Revelations About The Dreaded Sambisa Forest & The 200 Girls (Page 3)

Date: 25-04-2014 1:45 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Born Again
1 2 [3]
- cooper104 at 26-04-2014 11:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: betaniluv on 25-04-2014 07:00 PM
Hmmm! I'm short of words, I think this is too much for d presido.

Then he should step down and stop campaigning for 2015 if he will only dance and rally when boko haram attack.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cooper104 at 26-04-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 25-04-2014 07:11 PM
Good one, make I carry my odieshi with my AK 47 the run go join them jare

Nothing about this post or your comment is funny, think before you comment next time.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cooper104 at 26-04-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 25-04-2014 08:03 PM
My opinion on this issue is that Jonathan knows what is goin on this is d reason he has armed his ppl @ niger-delta. He is showing his non-challance bcos he want 2 fraustrate d northern leaders who hve most of our oil wells,he is insensitive 2 d plight of nigerians & d fact that ppl will lose their lives if war breaks out. I don't knw how the youths want 2 attack boko haram,do they hve A-K 47s,grenades,rocket lanunchers? Nigerians shdnt wait till war breaks out b4 taking actn. My heart weep 4 nigeria!

First reasonable post I've ever seen on this site! We're being ruled by an incompetent, uneducated and nonchalant man. The only people that want him to rule again are people of a similar calibre and those who haven't been affected by the bombings and kidnappings.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cooper104 at 26-04-2014 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-04-2014 09:36 PM
Boko Haram is hausa/fulani man creation to check mate jonathan and the whole thing is happening within their own area let them face it... its up to them to end it... that is if they want

Another first class imbecile!
Posted: at 26-04-2014 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cooper104 at 26-04-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: pauldinnie on 26-04-2014 08:56 AM
Its time to invite Jack Bauer and the CTU crew to Nigeria Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

If you can't make a valuable contribution when adults are discussing sensitive issues, SHUT UP!
Posted: at 26-04-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 26-04-2014 12:25 PM (9 years ago)
A day is just too much for Nigeria to put an end to this insurgent if we (our government in particular) are willing to do so. We had enough opportunity to have bombarded the Sambisa and other forests BH have been hiding long before now,  but the Mr. Presido was unwilling to do so simply because he was aspiring to contest for 2015 Elections; it is now very difficult to do so with the presence of these school girls in their hideouts. And caution must be taken in fact, not to engage them in a fight, as the lives of the school girls will be in a threat, and information as regard the progress of the rescue operation should be kept secret from the public. May God help us.

God bless Nigeria!
Posted: at 26-04-2014 12:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Isaiah471 at 26-04-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago)
God punish goodluck 4 is i dont care attitude
instead of lookin 4 a way 2 end boko haram,na ipjone d baga dy distribute up nd down 4 one stupid weddin.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 26-04-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
nawao
Posted: at 26-04-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2014 05:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 25-04-2014 10:20 PM
Boko Haram is the Army of the North.
  you well so?
Posted: at 26-04-2014 05:20 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- largo at 26-04-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago)
Why is the federal govt not going in after them?....wat is Gej afraid of? Or he just doesn't care?....
Posted: at 26-04-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jenniewhite at 26-04-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
How long are we going to speculate & watch d nation suffer? If GEJ won't do anything, can't d UN help out? This has gone too far! We have to start thinking & praying 4 others, rather mounting up wealth for ourselves & family!  Angry
Posted: at 26-04-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ashonibare at 26-04-2014 08:43 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg doz of us here in sokoto r ready 2 join d struggle! Its abt tym we took d bull by its horns and put an end to diz menace!
Posted: at 26-04-2014 08:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 26-04-2014 08:44 PM (9 years ago)
GOD WE FIGHT FOR THEM
Posted: at 26-04-2014 08:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-04-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
hopefully so too
Posted: at 27-04-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 27-04-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: betaniluv on 25-04-2014 07:00 PM
Hmmm! I'm short of words, I think this is too much for d presido.

Which kin too much for d presido? Why do we have the army, Air force, Navy and para militaries? Two things here, it's either he is just being loyal to people that put him in power or he is being stupid and lazy to act like the real him. These women have found out the place. What then is Mr president waiting for? Why is he taking him so long to act? They all know what is happening. Just deceiving us the innocent citizens.
Posted: at 27-04-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-04-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-04-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-04-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 28-04-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: gmarley on 25-04-2014 05:29 PM
God will make a way for them to come back home

AMEN...
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]