[Report] There Is A New Church That Worships Jay-Z's Wife, Beyonce [Look] (Page 3)

Date: 20-04-2014 9:48 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- obichuma at 21-04-2014 01:15 AM (10 years ago)
Any fool that  believe this poster,  can believe anything. All the pics were doctored and superimposed .  We have serious national issues that is news worthy.  And I have checked it out,  today is not April fools day, so why  create such irresponsible sensation .
Posted: at 21-04-2014 01:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- summerboyonline at 21-04-2014 01:18 AM (10 years ago)
Beyonce! Beyonce!!...... I admire how stupid you are! ...the path you've chosen is a path of Darkness!..... Messing with the title and name of Jehovah, ....Desist from such, for the wrath of the Lord is unflinching!...... A word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 21-04-2014 01:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 21-04-2014 05:13 AM (10 years ago)
Stupidity in d highest order.
Posted: at 21-04-2014 05:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kins4real at 21-04-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Please Open your eyes and forget about hatred created by Extremist and Enemies of Islam(Media)..... In Islam It's straight forward, God is Always ONE, No son no partner, which really make sense.... Not TWO, and Not THREE... Islam is straight forward....  Islam is Not a Religion but A Perfect way of Life..... QURAN is ONE throughout the Universe, No Revised Standard Version, No International version, No King Fad Version, and No confusion in Islam...... Please am Inviting you to Make Research on your own about Islam, don't listen to what all medias are saying about Islam..... Please Read Quran and Compare it with other Religion and their books with Unbiased Mind, that's what we are here for not to work all day. LIFE IS VERY SHORT, OPEN YOUR EYES AND MIND.
Posted: at 21-04-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lololinlin at 21-04-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
Holy Ghost fire!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Reignest at 21-04-2014 07:06 AM (10 years ago)
i'm watching everything around d globe because even d bible is tale. myself is all i know 
Posted: at 21-04-2014 07:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BOLUWATIFE1 at 21-04-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
This is enough for us as to give our life to christ, because IT IS THE ENDTIME. We might keep deceiving ourselves but the earlier we accept the fact and be trully born again, the better for us.

Matthew 24:4-14

New International Version (NIV)

4 Jesus answered: “Watch out that no one deceives you. 5 For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many. 6 You will hear of wars and rumors of wars, but see to it that you are not alarmed. Such things must happen, but the end is still to come. 7 Nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places. 8 All these are the beginning of birth pains.

9 “Then you will be handed over to be persecuted and put to death, and you will be hated by all nations because of me. 10 At that time many will turn away from the faith and will betray and hate each other, 11 and many false prophets will appear and deceive many people. 12 Because of the increase of wickedness, the love of most will grow cold, 13 but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved. 14 And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come.

We see all these are happening everywhere, wars in Ukraine, between Russian and the rest of the war powers, SouthSudan, Syria, Boko Haram in Nigeria, false prophets every where in the world, famine and poverty, politians and their love for money, and so on.

PLEASE< IT IS TIME TO RETHINK ABOUT OUR LIFES AND MAKE THE BEST DECISION TODAY!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aquarium at 21-04-2014 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
Wow! Thats really good. But Beyonce deserve to be honoured, not worshiped.

Posted: at 21-04-2014 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 21-04-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago)

If she repents  better for her .there is still time
Posted: at 21-04-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMGdreams at 21-04-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
Good she deserve to be worshiped as she thinks... These people re the people America uses to send message to the world.. Leave them.. Nothing like end time.. ""Nothing like God ain't sleeping"" Everything has been acted.. The world is a stage, All we see is the television
Posted: at 21-04-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 21-04-2014 08:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kins4real on 21-04-2014 05:55 AM
Please Open your eyes and forget about hatred created by Extremist and Enemies of Islam(Media)..... In Islam It's straight forward, God is Always ONE, No son no partner, which really make sense.... Not TWO, and Not THREE... Islam is straight forward....  Islam is Not a Religion but A Perfect way of Life..... QURAN is ONE throughout the Universe, No Revised Standard Version, No International version, No King Fad Version, and No confusion in Islam...... Please am Inviting you to Make Research on your own about Islam, don't listen to what all medias are saying about Islam..... Please Read Quran and Compare it with other Religion and their books with Unbiased Mind, that's what we are here for not to work all day. LIFE IS VERY SHORT, OPEN YOUR EYES AND MIND.

YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT THE EVIL  AND DEMONIC RELIGION CALL ISLAM.YOU BETTER THINK ABOUT YOUR FUTURE,BECAUSE TO ME AND TO THE WORLD,ISLAM IS BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION,DEMONIC AND EVIL,LOOK AT NIGERIA TODAY,MIDDLE EAST,INDONESIA,PHILIPPINES,ANY COUNTRY THAT HAVE ISLAMIC RELIGION,THE FOOLISH OF YOU MUSLIMS IS TO KILL AND OGA MOHAMMED WILL GIVE YOU 77 VIRGIN IN HEAVEN,HOW STUPID ARE YOU PEOPLE?WICKED AND HEARTLESS,NOTHING GOOD WILL EVER COME OUT OF ANY ISLAMIC COUNTRY,PEOPLE WHO ARE ALWAYS HAPPEN TO KILL INNOCENT,GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU MUSLIMS.IT IS ONLY A STUPID BOY WILL BE A MUSLIM...........
Posted: at 21-04-2014 08:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 21-04-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
Really
Posted: at 21-04-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- pauldinnie at 21-04-2014 09:47 AM (10 years ago)
These are the last days
Posted: at 21-04-2014 09:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 21-04-2014 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
These are the last days
Posted: at 21-04-2014 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 21-04-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
photoshopped pix, fake news
Posted: at 21-04-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 21-04-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 21-04-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- knowlege at 21-04-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
Damn ...
Posted: at 21-04-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 21-04-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY, IF IT IS TRUE THEN IT WILL MARK THE BEGINING OF FALL OF BEYONCE. WATCH OUT
Posted: at 21-04-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukah12 at 21-04-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
Jesus I known, Paul I know. But who are you.
Posted: at 21-04-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rzq2012 at 21-04-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
xtian with their crazy things uh! i soory for u ooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4