when a lady gets to like talking with ur best friend... (Page 2)

Date: 29-08-2009 4:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kenneth Irenoa
1 [2] 3 4 5
- mybezu at 31-08-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Are ladies no more in town it happe to me sometime ago, But what i did was that i told my frnd to stop the costly play they wen to the extend of holding each other that my frnd said it in face he ll kill his husband for him  to marry her but i eventually leave the girl for him coz i can't fight my frnd bcoz of a lady but when he came back to his sense he have to let the girl go my advice is for u to ur frnd that u re nt happy with how he bahave or play around ur girl and let other frnds be aware aleast all can't be foolish at the same time. Best fo luck
Posted: at 31-08-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 31-08-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
@poster na u sabi ooo... make i waka pass jo
Posted: at 31-08-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebbylomo at 31-08-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Love is all about communication. If a lady can take her time to listen to what you have to say, you are very close to winning her heart if you know the right thing to say. Your best friend is definitely trying to steal you gf. I suggest you leave them and find anoda gf b'cos when your friend is trying to steal your wife,the best revenge is to leave them. WHY ? B'cos they will soon fight. If not dat means they thruly love demself and God only use you to bring dem 2gether.

EBBy.................

Posted: at 31-08-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- EbonyG at 31-08-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
All u need is to cusion ur galfrnd,u shuld knw wat she
doin dat u dnt lik nd tel her. Cheesy Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 31-08-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
shit happen evryday.......loved ones bin lost evryday/......legally and illegally
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 31-08-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 29-08-2009 04:10 PM
IT ONLY MEANS U GUYS ARENT COMPATABLE..SHE HAS A MORE QUALITY TYME WIT YA HOMMY ..I SUJEST U GET ANODA COS DIS IS DDEAD AND GONE
veri correct.that was a gud pointer
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 31-08-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
somtymes we jus face the future
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akins123 at 31-08-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
I THINK U LEAVE THE TWO AND START A NEW LIFE. MY FRD LIFE NO END
Posted: at 31-08-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 31-08-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
is that ya advice akin?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 31-08-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 30-08-2009 12:42 PM
Tell them both the closeness between them is making you uncomfortable, it's not about trust, you re just looking out for yours.

Yeah!!! think i 'll go with u dear....         poster hope u re reading Huh?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 1-09-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
just call her to order, there is no need keeping it to ur self if its really hurting you. let her no she is over steping the boundary.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tichealforlove at 1-09-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
In that case my advise is pray to God for the right girl for you.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 30-08-2009 12:42 PM
Tell them both the closeness between them is making you uncomfortable, it not about trust, your just looking out for yours.

Thank you!

Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sleemkenn on 29-08-2009 04:07 PM
i introduced my girlfriend to my bestfriend and now all she talks about is wanting to talk with my friend and they spend crazy time chatting on fone without care about the expenses. what do u think i should do...?
that means the most important thing she need in a relationship is communication....and you not giving her that....since you had observed that she like talking on the phone 24hrs,you too step up the game,call her and always talk to her.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kemesoljar at 1-09-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
oboy then don tell you wetiin you go do try am see welther he go work if he no work let me know i go tell you another sugestion okay no forget oooooooooo.....
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bobitonwa at 1-09-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
guy just cool dawn nd watch them, don't take it too far untill you see the end f the whole drama. then if they truely love each other then guy just bone them, but don't creat enemity between yourself and them. it has happened to me. Kiss Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jaydin at 1-09-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sleemkenn on 29-08-2009 04:07 PM
i introduced my girlfriend to my bestfriend and now all she talks about is wanting to talk with my friend and they spend crazy time chatting on fone without care about the expenses. what do u think i should do...?
it might just mean your friend is more social type than you...or maybe you re dont enjoy charting
it doesnt mean she has stop luvin u...ok
by the way there 2many chics out there...get yourself another if you dont lik her ways
i can fuss bout a girl charting with my friend
Posted: at 1-09-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 1-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
when a lady gets to like talking with ur best friend...

Is a matter of time she will gets like F*CKing him... watch out mehn!!!

Posted: at 1-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- baruch at 1-09-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
u just lost her. find anoda babe
Posted: at 1-09-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- suzybrancles at 1-09-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
seriously guy, tell ur friend to be careful nd talk to ur gf to behave herself nd be a good girl
Posted: at 1-09-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5