Beauty Techniques For The Busy Woman

Date: 28-08-2009 9:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: michael elumeze
- at 28-08-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Have you ever wondered how to get the nice fresh look that many celebrities have? Well, below are some simple and easy techniques that help you give your makeup a natural, fresh, and beautiful look.

Technique Number One

For softer definition, just fill in the gaps between your upper lashes and in brow spaces. This gives you a nice fresh look.

Technique Number Two

Make the most of your mascara wand. Jiggle it at the lash base for more intense definition. Use the tip to build outer lashers.

Technique Number Three

Highlights and lowlights, intensified eye color, smoky eyes… the effects of a quad eye shadow are endless.

Technique Number Four

For a more natural look, apply lip liner after lip color, and pick a color that matches your lip tone.

Technique Number Five

Don’t be afraid to try a new shade or finish of lip color. Think of it as a mini vacation for your lips. You can always come home to your favorite color.

Technique Number Six

For the most irresistible, juicy pout, lavish your lips with a hi-gloss shine.

Technique Number Seven

Less is more. Apply your foundation before your concealer. You’ll use less makeup and look more natural.

Technique Number Eight

Before you clip, snip, smooth, and shape your nails, soak your hands and feet to soften your skin and cuticles.

Posted: at 28-08-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 28-08-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
women and make ups

make una come hear oooo

bros, u get any info abt guns?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elmeze at 28-08-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elmeze on 28-08-2009 09:50 PM
Have you ever wondered how to get the nice fresh look that many celebrities have? Well, below are some simple and easy techniques that help you give your makeup a natural, fresh, and beautiful look.

Technique Number One

For softer definition, just fill in the gaps between your upper lashes and in brow spaces. This gives you a nice fresh look.

Technique Number Two

Make the most of your mascara wand. Jiggle it at the lash base for more intense definition. Use the tip to build outer lashers.

Technique Number Three

Highlights and lowlights, intensified eye color, smoky eyes… the effects of a quad eye shadow are endless.

Technique Number Four

For a more natural look, apply lip liner after lip color, and pick a color that matches your lip tone.

Technique Number Five

Don’t be afraid to try a new shade or finish of lip color. Think of it as a mini vacation for your lips. You can always come home to your favorite color.

Technique Number Six

For the most irresistible, juicy pout, lavish your lips with a hi-gloss shine.

Technique Number Seven

Less is more. Apply your foundation before your concealer. You’ll use less makeup and look more natural.

Technique Number Eight

Before you clip, snip, smooth, and shape your nails, soak your hands and feet to soften your skin and cuticles.

you  can get to know more about this information on the blog www.womensplendor.blogspot.com

Posted: at 28-08-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 29-08-2009 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
Congratulation to 'em women
Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-08-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
To long

Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 29-08-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago)
for Women
Posted: at 29-08-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 29-08-2009 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
yeah
Posted: at 29-08-2009 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 29-08-2009 04:43 AM (14 years ago)
ya Man
Posted: at 29-08-2009 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac