WOW, MIRACLE!!! Baby Girl Whose Mother Died In Airstrike Delivered By C-section

Date: 30-07-2014 10:47 pm (9 years ago) | Author: wonda
- at 30-07-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)

It was gathered that the girl’s mother did not survive an Israeli airstrike that took place exactly when Muslims in Palestine started celebrating the Eid al-Fitr holiday marking the end of the fasting month of Ramadan.

The girl who was named after her mother, Shayma Shiekh al-Eidnow, now is in an incubator at a hospital and has a 50/50 chance of survival. One of the doctors who helped the girl draw the first breath said that ‘what’s happened is a miracle’.

The Israeli army opened artillery fire on Beit Lahia in northern Gaza in response to the rocket fired at Ashkelon, said the office of Israel’s military spokesman. ‘Quiet will be met with quiet,’ the office statement said.

The 20-day war has killed more than 1,030 Palestinians, mainly civilians, according to the Palestinian health ministry. Israel has lost 43 soldiers, as well as two Israeli civilians and a Thai worker killed by rocket and mortar attacks from Gaza, according to the Israeli military

>>>Click here for more hotter entertainment, celebrity buzz and scandal<<<

Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 31-07-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago)
Glory Glory!!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loko2k4reel at 31-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
They lost the baby too yesterday and she was buried next to her mother.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freshlycrazy at 31-07-2014 04:03 AM (9 years ago)
miracle cut short by her death
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donpet at 31-07-2014 04:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: loko2k4reel on 31-07-2014 12:44 AM
They lost the baby too yesterday and she was buried next to her mother.
So this poster is backward
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidi4reala at 31-07-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)
mumu poster
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Samadaji at 31-07-2014 06:30 AM (9 years ago)
eya
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 31-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago)
Eyaaa RIP 
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joblock62 at 31-07-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago)
Try to update news first, befor passing wrong information.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:19 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- xjiggy at 31-07-2014 07:42 AM (9 years ago)
Ebola virus has been around for so long. That u are just aware of it now does not give u the right to misinform people. Maybe if u know what Anthrax is and the damage it can cause, u change ur view. Chemical weapons are not contagious. It is biological weapons that are contagious. Not everything is a conspiracy. For more enlightenment, read up on the Bubonic Plague.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 31-07-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xjiggy on 31-07-2014 07:42 AM
Ebola virus has been around for so long. That u are just aware of it now does not give u the right to misinform people. Maybe if u know what Anthrax is and the damage it can cause, u change ur view. Chemical weapons are not contagious. It is biological weapons that are contagious. Not everything is a conspiracy. For more enlightenment, read up on the Bubonic Plague.
Thank you!
Posted: at 31-07-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenbabe at 31-07-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
GLROY BE TO GOD
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 31-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 31-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 31-07-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 31-07-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 31-07-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 31-07-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 31-07-2014 04:24 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero