Rubber on the end of the stick!!!!

Date: 28-08-2009 7:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 28-08-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
A husband and wife are waiting at the bus stop, with them are their 8 children. A blind man joins them after a few minutes. When the bus arrives, they find it overloaded and only the wife and her eight children are able to fit in the bus. So the husband and the blind man decide to walk. After a while the husband gets irritated by the ticking of the stick of the blind man and says to him.

"Why don't you put a piece of rubber at the end of your stick, that ticking sound is driving me crazy!!"

The blind man replies: "If you had put a rubber on the end of YOUR stick, we'd be sitting in the bus.

14_Inches

Posted: at 28-08-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 28-08-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
put one on ur mouth

Posted: at 28-08-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-08-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
u dis foolish lil boy dont u know u're talkn to a man dat is old enuuf to father u

Posted: at 28-08-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 28-08-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
heard

Posted: at 28-08-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-08-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 29-08-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
Tel am. No body be him mate here. Gud joke

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-08-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
e don hear u na

Posted: at 29-08-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pappy4real at 29-08-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
funny,informative and educative
Posted: at 29-08-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 29-08-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-08-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Gregory9 at 29-08-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
So ya all brodas out there rem to give her rubber to fix it @ the end!
Posted: at 29-08-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- asaph at 29-08-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
nice reply
Posted: at 29-08-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 29-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pappy4real on 29-08-2009 11:35 AM

Thanks you jare. May you live long to celebrate to demise of your enemy..

At least I can see one reasonable person in da house.

14_inches
Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 29-08-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 29-08-2009 01:09 PM
Quote from: pappy4real on 29-08-2009 11:35 AM

Thanks you jare. May you live long to celebrate to demise of your enemy..

At least I can see one reasonable person in da house.

14_inches
Very good coz u have included yourself in the nuinsence ones.
Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 29-08-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
The problem with Nigerian is that you don't appreciate your hero when he is still alive. That was what you said after the death of Awolowo- he was the best president Nigeria never had, what about Abiola Huh?? Untill Dosu Joseph had an accident, he was nobody. Okocha is now the king of soccer after his retirement.

Until I retire from naijapals, no one will appreciate my good work.
MENS' EVIL DEEDS ARE WRITTEN ON BRASS AND THE GOOD ONES ON WATER....

Some guys are just comentator, they never post any joke other than to criticise others who post nice jokes. They are the one that will know all the ones that have been posted before, the one that does not make sense and the the one that is not funny.

The only thing they post is, BRB!!!, just passing, not funny, LOL etc...

14_Inches...
Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 29-08-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
you have said it all..

Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 29-08-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Oga 14-inches-long .....

hw r u sir, hope everything is alright .,if so glory be to almighty God...
the reason y am sending u this comment, is that i learnt u r angry with
some ...bloody civillians   Shocked  in this forum, well as u can see we are in the
millitary era.... i.e soldier Go soldier come...is what is operating
here ... what i mean is that some soldiers does not know that u r one of the heroes in this forum
just bcos they are new here...
my candid advise to you i that u must exercise some patients to these new guys
around... Grin
oh! lest i forget i tender my apology letter to u due to my nasty behaviour in one of ur post Cool
hope my apology is accepted ....

i will have to stop here .....
extend my greetings to mrs 14 inches wide Shocked Shocked i mean long ,,..

just trying to keep the haters cool,........ Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-08-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 29-08-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
i no dey there again oooooooo

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-08-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
ok......i beg sir

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 29-08-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
u dey beg me .....abi oga 14 inches long

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero