Videos: Nigerian Troops 'Cannot Take On Terrorists' Says Terrified Soldier & Mum (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2014 12:10 am (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- Topsylucas at 20-05-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 20-05-2014 10:51 AM
may thunder fire ur entire usless generation, may u die a misserable death and ur corps will be thrown into an evil forest 4 voltur to feed on may ur family never know peace since u have   know respect 4 old people may ogun the god of iron strangle ur entire family to surden death.. i promise u, u will never escape boko haram this year, u idiote cant ignored me, all u  can do is ignored naijapal leave this place or write me private message to plead 4 ur freedom here, or els i am going to keep acking ur smelling krorkror ass, u dont know anyting u not let reasonable people hear word here over sabi house wife, may sango strike u and chop up ur head and sprinko ur blood ontup od amadioha to drink, u have enjoy some litle peace i think is high time from u usless poverty stinkin idiote hehehe.  
Lmao! I read this & was rolling wif laughter. What is "sprinko?" , what is "krorkror?". Illiterate full nigeria o! Hahahaha hehehehe hawhawhaw. Go back 2 night school,old woman with the leaking brain. I 4 pray say make any bomb kill u, I come remember say bomb don destroy u & ur paedophile papa 4 Iyanyan park, Abuja. Una be walking ghost. Useless beast. Lolzzzz
Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 20-05-2014 02:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 20-05-2014 10:51 AM
may thunder fire ur entire usless generation, may u die a misserable death and ur corps will be thrown into an evil forest 4 voltur to feed on may ur family never know peace since u have   know respect 4 old people may ogun the god of iron strangle ur entire family to surden death.. i promise u, u will never escape boko haram this year, u idiote cant ignored me, all u  can do is ignored naijapal leave this place or write me private message to plead 4 ur freedom here, or els i am going to keep acking ur smelling krorkror ass, u dont know anyting u not let reasonable people hear word here over sabi house wife, may sango strike u and chop up ur head and sprinko ur blood ontup od amadioha to drink, u have enjoy some litle peace i think is high time from u usless poverty stinkin idiote hehehe.  
Lmao! I took time 2 read this & was rolling wif laughter. What is "sprinko?" , what is "krorkror?". Illiterate full nigeria o! Hahahaha hehehehe hawhawhaw. Go back 2 night school,old woman with the leaking brain. I 4 pray say make any bomb kill u, I come remember say bomb don destroy u & ur paedophile papa 4 Iyanyan park, Abuja. Una be walking ghost. Useless beast. Lolzzzz
Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondada4040 at 20-05-2014 03:16 PM (9 years ago)
If boko haram is over powering the army then the government should legalise guns for the citizens to protect themselves, regardless the disadvantages because with guns people can protect themselves than dying like cowards.
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 20-05-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
I pity nigeria, one day ghana or cameroon will come and invade una, thank god am a biafran. Up biafra!!
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 20-05-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-05-2014 06:13 AM
Foreign journalists are very daring and more reliable than Nigerian journalists.
………..you can imagine a female journalist with her crew,
………..all the way from England on the ground to get the news to us.

sir,,,foreign journalists  are more than daring.,, that is same region where doyin okupe defended the president for not having visited , over security reason, ,, as regard what the soldier said, that is just the truth,, navy ,army, airforce, and police, which of these forces is well equipped in nigeria?Huh?
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 20-05-2014 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
NA WA OOO FOR THAT COUNTRY
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 20-05-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-05-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 21-05-2014 04:06 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria don't have freedom of expression yet the foreign media will come down to us and make us say a lot of bad things about ourselves, government and soldiers.  Americans have freedom of expression yet when there soldier says something bad about themselves or government , they will try him for espionage .  I wonder who is cheating who
Posted: at 21-05-2014 04:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 21-05-2014 04:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-05-2014 05:53 PM
sir,,,foreign journalists  are more than daring.,, that is same region where doyin okupe defended the president for not having visited , over security reason, ,, as regard what the soldier said, that is just the truth,, navy ,army, airforce, and police, which of these forces is well equipped in nigeria?Huh?
Oga…Sir I am not trying to put down our own journalists but most of them are not pulling their weight. They are also relying on foreign press as reliable sources just like you and I.
This lady correspondent works for Sky of all companies not even a full-fledged media enterprise. 

As for Doyin Okupke…he is just another “Fat Cat”…the master of all deceptions.
Well the deception is the brother of corruption.

Posted: at 21-05-2014 04:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnymasuel at 21-05-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
Since the people we voted in to safeguard the territorial integrity of the nation cannot do so i am of this opinion that the Federal Government should legalize the use of gun so that one can get his own and be prepared for any thing that comes his/her way..... gbam !!! this killing must stop. what a phyuking mess is dis!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero