President Jonathan Has A Second Wife Called Mrs Lott J?....Huh!

Date: 25-03-2014 4:10 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4
- at 25-03-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)

The Elites publishes that unknown to most Nigerians, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has another wife, aside from the First Lady, Dame Patience Ibifaka (née Oba). The existence of his second wife, Mrs. Lott Jonathan, popularly called Mrs. Lott J, is one major aspect of GEJ's family life, which is consciously being kept out of the awareness of most Nigerians. Lott J is not just President Jonathan's second wife, she is also the mother of his children-two boys.

A Law graduate of Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST), Lott J is the daughter of Chief F.D. Lott, renowned lawyer and former Attorney General of Bayelsa State. She is the cousin of Dezieni Allison-Madueke, the controversy-inclined Minister of Petroleum, and the two are as close as blood sisters can be. it was gathered that Lott J's father is a member of the Governing Council of Niger Delta University, Bayelsa.

Sources disclosed  that Lott J has been married to the president even before he made his foray into politics. It was gathered that after Jonathan became the Deputy-Governor of Bayelsa State, Lott J tried to muscle her way into his heart, by using her two sons as a bargaining chips to tie his hand.

However, she met a resistance in a fiery Patience, who foiled all her attempts. By the time Jonathan became the governor of Bayelsa State, he decided to relocate his second wife and two sons to the United States of America. Shortly after Jonathan became president, Lott J came back to Nigeria with her two sons, and made Abuja her place of abode. Sources disclosed  that Lott J lives in one of the most highbrow areas in Maitama Street. Her husband is said to pay her a visit every Sunday....if he is in town.

Described as a very easy-going and self-effacing lady, Lott J owns and runs a private school, Aduvie Montessori International. It is situated off Blantyre Street in Maitama and it is rated as one of the best in FCT Abuja.

Posted: at 25-03-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-03-2014 04:40 PM (10 years ago)
What will be her designation or title?
……….. Deputy/First lady.

Posted: at 25-03-2014 04:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwendugloria at 25-03-2014 04:49 PM (10 years ago)
Admin, if you don't have news for us, just keep calm. you are not under obligation to bring news all the time ok. my question is what is the crime in this story and what makes it news. we all shout "BETTER NIGERIA", but this country will never be at peace with your likes hovering all around. you should get lost and keep your nonsense news to yourself. IS HE THE FIRST POLYGAMOUS PRESIDENT YOU HAVE EVER SEEN? Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-03-2014 04:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 25-03-2014 04:56 PM (10 years ago)
So how does this fake news put food on the table of a common man?  Mtcheeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 25-03-2014 04:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 25-03-2014 05:03 PM (10 years ago)
Its stale news. I've knwn like 4eva dat he has anoda cos patience cldnt giv him children. Well if d 2nd wife gave him 2 boys,den who gave birth 2 his only daughter? D 1 dat attends British intl sch,V.I?
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shannon034 at 25-03-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
What about IBB that killed other person son and took over the mother.....why dint u post it here ?    hahahah
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 25-03-2014 05:12 PM (10 years ago)
so Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 25-03-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
So?Huh??
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Aleksander at 25-03-2014 05:20 PM (10 years ago)
So Huh? 
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 25-03-2014 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
And so? There is no law prohibiting Polygamy in Naija..... Huh?    Check President Zuma of SA.... Cool

Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 25-03-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
E don tee. Na @ poster
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 25-03-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
How can I believe this trash.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davi85 at 25-03-2014 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 25-03-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
I don't like gossip. Pls prove it cus all d name u are mentioning is not a prove poster.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samybrowne at 25-03-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago)
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER HONESTLY.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 25-03-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Na waa oooo.

Using this country to do family settlement.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 25-03-2014 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: shannon034 on 25-03-2014 05:07 PM
What about IBB that killed other person son and took over the mother.....why dint u post it here ?    hahahah
Na true talk. Can you imagine and where is that lady today?
………when you marry someone with children the children are yours too.

IBB got away with so many murders in this country.

Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-03-2014 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chinwendugloria on 25-03-2014 04:49 PM
Admin, if you don't have news for us, just keep calm. you are not under obligation to bring news all the time ok. my question is what is the crime in this story and what makes it news. we all shout "BETTER NIGERIA", but this country will never be at peace with your likes hovering all around. you should get lost and keep your nonsense news to yourself. IS HE THE FIRST POLYGAMOUS PRESIDENT YOU HAVE EVER SEEN? Angry Angry Angry Angry
You are right....I don't know why polygamy should be a big deal...
.....after all no one is ever forced into it....
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 25-03-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
And so? There is no law prohibiting Polygamy in Naija..... Huh?    Check President Zuma of SA.... Cool
six wives

Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 25-03-2014 07:09 PM (10 years ago)
Polygamy is accepted in Nigeria - church goer or Christian - in other parts of the world - where this is alien it would have made news. 
Posted: at 25-03-2014 07:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4