Tchidi Chikere puts ex-wife on blast. Calls her the most terrible wife

Date: 02-04-2014 5:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mrclem
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-04-2014 05:42 PM (10 years ago)

I thought the drama was over after Tchidi married Nuella last weekend but like some of you said, the drama is only just beginning. The Nollywood actor a few minutes ago took to his twitter account to put his ex-wife Sophia Tchidi Chikere on blast, calling her the most terrible wife, and implied that she cheated when they were together.

But why do this to the mother of your children tho? What if your kids see this? See his tweets after the cut...

Read more hot news here

Posted: at 2-04-2014 05:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 2-04-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm family wahala passing with speed Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasmine4ever at 2-04-2014 06:03 PM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm who do we believe now Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 2-04-2014 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
Dis life na 2 sides
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 2-04-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
nonesense,u never had a home while living with her,den dat means dat u have been impregnating her in hotels.its obvious dat u just got a fresh kpomo,and she is giving it to u like fire,hence u ar here now blabbing.dont wori,soon u will get tired of her kpomo and start looking for anoda one.like one of my sis called u here(IKPU ATUEGWU).FOOL
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 2-04-2014 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
bro take heart, for dose who George with verification, take note.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 2-04-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  2-04-2014 06:10 PM
nonesense,u never had a home while living with her,den dat means dat u have been impregnating her in hotels.its obvious dat u just got a fresh kpomo,and she is giving it to u like fire,hence u ar here now blabbing.dont wori,soon u will get tired of her kpomo and start looking for anoda one.like one of my sis called u here(IKPU ATUEGWU).FOOL
Nwokem go and seat down okay? don't george what you no nothing about.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- victormorgan at 2-04-2014 06:25 PM (10 years ago)
No condition is permanent, life goes on.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 2-04-2014 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
Oh dear !
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 2-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
MY DEAR BROTHER, I UNDERSTAND YOUR SITUATION. BUT, ONE THING YOU SHOULD KNOW IS THAT, SUCH IS LIFE AND YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE IN SUCH SITUATION. THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE WITH SIMILAR AND EVEN WORSE STORIES THAN YOURS. THE VERY BEST YOU CAN DO IS TO PUT THE PAST BEHIND YOU AND MOVE ON. FOCUS ON YOUR NEW LIFE AND NEW WIFE. LIFE IS FULL OF UNEXPECTED AND UNPLANNED ISSUES. AS A MATURE MAN YOU DEAL WITH LIFE ISSUES WITH MATURE MIND. DON'T CRITICIZE YOUR EX WIFE, RATHER STAY FRIENDS WITH HER FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR CHILDREN AND MOVE ON.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 2-04-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
babe show us your own fact. Now the game don start..... gen gennn!
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 2-04-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
NO CONDITION IS PARLIAMENT... or NO CONDITION IS PERPERMENT
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 2-04-2014 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
sorry ehn Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Deedotted at 2-04-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
What exactly is going on in Nigeria its seems people are getting more Brainless everyday, na wahoooooooo, but you can see the prove there you are all fools after marriage she still have the time to keep boy friend and snap with them prostitute about 7 or 8 guys there na wa, my brother they are all the same just pray to God to give you your sister your blood your own, they are all the same thing after they get married they will start their rubbish, believe  they can do anything as in F**k anybody after their marriage they are shit people, i don't believe in marriage have kids and enjoy your life to the fullest and make sure you do the DNA, Mother phyukers, if you are good to them they will mess your heart up see you as a dummy but if you treat them like shit them will be following you like Dog, must you treat them like Dog before they appreciate you? that's what they are Dogs.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 2-04-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  2-04-2014 06:10 PM

the building or house doesn't make the home...looks to me like you have a poor mind of your own......... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deedotted at 2-04-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
What exactly is going on in Nigeria its seems people are getting more Brainless everyday, na wahoooooooo, but you can see the prove there you are all fools after marriage she still have the time to keep boy friend and snap with them prostitute about 7 or 8 guys there na wa, my brother they are all the same just pray to God to give you your sister your blood your own, they are all the same thing after they get married they will start their rubbish, believe  they can do anything as in F**k anybody after their marriage they are sh*t people, i don't believe in marriage have kids and enjoy your life to the fullest and make sure you do the DNA, Mother phyukers, if you are good to them they will mess your heart up see you as a dummy but if you treat them like sh*t them will be following you like Dog, must you treat them like Dog before they appreciate you? that's what they are Dogs.
[/color]
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-04-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
na so e dey start ooh..
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 2-04-2014 06:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on  2-04-2014 06:16 PM
Nwokem go and seat down okay? don't george what you no nothing about.
MR MAN,IM SORRY TO TELL YOU THAT YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO TELL ME HOW TO EXPRESS MY SELF,IF NOT FOR ANYTHING,IM LIVING IN THE WESTERN WORLD,AND THERE IS WHAT WE CALL FREEDOM OF SPEECH.SO YOU NEED NOT TO TELL MR TO SEAT DOWN.AND SECONDLY,GO AND LEARN THE DIFFERENCE B/W GEORGE,AND(JUDGE) COS THE LAST TIME I CHECKED,I HAVE NEVER JUDGED ANYONE HERE,I ONLY EXPRESSED MYSELF.(IDIOTA MAS GRANDE DEL MUNDO.TONTO)
Posted: at 2-04-2014 06:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odimajorr at 2-04-2014 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  2-04-2014 06:58 PM
MR MAN,IM SORRY TO TELL YOU THAT YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO TELL ME HOW TO EXPRESS MY SELF,IF NOT FOR ANYTHING,IM LIVING IN THE WESTERN WORLD,AND THERE IS WHAT WE CALL FREEDOM OF SPEECH.SO YOU NEED NOT TO TELL MR TO SEAT DOWN.AND SECONDLY,GO AND LEARN THE DIFFERENCE B/W GEORGE,AND(JUDGE) COS THE LAST TIME I CHECKED,I HAVE NEVER JUDGED ANYONE HERE,I ONLY EXPRESSED MYSELF.(IDIOTA MAS GRANDE DEL MUNDO.TONTO)
Mr man you are a punk. A person came on twitter expressing how bad he feels about his wife, dat alone shuld tell you how sad and depressed he is, pls stick to corrections and don't judge situations you don't no and mind you, you should be the one to be called fool bcos ur thinkin faculty is lower dan a fly. Big Fool.

Posted: at 2-04-2014 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 2-04-2014 07:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  2-04-2014 06:58 PM
i just forgive u for one thing, anyway u get luck sha.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 07:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4