IMAGINE: Popular Nigerian Singer, Niyola Calls President Jonathan 'Animal'

Date: 09-05-2014 3:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Abidemi Moday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 9-05-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
Famous Nigerian singer, Eniola Akinbo, popularly known as Niyola, has likened President Goodluck Jonathan to the animal leader in the novel Animal Farm.

The EME Records singer made this comparison while expressing her displeasure with the leadership style of President Jonathan especially on his handling of the missing school girls in Chibok, Borno State.

The Love To Love You crooner, who is fondly called the first lady of EME Records, likens the situation in the country to George Orwell's legendary novel, Animal Farm.

* Niyola slams President Jonathan on her twitter handle

A novel where animals, led by some pigs, chased away the human minders of the farm, took over the helms of affair and turned round to inflict untold hardship on other animals, killing some, maiming others and generally making life difficult for their subjects.

While tweeting on her Twitter handle, Niyola also describes the president as a Zoologist, blaming him for the troubles the country is going through presently.

Below is aquote of her tweets:
Our problems are deeper and greater than we even imagine. At this point, we don't know who to trust! God help Nigeria

"@OsaGz: Nigeria reminds me of 'Animal Farm' and we conveniently have a Zoologist as a leader."

#Bring back our girls! Nothing else matters

MORELATEST SHOCKING NEWS AND CELEBRITIES SCANDALS NEWS HERE

Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 9-05-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Chai their is God ooo. Dis girl dat was too much, y u dey insult our president,na him kidnapp the girls. Chai their is God ooo,lol
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 9-05-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
No be Jona kidnapp the Girls.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dayordjdee at 9-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
Ur very stupid
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftous1 at 9-05-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
ill-mannered bitch......who tha hell his this one huh....... Empty drums making shit noise.....if you are even given just 2minutes to rull naija...i wonder tha havoc you would cause...damn bloody FOOL with a capital letter
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 9-05-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
She is a fool,, she hv exhibit the level of her education and wisdom, being a musician doesn't make u so unique and we knew that musicians are poor illiterate people no matter the money involved presently, ,, u called ur president animal not knowing u are indirectly calling ursef animal too cos animal only leads animal, , ask the governor of that state where are his subjects cos he knows so much about the kidnapping if it is not a ploy against mr president.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 9-05-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  If she could say that, then I guess I must have to remind her that SHE IS AN ANIMAL too.  So long as she remains a Nigerian...
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwuma_500 at 9-05-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
who the phyuk is this useless girl that called our president animal? i can understand that you are so myopic concerning the issue on ground but please never open that filthy mouth of yours again and our president animal... STUPID  thing
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 9-05-2014 04:40 PM (9 years ago)
niyola or whatever she is called is a capital IDIOT for insulting our president cant she make her point without insult stupid fool you are a musician on the pages of newspaper I haven't heard her song being played on radio or by anyone yet she is full of herself star my foot
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 9-05-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
U ppl on dis website sayin on dis website that Jonathan our president y'all need to kno that if any of yur families member has been among the boko victim.u guys won't say he's yur president.nigerians r so confuse n addicted wit poverty..niyola I agree wit u leader Jonathan he's heartless,selfish,animal
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 9-05-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chukwuma_500 on  9-05-2014 04:36 PM
who the phyuk is this useless girl that called our president animal? i can understand that you are so myopic concerning the issue on ground but please never open that filthy mouth of yours again and our president animal... STUPID  thing
point of correction he's leader not president..malu
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakeview at 9-05-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
She did not call him an animal
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekaeneh at 9-05-2014 05:05 PM (9 years ago)

#bringbackourgirls#
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rowlandlove at 9-05-2014 05:06 PM (9 years ago)
THIS BICTH  HOW THERE YOU INSULT OUR PRESIDENT ,IF YOU CAN INSULT YOUR PARENT MUST YOU A*#S BRING IT TO PUBLIC,MAKE YOU NO WORRY YOUR MUSIC NO GO SELL AGAIN ASHAWOOO KOBO KOBO.CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rowlandlove at 9-05-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on  9-05-2014 04:56 PM
U ppl on dis website sayin on dis website that Jonathan our president y'all need to kno that if any of yur families member has been among the boko victim.u guys won't say he's yur president.nigerians r so confuse n addicted wit poverty..niyola I agree wit u leader Jonathan he's heartless,selfish,animal
HEY OR WHERE EVER YOU FROM IS  JONATHAN THE KIDNAPPER,DO YOU WANT HIM TO COMMIT SUCIDE B4 U KNOW HE WALKING ON THE ISSUE.BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brunomir26 at 9-05-2014 05:21 PM (9 years ago)
These Nigerian artists are all stupid and useless with their stupid songs and movies as well..
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 9-05-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
she dey craze!!!
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- FBI__CIA at 9-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Brunomir26 at 9-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on  9-05-2014 04:56 PM
First of all the president is doing his best and you can't tell me he isn't and sec of all those girls kidnapped are all Muslims so i don't see why you people are having a major headache about this...
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- coker01 at 9-05-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago)
U're a stupid girl you idiot attention seeker....... All ur families are animal both ur mom & ur dad............ Can u comeout and call Abacha an animal during his regime......... If u did not value  the leader elected by nigerians who fyck are u then? How would u value ur own parent's? By comparing ur president  to an animal means u insult all nigeria that voted him and elected him as their leader and u're calling them an animal with style...Stupid headless idiot that can't even use her iniciatives  by asking questions or herself if truly girl's are missing... Monkey, i wonder the can of family u comeout from and who are ur parent's that has not teach's u with manners & give enough education................... Arrogant , that didn't value what God has given to is country.............
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line