Popular Fetish Priest Visits Pope Francis So He Could Call T.B. Joshua To Order

Date: 16-04-2014 4:16 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 16-04-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
«§» 16 April 2014

Popular Ghanaian fetish priest, Nana Kwaku Bonsam, has revealed to citifmonline.com that he would be meeting Pope Francis over Nigerian Prophet T.B. Joshua.

Scroll down for audio interview…

He is set to leave the shores of Ghana on Friday 18th April to Italy where he hopes to meet the Pope, the most powerful Christian leader.

Nana’s move, according to him, is to get the Pope to take action against Prophet T.B. Joshua, whom he believes is defaming God.

“T.B. Joshua is not a man of God. When you are a spiritual man you can see that T.B. Joshua is not a man of God. If someone prophesies and it doesn’t come to pass you know he’s not a man of God. T.B. Joshua has good editors and they edit stuff and put on youtube and his TV station. I, Nana Kwaku Bonsam, has gone through the spiritual and I have seen that T.B. Joshua is not a man of God, he uses tricks….because of all these things, I want to go to the Pope and ask him why he is not taking action,” he told citifmonline.com in an interview.

Nana Kwaku Bonsam explains further that T.B. Joshua’s prophesies are misleading and alleged that T.B. Joshua killed the late President of the Republic of Ghana, Prof. John Evans Atta Mills.

“Let’s look at the Ghana president. When you ask that who killed him I can say T.B. Joshua killed the Ghana president,” he said.

According to him, T.B. Joshua’s misleading prophesies caused the demise of the late prof. Mills.

Kwaku Bonsam says he wants the Pope to call T.B. Joshua to order. He explains that he wanted to get to T.B. Joshua spiritually but cannot do so because T.B. Joshua is not a spiritual person.

Among the issues he wants the Pope to address is T.B. Joshua’s attitude of acting like Christ.

“In spiritual realms, if he had powers I could have talked to him but because he doesn’t have powers that is why I am going to physically tell the Pope that the T.B. Joshua the way he is doing the church…some people can think that if you go to church it’s not good.”

“He does things like he is Jesus Christ. When he speaks, when you look at his speaking, he does like Jesus Christ. But that is not the way Jesus came to do. So once I go to the Pope, the Pope can even call him to advise him, so that anything that he does he will come down small small so that everything will be successful,” he explained.

Asked whether he has already booked an appointment with the Pope, he revealed he’s not been able to but believes he would get access to the Pope once he gets to the Vatican.

He advised pastors and prophets to stop prophesying lies to their followers to bring honor to God.

http://ec-media.soundcloud.com/nnflWZqosNbQ?f10880d39085a94a0418a7ef61b03d5275edf83695e0cd6a5a36b605edb77e5b5c50c14d1204b70d83bd292b075ee33ddd0694c99b54c3dd10798e4275&AWSAccessKeyId=AKIAJNIGGLK7XA7YZSNQ&Expires=1397661743&Signature=t%2BslA6aZIYRMbXjJoVpQBCVXow8%3D

Posted: at 16-04-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 16-04-2014 10:03 PM (10 years ago)
na u know oh
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:03 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- satsaver at 10-11-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
hahahahahhaaha funny you
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

10. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

11. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

12. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

15. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

16. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office