I Know Where the Female Students Are but I Wont Tell Anybody ––Senator Opens Up (Page 3)

Date: 14-05-2014 9:15 am (9 years ago) | Author: shola jojo
1 2 [3] 4
- bernado at 14-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
The government is so weak and useless,the moment jonathan take the bull by the horn the better for all of us,and he should make away with that his good for nothing fat akara seller wife of his.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-05-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
boko haram senator
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- omoboriowo96 at 14-05-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
I have tired of fake news about the abducted girls.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omo333 at 14-05-2014 11:25 PM (9 years ago)
This Senator is among of the Boko Haram, maybe he is one of their  sponsorer
Posted: at 14-05-2014 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 15-05-2014 12:52 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria government are not serious, this senator suppose to be arrested because he has other secrets to disclose about this insurgents. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bjaypounds at 15-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago)
Are members. Or u are intellect eyesight for you to know the lost girl kept
Posted: at 15-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 15-05-2014 05:20 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2014 05:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 15-05-2014 07:07 AM (9 years ago)
He is a member of borno haram idiots
Posted: at 15-05-2014 07:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cracy at 15-05-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
This are the kind of people that Nigerian Government have to question on the ground of what is going on because he sound as someone who knows some thing deep about this people.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 15-05-2014 08:55 AM (9 years ago)
MANY OF THEM KNOWS WHERE THIS GIRLS ARE
Posted: at 15-05-2014 08:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 15-05-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bernado on 14-05-2014 08:53 PM
The government is so weak and useless,the moment jonathan take the bull by the horn the better for all of us,and he should make away with that his good for nothing fat akara seller wife of his.

This kind of comment can only come from a senseless, stupid and animalistic idiot. can you talk to your mother like that? u come to public to insult a woman who can give u life. is it because you are allowed into a forum like this. U should be careful, if you don't have any reasonable comment to make, you better be quite.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 15-05-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
@Fazob u are the biggest fool I  have seen in this forum.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- loyalty1 at 15-05-2014 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
naijapals can lie ehn...where you read your own news?
Posted: at 15-05-2014 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 15-05-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 15-05-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Simbomike at 15-05-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
This is just like a dream to me,Politics?Religion?Tribalism ?Oh my Lord.What can u say about this?Don't just be looking at all the useless people to conderm the work of Your hand.I know and believe that what is going on in Nigeria is just like GAME.GOD with Your powerful hand take control.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Lonju at 15-05-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
Will someone get that bloody senator arrested please , he surely knows more than he  speaks .

Posted: at 15-05-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 15-05-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 14-05-2014 12:02 PM
Which of you fools are still claiming to belong to this abominable country called Nigeria
me
Posted: at 15-05-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-05-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
And everybody is shouting at GEJ and insulting him to bring back their scam theory girls,no one has ever try to find out the truth about this whole thing.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstair at 15-05-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
Why are these leaders deciving themselves?They were only giving themselves unnecessarry sleepless night.Let them be sincere to themselves and have rest of mind.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 15-05-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i cant believe this is happening in my beloved country Nigeria, i am ashame of this country, more ashame to call myself a Nigerian, god help the name Nigeria
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4