Please dont die for love, its not worth it (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2009 3:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: oladele
- pepigambit at 9-09-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha..crasy.......naija films pls
Posted: at 9-09-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 9-09-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on  9-09-2009 03:33 PM
Adam & Eve introduced love; Romeo & Juliet practiced it; Laila & Majnoo died for it; So PLZZZZZZZ guyz don't go for it.

Christ died for it.
so it is worth it after all.
just look b4 u leap
Posted: at 9-09-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 10-09-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
passing abeg
Posted: at 10-09-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 10-09-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
95% of people haven't falling in luv before so dying for is not feasible to them

I can die for my luv cos she can as well.. it's a mutual thing..

don't die for it if he or she won't oooooooo.. cos such is not worth it
Posted: at 10-09-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 10-09-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
die first and lets see if she 'll really die 4 u too..... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-09-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Uzzy at 10-09-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
my dear i can for mine and he wud tooo,,,,,
die here mustnt reallly be the six feet ish but sacrifice all to save u
Mine has happened before after which i swore to do anything

Posted: at 10-09-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleakoms at 10-09-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 10-09-2009 01:04 AM

thanks dear...i'm in love and can die for it.. it's something you can't explain.....

most people can't even define love.. so why would they die for what they've got no clue about?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uzzy at 10-09-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cleakoms on 10-09-2009 01:11 AM

thanks dear...i'm in love and can die for it.. it's something you can't explain.....

most people can't even define love.. so why would they die for what they've got no clue about?

Yes o for real....they use the word witout having the slightest idea of what it means.....i had to take my time to write somefin on it....wud post it as a note on FB very soon cos it is used indiscriminately mow

Posted: at 10-09-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleakoms at 10-09-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 10-09-2009 01:27 AM
Quote from: cleakoms on 10-09-2009 01:11 AM

Yes o for real....they use the word witout having the slightest idea of what it means.....i had to take my time to write somefin on it....wud post it as a note on FB very soon cos it is used indiscriminately mow

facebook??.. how do i read it?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-09-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
dis is bullshit...no one on earth can die 4 anoda person in the name of love

we can do many things all for love but not die......dats awful

Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-09-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  9-09-2009 05:12 PM
i tink we hav to screen heart breakers from postin

i support ... Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cleakoms at 11-09-2009 03:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-09-2009 02:57 AM
Quote from: pepigambit on  9-09-2009 05:12 PM
i tink we hav to screen heart breakers from postin

i support ... Grin Grin

me too
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 11-09-2009 03:33 AM (14 years ago)
so what's next?
you and who?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero