when a lady gets to like talking with ur best friend... (Page 4)

Date: 29-08-2009 4:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kenneth Irenoa
1 2 3 [4] 5
- xikay at 2-09-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Sleemkenn abeg go and re.introduce your gal in the real light or forget her
SexyJuly don't mind them nothing go near you i dey ya side.
Xtrince you sef take cover or else....
Posted: at 2-09-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 2-09-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on  2-09-2009 02:26 PM
Sleemkenn abeg go and re.introduce your gal in the real light or forget her
SexyJuly don't mind them nothing go near you i dey ya side.
Xtrince you sef take cover or else....

Na when u near me sef, something dey enter me. Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xikay at 2-09-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Na arrow of love enter you so. No fear
Posted: at 2-09-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 2-09-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on  2-09-2009 03:19 PM

Arrow?!  Shocked I don die finish be dat na!  Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xikay at 2-09-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Love no dey kill. In fact you just become born again now.
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 2-09-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Haba!
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wonderfulGod at 2-09-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)

Quote from: Recoverd on 29-08-2009 05:19 PM
Trouble, i suggest you keep mute and observe them. Soon, you will hear a different story.. But sha o! They could just be innocent.

Now it is somehow bad to introduce your girlfriend to your boyfrfiend, even your boyfriend to you girlfriend.  On lagosinas.com yesterday, i read a lady's discussion that her boyfriend is running away from her because his best friend raped her. what is really going going on? If i have a friend, i should introduce my babe to him/her and i do it's a problem why?

I'll advice you keep muting with keen observance but mind you that anything can happen as you are observing.
The first and formost thing to do is to give seriouse warning to her to stop call him for now and talk to your friend also that there is no relationship that will go on between them ore else............

On you own part, try to see that the girl is well cared for. Ask her questions that she will never you are going to ask her. Let her feel at home with you and be always happy whenever she see you.

Everything is not money money money without real love and everything is just sex sex sex like dog though love without sex is like tea without sugar.

The ball is in your court.............................
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 2-09-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wonderfulGod on  2-09-2009 04:12 PM

Quote from: Recoverd on 29-08-2009 05:19 PM
Trouble, i suggest you keep mute and observe them. Soon, you will hear a different story.. But sha o! They could just be innocent.

Now it is somehow bad to introduce your girlfriend to your boyfrfiend, even your boyfriend to you girlfriend.  On lagosinas.com yesterday, i read a lady's discussion that her boyfriend is running away from her because his best friend raped her. what is really going going on? If i have a friend, i should introduce my babe to him/her and i do it's a problem why?

I'll advice you keep muting with keen observance but mind you that anything can happen as you are observing.
The first and formost thing to do is to give seriouse warning to her to stop call him for now and talk to your friend also that there is no relationship that will go on between them ore else............

On you own part, try to see that the girl is well cared for. Ask her questions that she will never you are going to ask her. Let her feel at home with you and be always happy whenever she see you.

Everything is not money money money without real love and everything is just sex sex sex like dog though love without sex is like tea without sugar.

The ball is in your court.............................

Are u trying to say spouses should'nt be intruduced to their friends?  Huh?
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 2-09-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  2-09-2009 03:51 PM
Quote from: xikay on  2-09-2009 03:19 PM

Arrow?!  :o I don die finish be dat na!  ;D
whatsuppppppp why dieeeeeeeeeeeee.......
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xikay at 2-09-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Aroundthecorner Na because you wan sell Coffin by all means make you dey hurry my Sexy to die? Well she never ready to die. You fit die sha i promise to buy the Coffin.
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 2-09-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on  2-09-2009 04:30 PM
Aroundthecorner Na because you wan sell Coffin by all means make you dey hurry my Sexy to die? Well she never ready to die. You fit die sha i promise to buy the Coffin.

Shocked Ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 2-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
abeg make i pass
Posted: at 2-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 2-09-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on  2-09-2009 05:09 AM
ain't U a coach any longer?
i 'Ve never been 1.......
Posted: at 2-09-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 2-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
go for trainin
Posted: at 2-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anneO at 2-09-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  2-09-2009 08:45 PM
go for trainin

why now?Huh?
Posted: at 2-09-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 2-09-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
eww
Posted: at 2-09-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-09-2009 05:25 AM (14 years ago)
abeg make i pass go back.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-09-2009 05:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 4-09-2009 05:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sleemkenn on 29-08-2009 04:07 PM
i introduced my girlfriend to my bestfriend and now all she talks about is wanting to talk with my friend and they spend crazy time chatting on fone without care about the expenses. what do u think i should do...?

u kno wat u should do.....

drop the girl like a hot potato and find u someone else

Posted: at 4-09-2009 05:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 4-09-2009 06:00 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2009 06:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 4-09-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
talk to your guy
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake