BREAKING NEWS: American Marines Locate Abducted Girls In Sambisa Forest (Page 4)

Date: 10-05-2014 7:51 am (9 years ago) | Author: Ayo Olowo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- papadip at 10-05-2014 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Saemoenl on 10-05-2014 06:08 PM

Poster you must be a comic
.....anyway  that's good but there's god oooh...!!! Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2014 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-05-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 10-05-2014 08:51 AM
Poster,where is the source of your rumor?

Likely Source
Posted: at 10-05-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 10-05-2014 06:49 PM (9 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 10-05-2014 06:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugojoe at 10-05-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 10-05-2014 08:48 AM
Hmmm, but nigeria military said the girls and boko haram are not in the simbasi forest, even when we have clear evidence that they are there. I said it before that those aboki's in military uniform are the real boko haram because people have told them several times that boko haram and those girls were there and even them(the nigeria military) know it but they look the other way. Now my question is..(1) Why did nigeria military refused to enter simbasi forest when they know very well that there(simbasi forest) is a boko haram hideout? (2) why did federal government or better still, top military officers refused to order their troop to invade simbasi forest? (3) why did it take u.s soldier just one day to locate and rescue those girls that is taking our military men till thy kingdom come to do? Fellow nigerian, I think some people somewhere is using boko haram to play politics with nigeria. As for me, all I want is division. Let's divide this god forsaken country called nigeria so that everyone will go their own way. Biafra we stand. Up biafra!
Don't believe everything you read in Naijapals.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 10-05-2014 07:41 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Acgideon at 10-05-2014 07:54 PM (9 years ago)
good
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 10-05-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago)
Poster wan make my BP reduce. If na true. Why CNN with dem loud mouth never talk am?
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okuboye at 10-05-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: graceoneday on 10-05-2014 08:45 AM
I won't doubt, but FG is the cause of all probs in the nation. Me i believe in freedom for all nation, so to divide & rules, that's the only way to restore peace. Biafra.... Oduduwa........ Nigeria. how do u think there'll be peace among the 3in1 so called country
make nigeria divide
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenniewhite at 10-05-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
God will help us
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- skentele at 10-05-2014 09:35 PM (9 years ago)
NAIJAPALS, U GUYS  ARE VERY ANNOYING WITH UR FAKE NEWS.  IF  YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT SOMETHING, FIRST CONFIRM IT B4 POSTING LIES . THIS IS NOT GONNA HELP UR SITE AT ALL IF U ARE KNOWN FOR SPREADING FALSE NEWS 70 percent OF THE TIME. I SUGGEST U MAKE THE NECESSARY CORRECTION B4 IT BECOMES A PROBLEM IN THE FUTURE, #WordEnoughForWise
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okonkwosangel at 10-05-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
It is well
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 10-05-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 11-05-2014 12:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Embitee on 10-05-2014 03:44 PM
This is false information, why can't you at least post the true news? more than 50% of your posts are not true. Emphasis; this network is not to be trusted!

If you are looking for fake news . Naijapals is the site for it .  ayomeet is just another joker of a poster feeding readers here with crap because he knows many readers will just post comments without  checking out the facts frm real  authentic sources and real news sources

Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 11-05-2014 12:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 10-05-2014 08:51 AM
Poster,where is the source of your rumor?

http://www.kayefi.com/hope-at-last-american-troops-locate-kidnapped-schoolgirls-in-sambisa-forest-next-action-in-line/

Not so authentic, just another joke site like NP with mostly fake rumours

Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 11-05-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- prince3035 at 11-05-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @SIZE you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dreesing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their tarminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizen should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)     'AGAIN NIGERIA SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY COUNTRY TO TELL HER HOW TO ALLOW GAY CULTURE TO BE ALLOWED IN NIGERIA SOCIETY AT ALL, EVERY NIGERIA SHOULD STAND STRONG AGAINST GAY PEOPLE. NOTHING LIKE GAY FREEDOM IN RUSSIA AND SO MANY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND STRONG ON NO TO GAY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nasdon9 at 11-05-2014 02:20 AM (9 years ago)
Shame to naijapals.com for reasing such fake news on dia site. it's a big disgrace ....
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 11-05-2014 02:37 AM (9 years ago)
All those witches and wizards in Northern Nigeria sharing blood of innocent citizens, remember that there is God ooooo!
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 11-05-2014 03:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nasdon9 on 11-05-2014 02:20 AM
Shame to naijapals.com for reasing such fake news on dia site. it's a big disgrace ....

This site is no better than a kids site when it comes to news fabrication . Surprisingly even when they know the news is fake the editors do nothing about it

Posted: at 11-05-2014 03:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fotsu at 11-05-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
What kind of confusion this media are coursing now, so your stories are no longer reliable.
Shame on you.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6