SHOCKING: Pastor Arrested For Allegedly Killing His Friend For Rituals

Date: 04-07-2014 7:15 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 4-07-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago)

If not that the man's wife called him earlier and he told her he was in Pastor's house, no one would know:
Nigerian Police operatives attached to Ogun State Police Command have arrested a popular pastor in the state identified as Pastor Abimbola Alonge, for allegedly killing his friend, Yusuf Kamilu, for rituals.

Mr Kamilu’s wife, Adijat, said after her husband was found at a junction lying half-dead the following morning, the pastor lied to them on phone that he travelled. Read what she said below:

“At about 10am when he left the house on Tuesday, Pastor Alonge called him on phone, and my husband replied that he was already about leaving. He promised to come back at about 6pm because I was not feeling alright too, and I was even using drugs.

“By 3pm that same day, I called him on phone again asking whether my ATM card was with him because I needed to withdraw some money. He still answered me cracking a joke, and I heard the voices of about four persons laughing in the background. He said it was my ATM card that he was eating now in pastor’s house. That was the joke, but it made me to know that he was still at that place [Pastor's house]."

Kamilu allegedly told his wife that his pastor friend said they were both going to an important meeting but did not disclose the place to him.

Mr Kamilu, who hails from Abeokuta and was living on Ade Oshunowo Street, Giwa Junction, Oke Aro, near Agbado, was said to have visited Pastor Alonge on June 10, 2014, but he was later found unconscious and lying at a junction. A resident, Jinadu said he was deeply shocked to see Kamilu, 54, lying stone dead. According to him, the man’s eyes and tongue had been removed.

Investigation by LEADERSHIP revealed that the victim was brutally murdered. The incident was said to have been reported at Ayinla police division. The policemen were said to have rushed the victim to the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital in Ikeja, where he died on Friday, June 13.
The pastor, whose church is known as Exodus Anointed Church of Christ, located in Adiyan, Agbado in Ogun State, and Kamilu, a theatre practitioner, had been friends for about 15 years.

The pastor is said to have married three wives, but retained only one who gave birth to two children.

Police sources say the Pastor is undergoing serious interrogation.

Posted: at 4-07-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- newtoncruz at 4-07-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago)
nawaooo for Abimbola , just killed him because of money/church position
Posted: at 4-07-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitterpenis at 4-07-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago)
Na wah o! Things dey happen, trust no bastard called a pastor
Posted: at 4-07-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raybenzino at 4-07-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago)
Nawa
Posted: at 4-07-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 4-07-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?
RIP
Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majfvy at 4-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
Wonders! Pastor indeed
Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 4-07-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 4-07-2014 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
end times...  anoda wolf in sheep clothing...
Posted: at 4-07-2014 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 4-07-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
IS TRUTH THAT YORUBA EAT HUMAN BEING..IF NOT WHAT ARE THEY DOING WITH HUMAN PARTS FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER.....YORUBAS LOVE HUMAN MEAT..
Posted: at 4-07-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
AFTER KILLING HIS FRIEND...HE WILL STILL phyuk THE WIFE OOOH..IS PART OF THE TRIBE...VERY SHAMEFULL TRIBE...YEYE DEY SMELL...
Posted: at 4-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-07-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
YORUBA  PASTOR FOR THAT MATTER..MAKE THEM LOOK VERY WELL...IF HE NEVER GIVE 50PERCENT OF WOMEN THERE BELLE OOOH..
Posted: at 4-07-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 4-07-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
R.I.P to the man ooo, so sad
Posted: at 4-07-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 4-07-2014 02:40 PM (9 years ago)
Thank God I worship only "ONILE" bye bye to church and the fake, fake pastors and imams. OA! OA! OA! To all those that believed in ONILE.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 02:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajayiBABA at 4-07-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago)
What pains me most is that, all those native doctors and juju priests, has changed their name to pastors and evangelist, knowing fully well that people now found it awkward of saying that they are visiting native doctor or juju priest rather more modernised to say they are going to see a pastor... And now knowing that pastoral job is more lucrative, because their patronizer will pay them tithe,first fruits,offerings e. t c.. What a wicked world and endtime prophecy bible spoke of long time ago.. May God help those that still have faith on Him..
Posted: at 4-07-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zednaijaman at 4-07-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-07-2014 10:14 AM
YORUBA  PASTOR FOR THAT MATTER..MAKE THEM LOOK VERY WELL...IF HE NEVER GIVE 50PERCENT OF WOMEN THERE BELLE OOOH..
Bros, which tribe  you be na? I notice say you sabi attack tribe leave the news proper. Abeg tell me make I tell these other tribes, I promise dem no go too attack you. Abi you na from Jupiter like me?
Posted: at 4-07-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nono24 at 4-07-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
why most of the rituals are from ogun. god come and save us please.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-07-2014 03:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zednaijaman on  4-07-2014 02:54 PM
Bros, which tribe  you be na? I notice say you sabi attack tribe leave the news proper. Abeg tell me make I tell these other tribes, I promise dem no go too attack you. Abi you na from Jupiter like me?
Bros am from delta state...me be warri boy ....I hope u hear me very well...
Posted: at 4-07-2014 03:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-07-2014 03:40 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2014 03:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-07-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheikt at 4-07-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
Christian jesu pastor, hoy no mañana.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming