Pres. Jonathan visits Ibadan felicitate wit Olubadan, attends PDP rally in Kano

Date: 15-04-2014 6:07 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Angel
- at 15-04-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago)

President Jonathan was in Ibadan, Oyo state today to felicitate with the Olubadan of Ibadan who clocked 100 years yesterday. He canceled his trip to Ibadan yesterday following the Nyanya bombing. He was in Kano state earlier in the day to attend a PDP rally. Continue to see more photos...

Photos from the rally...

Reality stars MiMi & Niko release a se’x tape; see screenshots - http://www.clemmag.com/reality-stars-mimi-see-screenshots/

Posted: at 15-04-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 16-04-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
Congrats his royal highness. Oya a mo ri o. And happy birthday to u sir.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odimajorr at 16-04-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria's President has no conscience, no feelings and no human blood running in his veins. In less than 24 hours of Nyanya Blast, he has the guts to fly the next available jet to Kano State all for his 2015 'campaign', when the blood of the victims are yet to dry up. Rather than get more condolence visit from other State Governors, especially from the PDP governors, they all jump with him to Kano State for owambe party. Yet, Patience Jonathan's mum, who is very old and fit to die passed away and almost all the PDP governors took to the media with tax payers money to send condolence messages. Next thing u will hear some foolish psycophants on this forum saying up biafra. I wonder why some people are still blind

Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 16-04-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
Happy Birthday Sir

Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 16-04-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
Whatever, up biafra!!
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 16-04-2014 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
dareper y u no talk up Biafra 4 d area boys wey molest n kill tat gal?
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odimajorr at 16-04-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 16-04-2014 09:45 AM
dareper y u no talk up Biafra 4 d area boys wey molest n kill tat gal?
Bros No be hin pple commit the crime na why E no fit talk am. Mtweew

Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- live07 at 16-04-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago)
up biafra??? Na ignorance go kill some pple
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dollypiper at 16-04-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odimajorr on 16-04-2014 09:10 AM
Nigeria's President has no conscience, no feelings and no human blood running in his veins. In less than 24 hours of Nyanya Blast, he has the guts to fly the next available jet to Kano State all for his 2015 'campaign', when the blood of the victims are yet to dry up. Rather than get more condolence visit from other State Governors, especially from the PDP governors, they all jump with him to Kano State for owambe party. Yet, Patience Jonathan's mum, who is very old and fit to die passed away and almost all the PDP governors took to the media with tax payers money to send condolence messages. Next thing u will hear some foolish psycophants on this forum saying up biafra. I wonder why some people are still blind

you have said it all thanks. there's one more sane person on this forun , you are really sane thanks a lot for this
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tankNZ at 16-04-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 16-04-2014 09:59 AM

you have said it all thanks. there's one more sane person on this forun , you are really sane thanks a lot for this
indeed.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factoo at 16-04-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 16-04-2014 09:12 AM
Happy Birthday Sir

You speak my mind
Posted: at 16-04-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken222 at 16-04-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
When i call Nigeria a zoo the monkeys in the zoo called Nigeria got annoyed, when Kenya was bombed  they had 3 days mourning, even the zoo president paid them a condolence visit, look at them celebrating
Posted: at 16-04-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 16-04-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
Hehehe... Nt my biznes rara!!

Posted: at 16-04-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 16-04-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
Our Politicians don't care about us that is why I keep wondering the way some people defend anything Jonathan does, even if you are from his village , he doesn't care about you. We have the same problem as Nigerians and that is our leaders. Regardless of your region, people you trust so much as good leaders are the same people who will sell you, throw your future into the sea for their selfish interest.I laugh so hard  when a lot of us think secession is the solution to our problem but that is far from the truth.How much can you trust your future leaders in your future country if you refuse to fight corrupt leaders now ? because Yoruba leaders, Igbo leaders and Hausa leaders all have the syndrome of   chop your own make I chop my own..
Posted: at 16-04-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omududu77 at 16-04-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
if Jonathan can reduce his flight for his campaigns, and had allowed his daughter to do a small wedding in Aso Rock Chapel and give the money for the wasteful spending to the victim of the Northern state terrorist  deaths, and explain to the public that he is cutting down on all these expenses because of the suffering of his people, he doesn't need to campaign, he shall be re-elected effortlessly.
Please google President Joyce Banda and plane you will understand what I m trying to explain
Posted: at 16-04-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omududu77 at 16-04-2014 04:18 PM (10 years ago)
if Jonathan can reduce his flight for his campaigns, and had allowed his daughter to do a small wedding in Aso Rock Chapel and give the money for the wasteful spending to the victim of the Northern state terrorist  deaths, and explain to the public that he is cutting down on all these expenses because of the suffering of his people, he doesn't need to campaign, he shall be re-elected effortlessly.
Please google President Joyce Banda and plane you will understand what I m trying to explain
Posted: at 16-04-2014 04:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 16-04-2014 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 16-04-2014 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 16-04-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 16-04-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
Happy birthday
Posted: at 16-04-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 16-04-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero