#BringBackOurGirls: Chibok Girls Are Being Molested On Camera– Senator Zanna

Date: 04-07-2014 7:54 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 4-07-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago)

In an interview with Sahara Reporters, Senator Khalifa Ahmed Zanna of Borno Central said that the girls are being molested while someone films them. Though the interview was recorded on the 24th of June in New York, but was released today. Read statements from Senator Zanna “Actually the information I’m getting, some of them are very disturbing. Although I don’t want to mention but they are just molesting the girls on camera and even showing them on video, releasing it to the public. Somebody told me that they were shown being molested, and in turn, it is the girl who was molested that came out kneeling down and begging the man to be patient.

Do you know the reason why?

They said when they rape them they shoot them. Therefore the girl after being molested, she curled down to the man, kneeling down and begging him to please be patient. So disturbing. And although I didn’t see the video, the person narrated to me, he said he had the video, and he was narrating to me, and look at the situation.

And then the other scenario is that the Boko Haram are now out of funds, they are not getting enough food. So they are going from one village to another, taking the little the villagers had, and going away.

In fact most of the villages are almost moved out of their villages and moved to cities or gone into the neighbouring countries. So more or less they don’t have any chance of getting food.

So I don’t know what they’re going to do, if food is not available are they going to sacrifice to give it to the girls. And then, the other information I have, because you know the kidnap is a continuous process which they have been doing before the 200 and after the 200. So in their position, there are up to 500 or over 500 women who are being taken from the streets, on the main roads where they are traveling, or they go to the villages and collect them; all kinds of abductions.

Watch the interview here!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ac8CLJndSPg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ac8CLJndSPg</a>

Posted: at 4-07-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 4-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beejaybabs at 4-07-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 4-07-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
Chai what  ª coontry

Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 4-07-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
i dont believe this story

Posted: at 4-07-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freshlycrazy at 4-07-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
I've not heard of dat molesting vid o...  u sure say dis man nor join bokoharam...
Posted: at 4-07-2014 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OnyemaechiJumbo at 4-07-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
I do not believe this man story at all. Government should hold him to produces our girls. With all the connection he claims he has in the north, why cannot he assist Federal Government to free those girls from the hands of Boko Haram. Federal Government should hold him to prove or explain his sources of information and the video tape he has.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okoroj at 4-07-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
I really think this man knew alot about this evils happening in his state ,and he Shuld be held accountable for tht .bcos the kind of classified and previllaged informations he is geting ordinary person can't get it .
Posted: at 4-07-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 4-07-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: presciousoluchi on  4-07-2014 09:04 AM
i dont believe this story
ABI EVEN ME I DON'T BELIEVE
Posted: at 4-07-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kennycynth at 4-07-2014 10:55 AM (9 years ago)
heartless pple
Posted: at 4-07-2014 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 4-07-2014 11:25 AM (9 years ago)
 Actually, I don't give a f**k.   (even if they molest them on video).   Rubbish!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2014 11:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 4-07-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
How dis man take know a lot like dis? Pls bring back those girls dey have suffered a lot.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 4-07-2014 03:01 PM (9 years ago)
Chai diariz God oooo
Posted: at 4-07-2014 03:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raybenzino at 4-07-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
Lier
Posted: at 4-07-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 4-07-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago)
Then tell ur boys to release d girls. I kn u are one of their sponsors.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 4-07-2014 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2014 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 4-07-2014 06:15 PM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 4-07-2014 06:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 4-07-2014 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
God is watching dem
Posted: at 4-07-2014 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 4-07-2014 08:31 PM (9 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-07-2014 08:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- demck at 4-07-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
The question is ' what will be d benefit of molesting those girls, as mentioned by dis senator who is acting as a mediator for d sect group? Even if he had d source as he claimed what is he doing to help d situation. D senate cabinet.should investigate this Zanna who's hiding under green grass and carrying out evil deeds.
Posted: at 4-07-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway