SHOCKING: Wife, Daughter Of Transport Magnate, Iyare Motors, Abducted In Benin (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2014 9:27 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- daveobahon at 27-03-2014 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
na blood oooh..after all ..the idiot them call general is from there..evil state..na their way..if them born girl na ashawo ..if them born na amed robber or kidnappers..innocent people no fit pass their road for night ..every bad thing in naija start from that useless state una call Edo ass..

u don use ur drugs?
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 27-03-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
so oda states na saints dem b, dem no dey do all ds tinz u do well ode
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 27-03-2014 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
 such visceral hatred and prejudice against your fellow country men is not the way forward, let's all endeavor to stem the tide of tribalism or it would be the bane of this country.

Most times I think this site promotes disunity among Nigerians, the level of hatred and suspicions among Nigerians here,  is mind boggling, if it was like this in the streets we would have blown one another to oblivion a long time ago, let's all start to show tolerance and respect for one another . 
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 27-03-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
too bad!!! naija na terror ground
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 27-03-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 27-03-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
omg
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 27-03-2014 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-03-2014 07:50 AM
ashawo city..remove the benin ..just call them ashawo city..
Delta should be removed from your state and should be called Homo state,THE BIG HEART OF HOMO should be writen on any vehicle plate number from your state  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- longben at 27-03-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 27-03-2014 08:00 AM
na blood oooh..after all ..the idiot them call general is from there..evil state..na their way..if them born girl na ashawo ..if them born na amed robber or kidnappers..innocent people no fit pass their road for night ..every bad thing in naija start from that useless state una call Edo ass..

u don use ur drugs?
why  dey waste ur time with imbecile?even goat better pass the person wey u dey reply,so stop to reply am immiediately.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 27-03-2014 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
Nawa ooh.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 27-03-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 1on14u on 27-03-2014 07:32 AM
Please share this with your friends. Just copy and past. just share it. It is very very important.

After 100 year of existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria has expired and it is crippled for ever and nothing or any one can revive it be we are not one.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can't be one if not there will and will always be various dire situation and consequence all times like bomb exploding if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the president name is bad luck and gowon is hated for murdering millions of biafrans . the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation. Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss see each other and so after if you can travel to Ghana from niggeria we can still see each other.

You make sense Joor, Everyone here can easily notice that deep division, intolerance and prejudice that exists in Nigeria right from this forum. The Nigeria project was a mistake, we are not one and can never be. For me, I would suggest a peaceful "To your tents oh Israel"
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robinvincent at 27-03-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
Very good news......AFTER ALL THEY STARTED BREEDING ALL THIS TOUTS AND MISCREANT FROM THEM GARAGE BEFORE THEM GRADUATE TO KIDNAPPERS: PLEASE PICK MORE OF THESE TRANSPORTERS:
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PAMEN at 27-03-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
I wonder the kind of comments you guys make on this platform attimes. I we here to condem ourselves, our states or the principal actors of any news? By the way, beneno is 100% correct. Apart from that of Bob Izua, just of recent a Benin woman was recovered along side others, in a den of hoodlums in Ibadan.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PAMEN at 27-03-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
I wonder the kind of comments you guys make on this platform attimes. Are we here to condemn ourselves, our states or to comment on the issues/news posted? By the way, Beneno is 100% correct. Apart from that of Bob Izua, you all that are making these negative comments about Benin city or Edo state in general will recall that a Benin woman, along side others were rescued in a den of ritualists in Ibadan. Some mothers do have them, they say.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 27-03-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-03-2014 07:45 AM
Your own state no get asawo all the women na virgin Mary, no armed robbers or kid/adult-nappers .. you fit leave your door open sleep for night no shaking, your state roads are safe for night abi.  Please get serious, no state in Nigeria is perfect,  we all need to pray to God and assist the security agents in any way we can to move Nigeria forward.  God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 27-03-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
God will interced in their matters.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 27-03-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 27-03-2014 08:09 AM
such visceral hatred and prejudice against your fellow country men is not the way forward, let's all endeavor to stem the tide of tribalism or it would be the bane of this country.

Most times I think this site promotes disunity among Nigerians, the level of hatred and suspicions among Nigerians here,  is mind boggling, if it was like this in the streets we would have blown one another to oblivion a long time ago, let's all start to show tolerance and respect for one another . 

look at this tribal faceless idiot, have u repent fool, diry A*#S
Posted: at 27-03-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 27-03-2014 04:15 PM (10 years ago)
Ogebig grow up
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 27-03-2014 04:15 PM (10 years ago)
dem dey follow u?
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 27-03-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 27-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

8. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

9. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

11. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)