Bukky Wright Marriage almost Collapse Again!

Date: 18-07-2014 3:40 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-07-2014 03:40 PM (9 years ago)

Popular Nollywood actress, Bukky Wright, is at it again! This time, it's not for an attention-grabbing role in a blockbuster movie, but the real-life drama that played out in the actress' marital home recently.

It is  reveald that the fair-skinned role-interpreter was almost chased out of her matrimonial home, but for the grace of God.

An inside source revealed that the actress' husband, AdewaleOnitilo, returned from his United States of America base only to meet an empty house. Even though the hubby had been inundated with countless tales of his wife's escapades around town, he chose to turn a deaf ear to them.

We learnt that Onitilo called his darling wife, Bukky, with his American mobile phone number, and asked for her whereabouts. In response, the source disclosed, Bukky said that she was at home, unknown to her that Adewale was already at his Ajah, Lagos residence. She did not only insist that she was at home, she spent the night out. For three days consecutively, Adewale called her, and she kept to her 'I'm at home' tale. On the fourth day, Adewale declared to her that he was actually in Nigeria, and had been calling from their Ajah, Lagos home with close family members as his witnesses.

Bukky, our source disclosed, was however not caught unawares. She claimed that she was actually on location, and did not know that Adewale had since returned and was at home.

Her excuse, we learnt, infuriated her husband, who in the presence of his family asked Bukky to excuse him from the house. While she appealed to his in-laws who witnessed the ignoble act to appeal to her husband to forgive her, they were short of words to say, but advised her to heed his plea to her to excuse him from the house in the meantime.

sources disclosed that it was a moment of truth as she was sufficiently rebuked by her in-laws and husband.

It should be recalled that Bukky's marriage to Onitiri took place about four years ago at the City Trenton Registry, New Jersey, and was witnessed by a few friends and family members.

The lucky groom, Wale, studied at East Texas University and was earlier married to Adebisi, who died from a cancer-related illness.

Their union produced four children, while Bukky has two boys from her first marriage.

Meanwhile, it was also learnt that Adewale hasn't been totally appeased, and is still not happy with 'wifey,' and may be looking for the next opportunity to throw her properties out of his house.

Even as many are still wondering what could have made Bukky to continue her 'kukere' movement despite her series of failed relationships and marriages, as she has reportedly being married to three men, a source informed us that she isn't remorseful, and just prefers to live her life.

We also gathered that Bukky is also holding her trump card close to her chest as she is not sure of what steps her husband would take in the days to come.

It is gathered that the house which the couple lived in was partly funded by Bukky, and she has various receipts to prove it. That way, if Adewale wants to send her packing, she can equally stake her claim.

Based on the conflicting reports that we got that she has been sent out of the house, while others maintain that she is still lives there, we paid a visit to the house. Even though we did not see the star actress, a neighbor confirmed to us that the thespian is still resident in the house. As a matter of fact, she lost her dog during the week.

When we  attempted to get the thespian's side of the story, she did not pick her call, neither did she reply to this message sent to her phone, “Good afternoon ma. Please, we would like to hear your side to a story we got in our office and are about to publish that you were almost sent out of your matrimonial home after your husband returned from abroad and met your absence?’

Posted: at 18-07-2014 03:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 18-07-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
She no respond, and Una still go on to publish d news, how sure are you? Wat if she sue Una, and I no dey sure say she go do DAT bcus Una say na 3 men she don marry, so she no go wan spoil her new marriage
Posted: at 18-07-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 18-07-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 18-07-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
One day wil be one day, her monkey will go market and never return. 'Kurukere'  has a limit, ehhhhh Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 18-07-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
ok... but confirm 4rm her b4 posting again
Posted: at 18-07-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 18-07-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U
I HAD ONE B4
BOTH THEIR MEN & WOMEN DONT HONOUR MARRIAGE, THEY CALL IT FRIENDSHIP
Posted: at 18-07-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 18-07-2014 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
This is family matter and should be kept private I guess.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esther007 at 18-07-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
Yes it is family matter and I don't see how it concerns us,if she like she should marry 100 men is her life not ours
Posted: at 18-07-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 18-07-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 18-07-2014 05:49 PM
THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U
I HAD ONE B4
Oloriburuku egbon oloshi,omo irankiran, awon to ni e. o ni jere e. may thunder fire you with that your statement,,you animals keeop turning this forum into something irritating for people,,, with your senseless stupid comments
Posted: at 18-07-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-07-2014 08:57 PM (9 years ago)
Poster dis is none of our business. And d news sound fake. Until she speak abt dis publicly, we shld respect her home pls.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 08:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 18-07-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Are u sure this is true?
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 18-07-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- yettyness at 18-07-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brandfash at 18-07-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
Which kind phone service the guy get wey dey work for Naija o?
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 18-07-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
who have head don't have cap who have cap don't have head
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bishop5 at 18-07-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- homogenus at 19-07-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago)
IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO..LET FEAR GOD IN ALL WE DO.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- johjane at 19-07-2014 03:13 AM (9 years ago)
A PIECE OF ADVICE
I wouldn't have respond to many of your preposterous comments here against the Yoruba race
as i can see you are only trying to create for yourself a kind of fake, salacious and an evanescence popularity.
The fact that you are opportune to press the keyboard of a computer doesn’t mean you should be
putting up jejune comments here against any tribe. Acting in this boorish manners only indicates in a simple
term to everybody reading your comments that a frustrated blockhead is ranting. [/size][/color]
Posted: at 19-07-2014 03:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johjane at 19-07-2014 03:15 AM (9 years ago)
THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U
I HAD ONE B4

A PIECE OF ADVICE
I wouldn't have respond to many of your preposterous comments here against the Yoruba race
as i can see you are only trying to create for yourself a kind of fake, salacious and an evanescence popularity.
The fact that you are opportune to press the keyboard of a computer doesn’t mean you should be
putting up jejune comments here against any tribe. Acting in this boorish manners only indicates in a simple
term to everybody reading your comments that a frustrated blockhead is ranting.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 03:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johjane at 19-07-2014 03:36 AM (9 years ago)
THAT IS YORUBA WOMAN 4 U
I HAD ONE B4

Analysing the different comments people make here, and ranking them from the highest to the lowest, scholarly to the dumb, your comments since you have joined Naijapals (117 Days ago) show that you are way far below the dumbs, so calling you stupid would be an insult to stupid people because you are the kind of a dumb that should be used as a blueprint to build an idiot.
It takes a lot of things for someone to prove he or she is intelligent, but only one thing to prove his or her level of ignorance of which you have displayed here. My advice to you is to use your time on things that will accord you Glory, Honour and Integrity.

Posted: at 19-07-2014 03:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

3. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

6. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

9. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

10. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

11. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

12. CBN Sets New Minimum Capital Requirements For Banks At N500 billion

13. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

14. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

15. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

16. "All The Way From UK": Bride Overjoyed As Her Boss Flies To Nigeria To Attend Her Wedding Cerem

17. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

18. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

19. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

20. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her