LMAO: Gov. Kwankwaso ‘Sweeps Off’ Jonathan’s Feet After Visiting Kano (Page 2)

Date: 15-04-2014 11:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- ngfineface at 16-04-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
This is soooo funny. Left for me, all of you should be voted out until the issue of Boko Haram is sorted out.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emilyw3m at 16-04-2014 10:31 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 16-04-2014 05:28 AM
Crazy old fools. www.naijabp.com

Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- benandy47 at 16-04-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Please always think before you say a word in this forum. Do you know that for 4 good days i no see light for my house until i go buy 2 litres of fuel take power gen? do u know that for 3 months water board no give us water? do you know that people are dying daily in all states of the federation because of security loop holes in the country? do u know that the rate of unemployment in naija is xxxxxxxxx? What about koro koro corruption? JONATHAN & PDP NA ONLY GOD GO JUDGE UNA.  
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 16-04-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 16-04-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- omomalaga1 at 16-04-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
Why boko haram leggs are wellcome in the north, wicked people they only care about them selve, useless people.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 16-04-2014 12:13 PM (9 years ago)
Dem don dey sweep , make dem park am ooo
Posted: at 16-04-2014 12:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 16-04-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
Make una no deceive unaself. He left a charm that made u guys to start sweeping. Make una no ever stop to dey sweep
Posted: at 16-04-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 16-04-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago)
mtcheew nonesense
Posted: at 16-04-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shafhikima at 16-04-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 16-04-2014 12:46 AM
u are very stupid, go say that to buhari.
is buhari president. u de use sentiment talk rubbish . jona and his administration is a blood sucking administration. support him na. he's your brother in blood sucking. bloody ritualist and canibals.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shafhikima at 16-04-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 16-04-2014 05:22 AM
THE THREE VIEWS OF ISLAM!!!
There are three points of view relative to Islam. The point of view de- pends upon how you think about Mohammed. If you believe Mohammed is the prophet of Allah, then you are a believer. If you don’t, you are a non- believer. The third viewpoint is that of an apologist for Islam. Apologists do not believe that Mohammed was a prophet, but they are tolerant about Islam without any actual knowledge of Islam.
Here is an example of the three points of view.
In Medina, Mohammed sat all day long beside his 12-year-old wife while they watched as the heads of 800 Jews were removed by sword. Their heads were cut off because they had said that Mohammed was not the prophet of Allah. Muslims view these deaths as necessary because de- nying Mohammed’s prophet-hood was, and remains, an offense against Islam. They were beheaded because it is sanctioned by Allah.
Nonbelievers look at this event as proof of the jihadic violence of Islam and as an evil act.

YOU ARE A DIRTY, YING STINKING SON OF A MAD wh*re. WHERE DID U GET ALL THIS CRAP FROM? ABI NA UR DRUNKEN SODOMIST OF A PASTOR PREACH AM TO YOU? THINK BEFORE YOU TYPE FOOL.
Apologists say that this was an historic event; that all cultures have vio- lence in their past, and no judgment should be passed. They have never actually read any of Islam’s foundational texts, but speak authoritatively about Islam.
According to the different points of view, killing the 800 Jews was:
• A tragedy
• A perfect sacred act
• Another historical event. We have done worse.
There is no “right” view of Islam, since the views cannot be reconciled.
Everything must be viewed from the perspective of how Islam affects non-Mus- lims. This also means that the religion is of little importance. A Muslim cares about the religion of Islam, but all nonbelievers are affected by Is- lam’s political views.
Muslims are people and vary from one to another. Religion is what one does to go to Paradise and avoid Hell.
We must talk about Islam in the political realm, because it is a powerful political system.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TEJUMADENIJI at 16-04-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
Make them go sweep the BOKO
Posted: at 16-04-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 16-04-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago)
This book haram issue has gone too far.. this is a slap on Nigeria... Big disgrace...this people are not Nigerians, Nigerians are peaceful people, this has gone beyond religion, some body is behind this... Kidnapping girls means rapi ng them too.. this has gone too far... Nigerian s please fight against this fight for Nigeria... Because if e no be original.. e no fit be like am... No place like home .. it's on the international spare for God's sake s... Oo Nigeria ..where are you , foreign goats are destroying where we call home Cry Cry Cry Dis most stop and Nigerian s most stop this
Posted: at 16-04-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 16-04-2014 05:33 PM (9 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 16-04-2014 05:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 16-04-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetring88 at 16-04-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
Okoye uloya nagba oku,ya na achu oke,
look at the man his house is on fire and he is pursuing  rat.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dames at 17-04-2014 01:49 AM (9 years ago)
'K
Posted: at 17-04-2014 01:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hamzakaduna at 17-04-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 16-04-2014 05:23 AM
Islam is sh*t Muslims can suck my bolls
Maybe learn how to spell first you barbaric uncivilised ill-bred moron.
Posted: at 17-04-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ramtop1 at 17-04-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
why dem no sweep when he still dey around, old fools.
Posted: at 17-04-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 17-04-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
politicians with their attitude
Posted: at 17-04-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pit01 at 17-04-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
Master has come gone, his worker has to clean up the house.
APC leader  Gen. Buhari once mentioned that " HE WILL MAKE GEJ GOVERNMENT UNGOVERNABLE" is what we are experiencing today. Make u ppl use broom sweep innocent ppl. MAY GOT SAVE OUR COUNTRY.
Posted: at 17-04-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

12. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him