"It will take a man with a lot of guts to walk up to me and approach me" - Cossy

Date: 24-04-2014 7:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: farida yosuf
- at 24-04-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)

The controversial actress and singer revealed this to Punch: -
“Most men notice my b**bs when they meet me for the first time. They touch each other, arguing whether or not they are real. It will take a man with a lot of guts to walk up to me and approach me. But I believe in marriage and hope to eventually marry and have kids of my own.”

She also talks about future plans to collaborate with her mum: -

“I have a studio in the house and I have been told I have a good voice. My mum did not contribute to the scoring of the songs on my album even though we were supposed to work on a song together. She works with the Immigration Service so she has no time. But when we eventually do, it has to be a very good song, probably a mother and daughter song.”.

>Read More Nigerian entertainment gist HERE<

Posted: at 24-04-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 24-04-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chimex80 at 24-04-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
Why, who do you think you are? As a man I have nothing to do with someone like you.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 24-04-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
SHE NEED DELIVERANCE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 24-04-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
INSTEAD I WILL MARRY THIS LADY LET ME STAY SINGLE
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-04-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
Who u be? Me go use sweet tongue cleans your head u go dey beg me to come phyuk u everyday, that's if I found u my type.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 24-04-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
Indeed!!! Though i like her "i no send" life style.....but too much of it is really bad.......i fear if any nigerian man will even want you for a wife...all they are after is your inbetween
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 24-04-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 24-04-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
True.....it takes a lot of guts to be seen without someone like you....given your lifestyle and features.
And of-course.....it takes a lot of workout to be able to carry your b00bs. Not every man is that developed.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 24-04-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
Aibeg make 1 man volunteer to marry dis girl, make i hear word,aibeg
Posted: at 24-04-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- graceoneday at 24-04-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
Na lie Dear Cossy, E no go take me anything to approach for phyuk. But make i help you talk to all ur haters, Ok all of u'na wey hates Dear Cossy, no be person con marry Charlie Boy? Abi Cossy no be human being? I like am well well even Pa James con confess say e too luv Cossy big Bosom  well well
Posted: at 24-04-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 24-04-2014 10:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 24-04-2014 09:14 AM
SHE NEED DELIVERANCE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!

Serious deliverance
Posted: at 24-04-2014 10:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 24-04-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 24-04-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 24-04-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
Get a life
Posted: at 24-04-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- acjohn at 24-04-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
no be only guts na gutter. no any sane man that has respect for woman hood that is willing to be with his wife till old age and raise responsible children wil want to pay a dime as diary 4 this over pressed super exposed boobs of yours except for those that want to use you. or lets expect a miracle.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cruzita at 24-04-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin old cargo, who wan approach you. Na your big Bosom  dey deceive you.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 24-04-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
Please o outside of d Bosom , who is cossy?
Posted: at 24-04-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlytex at 24-04-2014 12:53 PM (9 years ago)
d insult is too much on this lady its her life pls and pls let her be she is someone's daughter,someone's sister some of us here do wost things in secret nobody is perfect and we hv on moral right to judge anybody its a social ntwk but we can control what we say and hw we say them in d public
Posted: at 24-04-2014 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 24-04-2014 01:41 PM (9 years ago)
sharap
Posted: at 24-04-2014 01:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emilyw3m at 24-04-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 24-04-2014 09:15 AM
INSTEAD I WILL MARRY THIS LADY LET ME STAY SINGLE  www.naijabp.com

cossy u too much. fcuk d haters
Posted: at 24-04-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie