Custom Officer Arrested For molesting A Girl He Met On Facebook

Date: 19-05-2014 11:18 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-05-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with dating someone you meet online but the danger is where either or both parties just reduce the whole thing to séx and money. That is the dangers of online dating and it has come out again as a young girl is said to have fallen victim to rapé by a man she met on Facebook and his accomplice.

The Custom officer has been identified as Felola Uzezi and his accomplice is Mohammed Sanni:

The girl was said to have visited officer Uzezi after few months of chatting with him online but on getting to his home near the Badagry Expressway, he had forceful séxual intercourse with her and, sadly, he invited his friend, Sanni, to join in the act.
According to the girl, she refused to have séx with officer Uzezi because she was on her period but this didn’t deter him and his friend and when they were done with her, she was given one of officer Uzezi’s boxers to clean up with.
The victim reported the case at a neighbouring police station. Both men have been arrested after the report that they rapéd the 23-year-old girl who had struck up a friendship with Uzezi through facebook.

A source told Gistmania.com that the Custom Officer is begging the girl and pleading to settle out of court.

Nigerians are yet to get over the sad case of Cynthia Osokogwu and now this one by matured men. Nawao!

Posted: at 19-05-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 19-05-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
OUR NIGERIAN GIRLS AND MONEY,,,MONEY OF THE GIRLS ARE ONLINE AND FACEBOOK PROSTITUTE...ALL THE GIRLS IN THE FACEBOOK ARE PROSTITUTE...RESPONSIBLE GIRL NOW CAN'T JOIN THE DATING SITE.....ALL THE GIRLS ARE LOOKING FOR SUGAR DADDY...GOOD LUCK FOR THE GIRLS.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- P4PP at 19-05-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
In as much as I rebuke the matured man for molesting a girl with ur friend in her period, that is devilish. If u cant get a girl to make love with her consent,  then u go and pateonize prostitutes na. But I must also say that the girl is simply stupid for accepting to visit a man u have not met with before in his house. With all this sensitization and stories going on. Even in ur facebook.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ken10000 at 19-05-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
nigerans girls nor de hear world at all na wa for una ooo!!
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 19-05-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Both of them no dey reasonable.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-05-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
Nawaooooo
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 19-05-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
wen we our gals learn?
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 19-05-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
so people still dey fall for this trap, i mean internet things
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 19-05-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
they girl be go the guy house when she dey her period so that the guy no go sex her when he know about the period,but wether the guy sex or not she for commont there with some money ni hand meet her ,her plan no work Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 19-05-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago)
Let our girls be, they will never learn.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esther007 at 19-05-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
Is not bad for a girl to visits at least let's try and believed on ourselves and we should trust each other
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-05-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Must u visit pple in their house??? I don't conderm online dating babes have to be careful wit d who they get close to. Seriously some guys are jt not it.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenbabe at 19-05-2014 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
Gals when will u learn
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-05-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: P4PP on 19-05-2014 12:12 PM
In as much as I rebuke the matured man for molesting a girl with ur friend in her period, that is devilish. If u cant get a girl to make love with her consent,  then u go and pateonize prostitutes na. But I must also say that the girl is simply stupid for accepting to visit a man u have not met with before in his house. With all this sensitization and stories going on. Even in ur facebook.

My broda may GOD bless u. U are a human being wit sense unlike some.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyabah at 19-05-2014 02:13 PM (9 years ago)
We dont learn from mistakes @ all
Posted: at 19-05-2014 02:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 19-05-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
So many ladies these days dey very desperate. Dem no wan work 2 make money again & dem no dey hear word @ all. The truth be say dem dey use their eyes see am wen things don late. U no see as dem dey kill dem anyhow & sell their parts 4 money? Nonsense!
Posted: at 19-05-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 19-05-2014 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
We won't stop hearing similar stories until Nigerian girls learn. For those two idiots? I wish they rot in jain

Posted: at 19-05-2014 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 19-05-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
rot in jail*
Posted: at 19-05-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 19-05-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
its so sad,but the fact is dat its just the reflexion of the society dat we ar into.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NawaO0 at 19-05-2014 04:40 PM (9 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 19-05-2014 04:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie