Boko Haram releases footage of sustained attack on Giwa barracks (Page 2)

Date: 27-03-2014 11:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
- papadip at 27-03-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 27-03-2014 02:57 PM
where is the nigerian army???

Maybe they were on break? ...very unfortunate....
Posted: at 27-03-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 27-03-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
Well...!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 27-03-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
Well...!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 27-03-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
Well...!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 27-03-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
Imagine boko haram killing the army and still filming it with all impunity. Chai! Only in nigeria.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 27-03-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
what is this... nobi Q & A
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 27-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 27-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 27-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 27-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 27-03-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-03-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 27-03-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 27-03-2014 12:38 PM
Bokoharam is fighting to have their own republic but their leaders dosn't want to leave because of the oil they are stealing in Biafra land
U mean PALM OIL ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henryomega at 27-03-2014 07:21 PM (10 years ago)
anambra state has the highest oil reserve in nigeria located in ihiala umuduru orlu,anambra state has 67 oil well operating under the 2nd richest nigerian capital oil and oleum petroleum,imo state is the fifth oil producer  ask about uguta,etc we have many secrets,dis is why u people took
away f.c.t. from calabar to abuja
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ken222 at 27-03-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 27-03-2014 06:47 PM
U mean PALM OIL ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Is it palm oil that made you one nigeria?
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 27-03-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-03-2014 12:44 PM
This was a declaration of a complete act of war by Boko Haram. I think the existence of the country Nigeria is at a peril. It's unbelievably disheartening to see that this assault lasted for about half an hour and there was no re-enforcement sent by the Nigerian Armed Forces. And there wasn't even a helicopter in the sky, while our leaders are busy shopping for private jets and whatnots. This is really pathetic.  I fear for the future of Nigeria.  
you are so on point just look at what they turn 9ja in to while the government turn a blind eyes by seting up a national confrenss to wast tax payer money for 3 months while some of them went there to sleep and they will get paid 12 million nira for nottin is really pathetic
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- okoroj at 27-03-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
Tht is their problem
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- allwaysyes at 27-03-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Naija CARTOON ARMY
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uchen4henry at 28-03-2014 01:53 AM (10 years ago)
hi everyone...pls how can we help Nigeria from this  so called BOKO MALLAMS.pls if Nigeria will divide,let it divide and let there be peace..this is getting too much...pls dont wait until you lose someone you love so much on this corse before u think of what to do..come up with ideas pls!!
Posted: at 28-03-2014 01:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 28-03-2014 02:30 AM (10 years ago)
I watched it from the start to end and I weep for the future of Nigeria, that's all I will  say.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 02:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deji_amin at 28-03-2014 02:49 AM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA IS VERY USELESS AND THE ARMY... THEY CAN ONLY INTIMIDATE CIVILIANS.... NO SINGLE AIR STRIKE OR AIRFORCE FORCE FROM THE SKY SHOOTING THIS ANIMALS. IF THERE WAS AN AIR STRIKE... NON OF THEM WILL BE A LIFE TO POST A VIDEO.... YET WE HAVE A GOVERNOR WHO SPENT 10 MILLION DOLLARS ON PRIVATE BORROWED JET AND BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET FOR 49 MILLIONS DOLLARS... HELICOPTER ONLY COST 100 THOUSAND DOLLARS AND NOT SINGLE ONE IN THE SKY... WE NEED AMERICAN ARMY BECAUSE NIGERIA WILL BE FINISH BEFORE WE KNOW IT...... ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION AND IT PAINS ME TO SEE PEOPLE TRYING TO DRAG IT DOWN.... IT SAYS IN THE QURAN THAT IF U KILL 1 PERSON IT'S LIKE KILLING THE WHOLE WORLD BUT THIS PEOPLE SKIP THE PAGE AND IT DOESN'T SAY ANYWHERE IN THE QURAN THAT THERE IS 7 VIRGINS IT ALL BRAIN WASH TO THEM TO COMMIT SUCIDE. NIGERIA GOVERNMENT IS A BIG DISGRACE 
Posted: at 28-03-2014 02:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kodos at 28-03-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago)
Lets split Nigeria in to 3 or two since this is a political isue
Posted: at 28-03-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 28-03-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-03-2014 12:44 PM
This was a declaration of a complete act of war by Boko Haram. I think the existence of the country Nigeria is at a peril. It's unbelievably disheartening to see that this assault lasted for about half an hour and there was no re-enforcement sent by the Nigerian Armed Forces. And there wasn't even a helicopter in the sky, while our leaders are busy shopping for private jets and whatnots. This is really pathetic.  I fear for the future of Nigeria.  
you have said everything ,, lets just assume helicopters might not be suitable for this mission,,, due to the RPG these religious bastards were carrying,,  no single fighter jet or two or three,   in nigerian armed forces  the airforce were on strike,,,and those bastards were busy increasing presidential fleets,, ,.in a fairly okay country, those rats including the cameraman,, would all be decaying now sit  feet below,, what a gut,,  no back up , no resistance. no push back,, .,no reinforcement,, even if the barack is located in the most remote area of the city,, for solid 25 minutes,,, i dont think terror strike of this magnitude  would ever  happen, in kenya,,, i used to hesitate in condemning jonathan, on boko issues,,,but  with this video,,  i think jonathan is a complete failure,,, as obj useless reach,, i dont think they would try this shit for this long under obj,,,, pathetic,, sorry to say no hope for nigeria,,
Posted: at 28-03-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac