I Have No Business With Any Man Who Is Not Good In BED- Crystal Okoye Explodes

Date: 31-03-2014 7:12 am (10 years ago) | Author: ola john
- at 31-03-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago)

All these Nollywood actresses won’t kill us. The society we live does not permit us to come out straight and say certain things, especially when it comes to segxwal talks. But Crystal Okoye has gone pass that now, has she exploded in a new interview that, she has no business with a man who can’t PERFORM in bed. Stressing that, she likes sex and she is not ready to hide it and her man must be ready for her. Lol. Hear her;

I am not one of those women who would tell you sex doesn’t matter; it matters a lot in a marriage.  If a man cannot perform I have no business with him.

You have to be a complete man to be with me. I don’t pray to marry a poor man but a man who can comfortably take care of me. I love sex, and I am not going to pretend I don’t. I know most girls even fake orgasm just to please their partners but I am not that kind of girl, she said.
SEE MORE HERE

Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Slamking at 31-03-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
A lady who is not married is telling the whole world that she love "SEX" what a mint. Please I want you moderator to take this back to her that its realy a shame to her cos no guy in his right sense will marry such a hor" ok?
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okudelia4u at 31-03-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
Tja , atleast u have guts. My dear i've been there. Is not easy oo but ur right sha i use to hate sex because of all that faking but not anymore . I TO HAVE NO BUSINESS... eehe now live is short. abeg u have to be good oo
Posted: at 31-03-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okudelia4u at 31-03-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie