Muslim cleric caught slitting girl’s throat in Oyo (Page 2)

Date: 29-03-2014 11:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
- nobleladyG at 29-03-2014 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
nawaaooooo 4 my Ibadan these days.God ve not departed Ibadan rather God is exposing the works of the devil

Posted: at 29-03-2014 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 29-03-2014 06:27 PM
Muslim! Muslim!! Muslim!!! Una no d carry last 4 killing n rapeing.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Topsylucas at 29-03-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Ure a fake alfa,ure a divorcee,u masturbate & ure a ritualist. ure jst an old fool. D nxt fin dey'll tell me islam is d phyukin way. Rubbish. I can't stand dez set of idiots!!!
Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beejaybabs at 29-03-2014 10:46 PM (10 years ago)
Oyo again

Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 29-03-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
this alfa deserved to be lynched before being taken to police station,, people should stop patronizing these alfas prophets ,, all in the name of problem wey no exist
Posted: at 29-03-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 29-03-2014 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
Narrow escape
Posted: at 29-03-2014 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-03-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 30-03-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-03-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-03-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betaniluv at 30-03-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago)
what happened? Attempted murder was reported ane he's confessing of rape. Abegi this story de somehow.
Posted: at 30-03-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- betaniluv at 30-03-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry next!
Posted: at 30-03-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- betaniluv at 30-03-2014 01:13 AM (10 years ago)
what really happened. He was reported of attempted murder and he is confessing of rape?  Angry abegi, the story dey somehow. Next!
Posted: at 30-03-2014 01:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlefelix at 30-03-2014 03:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Fmswags on 29-03-2014 04:57 PM
i tire o. D story don get k-leg.

Ibadan dis days ehn. Smh o

Brother , I believe the story because I have had bad experience in the hand of a muslim boy who was sweeping and taking care of the mosque. Just like this Alfa confessed, the hausa guy started threatening me and bragging how he had connections with the high authority in Malaysia and how he was working with Naija embassy plus how he has the heart of a tiger and how he would provide assistance and die for the Cameroonian boy they converted to Islam who borrowed money from me since 2009 but resorted to lies instead of returning the money. That muslim hausa boy is from bauchi state. He even went on to insult me as well as asking the cameroonian boy if he wanted him to deal with me. I told the hausa boy  that the only way to help or die for the cameroonian boy was to give him the money to pay me. the next thing he said that if the boy was a christian, wouldn't I help him? He went to brag about his beard which he claimed he was growing because JESUS grew beard. He just went on talking like someone who didn't have any sense. I regretted not dealing with you Fahid.

So, police should interrogate this cleric more to enable him reveal more.
Posted: at 30-03-2014 03:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 30-03-2014 03:19 AM (10 years ago)
 Salaudeen when apprehended, denied trying to deliberately kill the lady, saying he did not know what came over him. He said he believed he was manipulated by the spirits troubling Nkwocha to commit the criminal act and that he came to his senses later on.
“I am a Muslim cleric and will never do rituals. Even I have self-discipline so much that I don’t have girlfriend or go to prostitutes since my wife and I divorced. If I feel like having sex, I just masturbate until I (ejaculate). Divine (Nkwocha) used to play hard and was also staying with me; that was why I had sex with her,” Salaudeen said
what about her boyfriend Bola? I strongly believe he is a party to the ritual plot.

Police did not ask him whether he had sex with the girl or not, but he went off singing. There is more to it than he is revealing. This man is a ritualist, they should torture him for him to confess more of his evil deeds. He wanted to use the igbo girl for ritual. As for you Divine, give your life to GOD bcos he loves you and his grace is upon you. If not for GOD, your head would be vomiting money for this Muslim Alfa by now.
Posted: at 30-03-2014 03:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 30-03-2014 03:54 AM (10 years ago)
Ibadan?Huh??

Na waa oo
Posted: at 30-03-2014 03:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 30-03-2014 05:36 AM (10 years ago)
I don't believe the story . what is the source ?

Posted: at 30-03-2014 05:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 30-03-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 30-03-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edunaija at 30-03-2014 07:13 AM (10 years ago)
This story be somehow poster. Did d girl say d Alfa had sex with her or he dey report himself. 

This spirit hold the cleric seriously- he will soon tell us what he has been doing since he became a cleric
Posted: at 30-03-2014 07:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 30-03-2014 07:13 AM (10 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 30-03-2014 07:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 30-03-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
Ibadan is fast becoming a no go area
Posted: at 30-03-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ythonna at 30-03-2014 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Dis girl should thank dat spirit inside her, suddenly d 1st knife could not cut her throat quick.
Posted: at 30-03-2014 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming