Nigerian Women Are Too Busy- Awilo Longomba

Date: 30-07-2014 9:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 30-07-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago)

Awilo Longomba has described Nigerian ladies as busy women saying they hardly have time for fun. Awilo who said this while in Lagos said, I notice Nigerian women are hard working, and rarely have time to hang out. Is that a compliment and true?

Posted: at 30-07-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- potsofgold at 30-07-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
as onye oringo
Posted: at 30-07-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-07-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
i think is a compliment
Posted: at 30-07-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 30-07-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
telling someone he or she is hard working is better than telling he or she that he or she is lazy,i think its a complement  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 30-07-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
he said it because frankofo women no dey sleep house ni club be their house,only one frankofo woman fit finish 2 bottles of whisky at a time no shanking and ni so she go dey use one cigarette dey light another one follow the drink.come dey cough some kind woofer cough wey the base dey equivalent to aiwa 999 own or king sunny ade speakers  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 30-07-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago)
Yeah! He is right cuz in those francofo countries heir woman are well available for fun whether morning or night and can't hustle on their own without government support. And phyuk is their business anytime any day. Whether married or unmarried.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 30-07-2014 11:04 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2014 11:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollar22 at 30-07-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
He is talking of IGBO women
Posted: at 30-07-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 30-07-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 30-07-2014 10:31 PM
he said it because frankofo women no dey sleep house ni club be their house,only one frankofo woman fit finish 2 bottles of whisky at a time no shanking and ni so she go dey use one cigarette dey light another one follow the drink.come dey cough some kind woofer cough wey the base dey equivalent to aiwa 999 own or king sunny ade speakers  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-07-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 31-07-2014 01:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 30-07-2014 11:31 PM
Hahahahahaha  this guy wan kill me with laugh ooo
Posted: at 31-07-2014 01:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollar22 at 31-07-2014 02:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 30-07-2014 11:31 PM
Like say na true
Posted: at 31-07-2014 02:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 31-07-2014 04:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 30-07-2014 10:31 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
dat's why they are champions in bedmatics.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 31-07-2014 04:54 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerian women has more value for like and dignity........they know say man no fit give them all the money they want.......they gotta hussle.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 31-07-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
YES THEY ARE BUSY..BUT THEM phyuk PASS DOGS..
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
SEE THEM YEYE FACE..
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-07-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
SOME NA LIE TOO...SOME DEY LIVE WORK AND GO AND HAVE VERY HOT SEX SOMEWHERE..WE KNOW THEM AND THEIR WAY ..
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- LarryKJ2010 at 31-07-2014 07:44 AM (9 years ago)
This man wants to be noticed again, he should go and look for Ashawo or strippers in ALLEN if he wants chics
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- LarryKJ2010 at 31-07-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: adiba1 on 31-07-2014 07:02 AM
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.

so in one word, you are in support of Gay-ism.. Please, Ebola has nothing to do with Same-sex prohibition (same sex is wrong anyway)...

lets treat leprosy and leave ringworm. 
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 31-07-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: LarryKJ2010 on 31-07-2014 07:50 AM
so in one word, you are in support of Gay-ism.. Please, Ebola has nothing to do with Same-sex prohibition (same sex is wrong anyway)...

lets treat leprosy and leave ringworm. 
bro, try to read with understanding, the  guy you quoted made alot of sense.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming