Why can't most Naija babes approach a guy (Page 3)

Date: 07-09-2009 5:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
1 2 [3] 4
- SexyJuly at 14-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 14-09-2009 11:09 AM
who's tears is green

urs, LIVERPOOL! Angry
Posted: at 14-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 14-09-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 12:45 PM
Quote from: willo4eva on 14-09-2009 11:09 AM
who's tears is green

urs, LIVERPOOL! Angry

It's bcos we are fresh and green, is dat okay

Posted: at 14-09-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slicksilvers at 14-09-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
well i think is not proper for a lady to take the first plunge but if he slipping off in a desperation she could but with caution
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 15-09-2009 04:34 AM (14 years ago)
shyness.  For me it's shyness.  When i like a guy (emotional), i tend to avoid him and try not to talk to him but when i'm not attracted  to him.  I'm really close to that person.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 04:46 AM (14 years ago)
just not a girl thing
just like a girl is not the one to propose
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bongo_man at 15-09-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
They re too proud of themselves and think they got it all...too bad on this side of the world now na women dey run after men,A woman knows what they want they see it but wont go for it waiting for him to come they die crying inside..na wa ooo
beat the shyness, kick the inferiority complex of been turned down and low of self esteem.
I rememered one occassion two days before my birthday last year i was in the City looking for some collections with my ex girlgriend she went inside and i was waiting outside for her to come out of the mart, another girl sighted me and walked close she spoke in German i responded, i saw the smile and interest on her face, requested to have chat with me in my free hours i know what she wanted we had phone exchange then my girl came close and saw the scene.days later i called her and told her to meet me up so she did suprised i wasnt alone i went with another friend...The good news is she lives with my Cameroun friend now and would having a baby in three months.dont die in silence naija girls...speak up men are out there waiting for you to come a bit closer...no man is taking you so cheap gone are those uncivillised times Nigeria is no slum we re growing so the girls too should grow up!

Peace!!
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- willo4eva at 16-09-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 04:46 AM
just not a girl thing
just like a girl is not the one to propose

them i must tell you you are wrong,

Posted: at 16-09-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- questa at 16-09-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  8-09-2009 12:56 AM
i approach them everyday..hehehe
So, how many are them now? lolzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 16-09-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adedaposeun at 16-09-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
talk say u no fit toast. Ladies will never toast you, they will come with a move, so as a sharp guy you need to understand the move.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajose1 at 16-09-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
HOPEA23...U REALLY MAKE SENCE.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on  7-09-2009 05:54 PM
It's really something we girls and guys need to talk about, Imagine a girl meets a guy whom she has emotional feelings for, but feels shy to ask him out. Majority of guys always do the talking though some girls would say: yeah it's only meant for guys, dat's why they are men, some would say: i don't know how he would react if i tell him, some would also say: If i go to him, it means am a cheap girl..... So let's share our views on this

Not all can stand to do that..

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willo4eva at 16-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adedaposeun on 16-09-2009 10:28 AM
talk say u no fit toast. Ladies will never toast you, they will come with a move, so as a sharp guy you need to understand the move.

I know they've gat moves but, the moves aren't just enough.

Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 18-09-2009 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
next comment

Posted: at 18-09-2009 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 18-09-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- upsea at 3-10-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Naija babes still dey approach guys.... but mind you, you dont expect a lady to approach you just like that, they also read body language, you can make a lady approach you but using the "disconnecting technique".. you dont expect a lady to walk up to you and tell you she loves you but rather you have to create a room for her to be attracted towards you and when she is, she will show you signs that she is interested.. but when you read those signs dont go about jumping around, still be the man in control..... if you want i can teach you how to make a woman seek for your own approval...

Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 3-10-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
H ah aha...Teach?.. You be DeAngelo?

Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 4-10-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago)
cus they are too phyuking dumb and shy
Posted: at 4-10-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashdangelo at 4-10-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  3-10-2009 02:37 PM
H ah aha...Teach?.. You be DeAngelo?
......What da .uck was that bout?
Posted: at 4-10-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidros3m12 at 4-10-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
HOPEA23; ur right by sayin that, but u have 2 take that mask out of ur face so we can see if ur beautiful, or ugly.
Posted: at 4-10-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvintinto at 4-10-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
naija girlz have poor reasoning and mentality to approach a guy, white girlz i respect them for dat.
Posted: at 4-10-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa