Rev Father & 20 others arrested for stealing babies(Pictured) (Page 4)

Date: 02-04-2014 10:28 am (9 years ago) | Author: Fattah fatai
1 2 3 [4]
- esgo at 3-04-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
 No, I strike a blow to my body and make it my slave so that after I have preached to others, I myself will not be disqualified for the prize.
"could it be true Papa? "
Posted: at 3-04-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyjxcel at 3-04-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
I doubt if this story is true. One of the pix behind the guys seems to be Governor Akpabio of Akwa Ibom State; which means that pix was taken at a function somewhere in Akwa Ibom State. How come they were caught at Imo State?
Please I advise the confirmation of stories before posting them here. It's surely not good bastardizing the image of innocent citizens.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- JOSBOL at 3-04-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
If this happened in Imo state, how come that we can see the picture of  Godswill Akpabio(the Governor of Akwa-Ibom state) on the wall?
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Defman1 at 3-04-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
Fake balckmailing story.Poster no matter how hard u try, u can't paint the church instituted by Christ Himself black. Before they even gave birth to your greatgrand, many have tried this but with no sucess. Catholic church will for ever reamain(mat. 16:18) the picture on the wall is Akwa Ibom state governor, u couldn't provide the location in Imo state, beside its not only catholic priest that wears sultan. Just get ready for the wrath of God unless u reverse your post.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sadeakande at 3-04-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
THIS IS IN CONFIRMATION THAT THERE IS NO PRIEST, REVEREND, BISHOP, PASTORS ON EARTH SINCE 70 A.D.  THEY ARE ALL ROGUES, THIEVES, LAZY SET OF HUMAN BEINGS!  GO TO JERUSALEM TODAY, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE CHURCH OVER THERE HENCE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE "LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD" AGAIN.  STUDY DEUTRONOMY 18:3 DOWNWARDS.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kampas at 3-04-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Are people daft? can't you guys see the pic of the state Governor there? thats Akpabio! what does it imply? which state governor is he?
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-04-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
And where is the policeman doing the arrest .   stupid post

Posted: at 3-04-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 3-04-2014 05:06 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-04-2014 05:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 3-04-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago)
(mooning)
Posted: at 3-04-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kampas at 3-04-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  3-04-2014 03:39 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Ok there is picture of Jonathan there too so this must be aso rock not Akwa Ibom. yeye ppl
your a moron!
Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 3-04-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sheikt on  2-04-2014 06:22 PM
this jesus christians again, if dem no steal dem go rape, i no blame una na so jesus rape hin mother maria.
Are you sort of counting your days? Be careful how you describe mohammed and boko haram Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 3-04-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago)
KABU-KABU how nah  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Kid sales Shocked Shocked Shocked
It's time for you to abandon that tribal trash nut in your head, smoke it and bin it, young man. THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY are everywhere, GROW UP Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 3-04-2014 07:56 PM (9 years ago)
chei, REV. FATHER.................bomshell Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-04-2014 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 4-04-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
NA WA Oh...
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 4-04-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
U MUST BE A SLANDERER:. 1. Catholic priests are not known by Rev. They are known by Rev. Fr. 2. The background of the pix does not prove they are arrested and also, d pix behind is not d governor of Imo State. 3. What is d name of d parish, St Peters. Where in Owerri. 4. The identity of these people were not disclosed, 5. What is the name and address of the baby factory, 6. Which date did this happen, etc. I believe u are calling down destruction to ur self and ur family by trying to destroy the catholic church.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)