Ur mum,ur wife/husband and ur son,which 1 of them will u save in this situation?

Date: 18-09-2009 8:02 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 18-09-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
Goodday my lovely pals...there was an argument that cause a fight
in my office this afternoon and the argument goes like this......

if u were in the ocean with a boat and there were a heavy storm
and its happens that u will save (1)one person among this (3)
people in the boat and the (3) people in the bout is ur mother,ur
husband/wife and  ur son...which one of them will u save from the
boat,dont forget that u have only 1 option

Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 18-09-2009 08:05 AM (14 years ago)
pls if it ur mum,wife/husband or ur son...give us the reason why u chose there person  Huh?
Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanreleye at 18-09-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Its simple dont save anybody make dead body no com dey question u. lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Anyway, whoever u going to save is determined by who u have strong feelings for. Most who go for there hubby becos love still dey shark them but not the one that the hubby slaps three times in a day (breakfast, lunch and dinner). Some would save their mother cos the connection of birth and wat she has gone thru in training them, they believe they can remarry and start all over again. Others would simply save the child becos the child have more live to live and would be loosing more by dying then.

Whichever decision u take, u will always face the consequences of your action.

I think the best thing is not to go on a boat with all this people and if you insist, take life jacket and two other life savers.

Smiley
Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 18-09-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
to take a decision to hard o,just as lanreleye said in his last statement,i think that s the best thing to do

Posted: at 18-09-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 18-09-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
both guys on top of me r right.
and to add to that. u all should just die together
Posted: at 18-09-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-09-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
BB, "Both guys on top of U?" Hmmm... lol! Don't mind me jor. My brain gets nutty sometimes.

No comment for now on the topic.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- queenjacky at 18-09-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
i will try to helps everybody but if i have a to choose  i will take my son of cours cause he still have to leave his life and he is my everything my blood
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 18-09-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
A natural mother has spoken.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- queenrose at 18-09-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
that is it....
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gentleade at 18-09-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
That's not it at all, my son has not started life at all but my wife and I has started life together and we know how sweet it is, so if i have to save just 1 person i will save my wife then we will pray to God to give us another lovable son that will wipe away our sad memory.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 18-09-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gentleade on 18-09-2009 12:29 PM
That's not it at all, my son has not started life at all but my wife and I has started life together and we know how sweet it is, so if i have to save just 1 person i will save my wife then we will pray to God to give us another lovable son that will wipe away our sad memory.
[/quote

what about saving ur son and go out to look for another yori yori wife ?
Posted: at 18-09-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 18-09-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-09-2009 12:40 PM
Quote from: gentleade on 18-09-2009 12:29 PM
[/quote

what about saving ur son and go out to look for another yori yori wife ?
In a case like this there's no win, what about having another baby? it does'nt matter who u pick, there's no win coz 2 people's death r gonna be on you and that's too much guilt 4 one person.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aristocrat at 18-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
i will rather set my son free, cos ladies dont worth it, u save  dem at da end of da day dey go and remarry . they can even spite on ur burial ground.

Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajose1 at 18-09-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Aristocrat.....u are right same thing 2 Gentleade,u've also spoken well but in dis situation is only God dat can help 1 out.......
Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-09-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
....complicated decision.

Posted: at 18-09-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 18-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
SIMPLE , WILL GO 4 MA SON 1ST...................COZ OTHER VE ACHIEVED ALITTLE.............
Posted: at 18-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shaniya at 18-09-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
toooooooooooo complicated.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aristocrat at 18-09-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
there is nothing complicating in dis,dats da damn truth,how can i spare my wife and leave my precious mum and ever cherished son in da bad situation.i will say it bodly(spare my childs life, let him go.)

Posted: at 18-09-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanijomah at 21-09-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
My mom has tasted life the same goes to my wife as well but my boy is yet to know what life is all about, he could happen to be a president tomorrow I will rather save my son and let go my wife and mom although it`s going to be a very big decision to take cos the 3 of them are very important and precious to me.
Posted: at 21-09-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 21-09-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
I don't go on boats

Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero