80 Out Of the over 100 Schoolgirls Kidnapped by Boko Haram Escape (Page 3)

Date: 16-04-2014 2:50 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adams Chris
1 2 [3]
- Ken1230 at 17-04-2014 03:58 AM (10 years ago)
Good news, to God be the glory
Posted: at 17-04-2014 03:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-04-2014 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 16-04-2014 05:07 PM
how come there is a deafening silence from the northern muslim leaders over this heinous crime.
They are not deaf but their silence can be interpreted as conspiratorial in order to shore up their quest for power in the name of money.

In fairness only few northerners condemned this attack based on what I read online. I would have expected or preferred a more unified strong condemnation. People from all tribes were killed in this senseless attack. After all the terror is being carried out in their backyard one would have thought and expected  that they the northern  leaders should have the responsibility to persuade these criminals to stop the atrocities. It's been going on for a long time.

Tragedy to some is an opportunity to thrive.

……In my opinion.
Posted: at 17-04-2014 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- locomofash at 17-04-2014 06:45 AM (10 years ago)
pastor adeboye is a true man of God, e prophecy d release of the abduct n thank God today it was so
Posted: at 17-04-2014 06:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- shazas at 17-04-2014 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-04-2014 04:13 PM
Islam....the religion of peace....at work again. Islam is like the plague, wending its way into country upon country with its tenets of violence to those who are non-believers. The vast majority of violence and unrest in the world today is fomented by radical Islam...  And the so-called peaceful Muslims do care little to condemn  the violent tide created by their Muslim brothers.. Islam is a scourge upon the land and needs to be eradicated, like one would step on a cockroach when the light comes on... A gutter religion created by a notorious liar, thief and rapist of sheep and young boys(moha-mad)...
I bet u for dis post u will never end well in ur life its and inshaa Allah from 2day ur downfall has started
Posted: at 17-04-2014 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kabirolabanji at 17-04-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
Muryar Nigeria
10 hours ago 
Boko Haram EXPOSED!!

Boko haram is not a
muslim terror group but
it's a group sponsored by
Christian Association of
Nigeeria (CAN) to destroy
muslims in d north and
give a bad image 2 islam
in d eyes of d world under
d supervision of Goodluck
Ebele Jonathan. It was
form to achieve d aims
and objectives Iisted
below.

(1) They want to balance
the population of muslims
and xtians in nigeria.

(2) our stupid president is
from Niger Delta and he
promised his people 2
take revenge against
northerners concerning
Biafran war.

(3) They want 2
discourage young
northerners away from
pursueing education in
order 2 get d dominance
of d country in d future
datz why they are taking
attack on only northern
schools bcos in d next 50
yrs our graduates will die
and d remaining will
retire, if d younger ones
did not come up nobody
will talk on our behalf as
a result dey can exercise
dominance over muslims.

(4) They want 2
discourage our younger
ones from participating
into Nigerian forces
especially army and police
in order 2 get future
power 2 over dominate d
muslims, my brothers pls
observe dis. In Nigerian
army recruitment scheme
muslims are getting 50%
of d vacancies while
xtians also get 50% but
today muslims can only
occupy 5% of our vacancy
and dat our remaining of
45% is being given 2
xtians wich is making a
proportion of 95% xtians
and only 5% muslims in d
Nigerian army recruitment
if dis trend continue like
dat 4 d next 20 yrs after
our eldely armies retired
we cannot enter mosque
and pray bcos army will
kill us and claim 2 b killing
boko haram member.

(5) They started 2
sacrifice their fellow
xtians by bombing
churches 2 cover up so
dat wen they return 2
killing muslims dey wil say
it is we muslims killing
ourself. How many people
did they kill in church? Is
it not less dan 500 from d
commencement of boko
haram? but more dan
40,000 muslim were
killed.

(6) by broad at least 50
muslims are dying in d
north everyday. calculate
it in everyday 50 are
dying so 50x360 making a
year how many muslims
will die in 1year? and
after ten years d whole
muslim in maiduguri, yobe
and adamawa will be
history.

(7) If boko haram are
muslims have you ever see
their member arrested
and printed on d news
papers?.
( If boko haram are
muslims pls use ur phone
and google dis question
“bombing of madallah
church in
Abuja” and “bombing of
church in Bayelsa” u will
see d result from some of
our most reliable news
papers in d country I.e
Leadership and Dailytrust
who were caught red
handed bombing dos
churches is he not a
christian?

(9) if boko haram are
muslims is there no
muslims in d south why
didn't they become boko
haram members. why is it
dat dere is no bomb blast
in d south?

(10) If muslims are d
boko haram why is it dat
wen Muhammad yusuf
fomer boko haram leader
came back from Sudi
Arabia three famous
leaders of CAN like TY
Danjuma, Proff Jerry
Gana and David Mark go
and rcvd dis man from d
Airport if he is not
working 4 them? And if
dey Really consider him as
an enemy of xtians? And
wen he was arrested by
SSS why those same
people bailed him?

For these reason I will not beg anybody to foward this
messege to his/her contacts.
But if u are a real muslim
you should let other
muslims know about
unbelievers plan to
destroy us and our
Religion. May Allah help
 Muslim Ummah!
Posted: at 17-04-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 17-04-2014 09:13 AM (10 years ago)
na Stupidity and foolishness de worry that man, abi who u be self wey write that thing wey I no fit read finish
Posted: at 17-04-2014 09:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 17-04-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
The JTF said chased those boys and were able to set free 80 of the adopted girls and now u are saying that their truck broke down and the girls ran for safety. Which one do we believe. 
Posted: at 17-04-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 17-04-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT A phyuk, THESE ARE ALL LIES, ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THESE TALES BY MOONLIGHT STORY THESE GIRLS ARE SAYNIG.  THERE IS NO TRUTH IN THESE STATMENTS. THESE GIRLS WHERE RELEASED EITHER B/C THE KIDNAPERS  KNEW THEM VERY WELL (THEYY ARE FAMILYS) OR BECAUSE THEY RE MUSLIMS SO THEY LET THEM GO, AND TOLD THEM WHAT STORY TO TELL. WHILE THE REST ARE BEIN HELD HOSTAGES AS SEX SLAVES. NIGERIA SECURITY SHOULD INVESTIGATE &  INTERROGATE ONE AFTER ONE ALL THESE GIRLS SURE THER RE MORE TO TELL TO THESE THERE TELL BY COCK & BULL TRASH.  JUST IMAGEN FIRST THEY KIDNAPPED THEM, OVER 240, SUDDENLY THE TRUCK BRAKE DOWN, WHICH TRUCK CONTAINS 240 PEOPLE? IS IT A TRAIN? AND THEY ALLOWED THEM TO RUN WHILE THOSE THAT HAD WOUND OR ARE AFRAID DIDNT RUN (SUDENLY THEY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE KIDNAPERS), SO TELL ME WHAT DO THE KIDNAPERS NEED THE WOUNDED GIRLS FOR? EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT THESE THIEVES DONT MOVE ON JUST A  TRUCK FOR CRYING OUT LAUD, THEY MOVE ON CONVOY, HEAVILY ARMED.. THESE GIRLS SHOULD BE INTEROGATED PROPERLY...
Posted: at 17-04-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 17-04-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT A phyuk, THESE ARE ALL LIES, ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THESE TALES BY MOONLIGHT STORY THESE GIRLS ARE SAYNIG.  THERE IS NO TRUTH IN THESE STATMENTS. THESE GIRLS WHERE RELEASED EITHER B/C THE KIDNAPERS  KNEW THEM VERY WELL (THEYY ARE FAMILYS) OR BECAUSE THEY RE MUSLIMS SO THEY LET THEM GO, AND TOLD THEM WHAT STORY TO TELL. WHILE THE REST ARE BEIN HELD HOSTAGES AS SEX SLAVES. NIGERIA SECURITY SHOULD INVESTIGATE &  INTERROGATE ONE AFTER ONE ALL THESE GIRLS SURE THER RE MORE TO TELL TO THESE THERE TELL BY COCK & BULL TRASH.  JUST IMAGEN FIRST THEY KIDNAPPED THEM, OVER 240, SUDDENLY THE TRUCK BRAKE DOWN, WHICH TRUCK CONTAINS 240 PEOPLE? IS IT A TRAIN? AND THEY ALLOWED THEM TO RUN WHILE THOSE THAT HAD WOUND OR ARE AFRAID DIDNT RUN (SUDENLY THEY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE KIDNAPERS), SO TELL ME WHAT DO THE KIDNAPERS NEED THE WOUNDED GIRLS FOR? EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT THESE THIEVES DONT MOVE ON JUST A  TRUCK FOR CRYING OUT LAUD, THEY MOVE ON CONVOY, HEAVILY ARMED.. THESE GIRLS SHOULD BE INTEROGATED PROPERLY...
Posted: at 17-04-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- shandahood at 17-04-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
people need to know that this bokoaram are not a muslim they are setan
Posted: at 17-04-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 17-04-2014 01:00 PM (10 years ago)
nawaa ooooo
Posted: at 17-04-2014 01:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 17-04-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-04-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 17-04-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
    thankGod for the once we see....we pray to see the rest
Posted: at 17-04-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factoo at 17-04-2014 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
Could you imagine they escaped, not rescued.
243 girls, and our useless leaders are busy doing nothing.............
i weep, i cry, i mourn for my country Nigeria
Posted: at 17-04-2014 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-04-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago)
MAY GOD PROTECT OTHERS
Posted: at 17-04-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Makodama at 17-04-2014 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
I dont think that the girls escaped,they were rather allowed to go due to the fact that the girls were too many in number...Say dem allow the girls jump truck run without shooting?If I hear!!!

Posted: at 17-04-2014 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 17-04-2014 11:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: shazas on 17-04-2014 07:07 AM
I bet u for dis post u will never end well in ur life its and inshaa Allah from 2day ur downfall has started

My friend your allah can not do anything to me..he is a moon god worshiped by brainwashed people like you..
I am already higher and no body can pull me down..not even your useless god... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-04-2014 11:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago)
Very good
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]