Some Incredibly silly, weired, funny & Stupid sign posts or labels

Date: 03-09-2009 1:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 3-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Silly signs cover a wide range of mistakes and mistranslations or sometimes, it is because the full stop is in the wrong place.

Below are some of the wide ranges of funny sign post and labels around the world.

You can urinate here herbalist needs your urine for money riruals!!!---- on every fence in Lagos !!!

Those who throw objects at the crocodiles will be asked to retrieve the---- A zoo sign in Florida.

Drive carefully, we have 2 cementries and no hospital!! A road sign in Branxton, USA.

Ladies leave your clothes here and spend the afternoon having good time --- in a launderette in Rome..

Please be safe, do not stand, sit, climb or lean on zoo fence. If you fall, animals could eat you and that might make them sick ------   At zoo in Knoxville, USA.

Have you got any funny sign post, let us have them.

14_Inches

Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 3-09-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
waitresses required for breakfast ---- in a buffet cafe in Australia !!

14_Inches
Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 3-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm  cool one

Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 3-09-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Alligator feeding Sunday at 3pm bring the kids!!!! A zoo sign in Croatia..

14_Inches
Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 3-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Any person (except players) caught collecting ball on this course will be prosecuted and have their balls removed---- A sign at a golf course in UK.

14_Inches
Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 3-09-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Give blood -- 8 billion mosquitoes can't be wrong. ---- A hospital sign in USA.

14_Inches
Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 3-09-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
chei!

Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-09-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Due to increasing problems with littler touts and vandals we must ask anyone with relatives buried in the graveyard to do their best to keep them in order--- A notice sent to all members of a Curch parisk in Ukraine.

Shoes are required to eat in the canteen. ----notice in a canteen in China.

Accident are forbidden on this road ---- Road sign in India.

Kids eat free live clown every Tuesday--- A restaurant sign in Taiwan.

14_Inches
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 4-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
wash your hand before you drink coca cola

Posted: at 4-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-09-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
nice 1

Posted: at 4-09-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 4-09-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-09-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bonhomie at 4-09-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
14_Inches_long... you're too much, hillarious!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 4-09-2009 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
really hilarious

Posted: at 4-09-2009 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 4-09-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
u lyk am?
Quote from: Bonhomie on  4-09-2009 10:56 PM

Posted: at 4-09-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 4-09-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
u dey craze na question be that...

the girl luv am... Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 4-09-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
simple

Posted: at 4-09-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-09-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)

Thank you my dear newbee. Let me know if there is anything I can do to make you feel so much at home on this forum. The pleasure would always be mine.

14_Inches.
Posted: at 5-09-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-09-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  4-09-2009 11:49 PM

Coolguy and CleverC, don't tell me that both of you are jealous of my achievements on this forum. Girls like me boys self them poku for my fans. Bad belly is dangerous for your health!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-09-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 5-09-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-09-2009 01:13 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  4-09-2009 11:49 PM

Coolguy and CleverC, don't tell me that both of you are jealous of my achievements on this forum. Girls like me boys self them poku for my fans. Bad belly is dangerous for your health!!

14_Inches
Tell them. that is their habit. jealous, jealous,jealous.
Posted: at 5-09-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 30-09-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)

Bonhomie my babe,

I am a man of many dimensions, I am too hot on all edges.

All my pals, you better be ready for a nice time on this forum cos I will serve you hot and spicy jokes!!!!!

On behalf of myself and my family, I welcome myself back on this forum!!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 30-09-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac