Breaking News: Bomb Blast In Asikolaye/Bakin Ruwa Area Of Kaduna State

Date: 01-07-2014 9:18 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-07-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
Boko Haram seem to be expanding its scope gradually, a bomb was set off in bakin ruwa area of kaduna state today. Number of casuaties are unknown at the time of this report. will update late

Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 1-07-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
even in dis their ramadan period?

Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okilo101 at 1-07-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
Becoming order of d day ...things fall apart...oh!ma once peaceful naija.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 1-07-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
Very bad na when will all these madness stop na .
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- codeplay at 1-07-2014 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
I fear for the future of this once great country
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-07-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
ISLAM AND YORUBAS ARE NIGERIA PROPBLEM...MAKE YORUBA AND ABOKIS GO THEIR WAY..  IF NIGERIA NEED PEACE..NA TRUTH ME TALK OOOH..
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-07-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
SHAME TO YORUBA AND ABOKIS ...THEM PUSH NIGERIA BACKWARD...YEYE PEOPLE..
Posted: at 1-07-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 1-07-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbella1 at 1-07-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
It was said that notherners are planning massive food poisoning to south east withing a specific period of time, this is not mere speculation please beware and pass the message to your loved ones.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddiemike19 at 1-07-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-07-2014 09:57 PM
must you bring that ur useless and senseless self to this forum, why have u come on here to disgrace yourself, you dis daughter of a looser, you lifeless animal in human clothen, ur life is a waste, you hypocrites
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 1-07-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbella1 on  1-07-2014 10:35 PM
It was said that notherners are planning massive food poisoning to south east withing a specific period of time, this is not mere speculation please beware and pass the message to your loved ones.
how come na only u get d info?
abi u dey work with dem

Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fredoscar at 1-07-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
Which one concern UDELE and the OKPUISI
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyYomi at 1-07-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)

I will soon track your IP and broadcast your address Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 1-07-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
Things ain't just the same, always unchanged, new days are strange, in the world insane, if love and peace is so strong, why are there piece of love that don't belong?, nations dropping bombs, chemical and gasses filling the long of little ones, with the ongoing suffering, as the youth die young so ask yourself.. Is the love really gone, so I can ask myself..really what's going on. In this world that we re living in, people keep on giving in. Making wrong decision only vision of them dividend. Not respecting each other.. Deny thy brother, a war is going on but the reason is under covered.  The truth is kept secrete.. It swept under the rug.. If u never know the truth u will never know love. Where is the love yo? I don't really know. Where is the truth yo? I don't really know.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 1-07-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SexyYomi on  1-07-2014 10:47 PM
then they will kill him or arrest him for what? U re even worsted than them cuz this is democracy.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elmatado at 1-07-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago)

i love yoruba, igbo and hausas, but u thunder fire u and that ur mama wey she be asawo na him u dey yab
Posted: at 1-07-2014 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicent2k3 at 1-07-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  1-07-2014 10:48 PM
Things ain't just the same, always unchanged, new days are strange, in the world insane, if love and peace is so strong, why are there piece of love that don't belong?, nations dropping bombs, chemical and gasses filling the long of little ones, with the ongoing suffering, as the youth die young so ask yourself.. Is the love really gone, so I can ask myself..really what's going on. In this world that we re living in, people keep on giving in. Making wrong decision only vision of them dividend. Not respecting each other.. Deny thy brother, a war is going on but the reason is under covered.  The truth is kept secrete.. It swept under the rug.. If u never know the truth u will never know love. Where is the love yo? I don't really know. Where is the truth yo? I don't really know.
Copy copy o!!! Black eye peas no sha make blunders for their lyrics.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-07-2014 11:17 PM (9 years ago)
go ahead..me na to  track your address and kill u ..no wahala..if u die ,u no go track me na..
Posted: at 1-07-2014 11:17 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-07-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
go ahead..me na to  track your address and kill u ..no wahala..if u die ,u no go track me na..
Posted: at 1-07-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-07-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
go ahead..me na to  track your address and kill u ..no wahala..if u die ,u no go track me na..
Posted: at 1-07-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero