"Patrick sawyer was sent by powerful people to spread Ebola in Nigeria" - FFK

Date: 15-08-2014 12:06 pm (9 years ago) | Author: emora latis
- at 15-08-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago)

FFK write this on his FB page;

I disagree with those who have described Patrick Sawyer as a madman. He was not mad at all but just evil. He was a man that was on a mission. That mission was to spread the ebola virus to Nigeria and to infect and kill as many people as possible with it.(continue)

He was an evil man with an evil intention and purpose. Worst still he was not working alone. Some people, and I mean rich, powerful and well-connected people, were working with him.As a matter of fact they sent him on the mission.They cultivated him, took care of him, paid him, brainwashed him, gave him all that he wanted in life and finally asked him to go on a suicide mission to destroy the lives of others and spread the deadly disease.This was a clear case of bio-terrorism and Sawyer was simply a pawn in a bigger game and a wider picture. The motive of those who sent him was to spread fear and panic, to kill as many people as possible, to create a need for a solution to the problem, to prepare the ground for a new wonder drug that could cure ebola, to create a massive market for that drug and to ensure that there would be massive profits from it’s sale.As usual it is the unbelieving, unprepared, undiscerning and naive Africans that have been used as the prime guinea pigs. When will they stop destroying us and treating us with such contempt? When will they begin to see and treat us as human beings?

You might also like to Read more Gist...

Posted: at 15-08-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- seveneleven at 15-08-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
you are very correct.. that man is evil and did it intentionally
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spiridion at 15-08-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
This is a conspiracy theory but might not be far from the truth.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 15-08-2014 03:28 PM (9 years ago)
God dey  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:28 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 15-08-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago)
when Kerosine and Water drop for floor the same time ni Kerosine tell water say he(water) too dey rush,him tell am say wherever water reach him too Karosine go reach there but just a matter of time.the senders should wait for their own portion.death is a debt every human is owing and must pay any how and any time  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iamDonc at 15-08-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
so true!!
Posted: at 15-08-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 15-08-2014 04:05 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry I do not believe in any conspiracy theory - but I do believe we were ill prepared for this outbreak despite extensive coverage on the news. Certain countries (not just in Africa) heard about it and immediately put stringent measures in place (for example - banning of aircraft from affected countries landing on their soil) to combat this. Turning everything into a conspiracy theory and Nigerians falling for it every time means we are stupid and ignorant - which I do not believe we are. It appears that when we give anything that happens in Africa an air of mysticism  - it must be true!

All those who taken in by this conspiracy theory are yet to give solid evidence to support their claims. I believe that Mr Sawyer KNEW he had to get out of Liberia, he KNEW he had Ebola and more importantly he KNEW he would not get pass the eagle-eyes of the immigration officials or the border agency officials if he had landed at any airport in the USA - his CHOSEN home country. Landing in Nigeria was the next best option. And of course we ALL now know the outcome of his stepping foot on our soil. We were not prepared as we have not been prepared in the past for anything. What about Jim Iyke? He thought it cool to pose at the airport with a designer mask over his mouth. And that in general is our attitude to everything - -making a joke out of a bad situation. All we need now is Nigerians using the Ebola outbreak to revive 419 scams. Boko Haram is holding the whole nation hostage. Other African countries put systems in place to combat Islamic terrorism  - what did we do? Islam is not just practiced in Nigeria.  Our country is becoming the new Iraq! Maybe it's another conspiracy? Maybe Saudi Arabia is planning to take over Nigeria when our new colonial masters - the Chinese decide to leave with their fake goods?

We have to get our act together and fast.

First fool no be FOOL - na second fool, be proper FOOLISH!

Posted: at 15-08-2014 04:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beejaybabs at 15-08-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
I dnt believe in d conspiracy theory either

Posted: at 15-08-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gwadagwa at 15-08-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago)
GOOD MORNING 9JA AND ENTIRE AFRICA, HIV AIDS AND EBOLA  OUTBREAK FROM AFRICA, WHY ALL THIS HAPPENING IN AFRICA? ITS TIME WE ASK A QUESTION AND WISE UP FOR CHANGE.LOW IN TECHNOLOGY HIGH IN VIRUS AND HATRED ALL OVER US,ONLY A FEW COUNTRY UNDERSTOOD WHAT AFRICAN COUNTRIES ARE PASSING 2RU WHILE OTHERS ARE THE KEY PROBLEMS TO WHAT IS HAPPENING IN AFRICA.ITS TIME TO RELY ON OURSELF AND RESEARCH TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEM.        WHY ARE WE CALLING THEM FOR HELP THEY CAN NOT HELP,THEY ARE THE KEY TO OUR PROBLEM.WISE UP,MAY GOD BLESS AFRICA AND RESTORE LAND.THANK YOU
Posted: at 15-08-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 15-08-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
To be frank sha..the  virus for still reach nigeria....either by all these celebrities..or some naijas wa dey travel go that side...but ONLY GOD know the truth sha...if it was his intention to spread the virus or not...

Posted: at 15-08-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMALLY at 15-08-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
This man is always talking rubbish
Posted: at 15-08-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 15-08-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
true talk jare

Posted: at 15-08-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 15-08-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 15-08-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Jasitop at 15-08-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
Any information that does not conform to the general knowledge propagated in our powerful media outlets are always branded a conspiracy theory. Whether we like it or not, ebola virus is someone's limited liability company Ltd., Mr Sawyer is just a marketer, Nigeria is the buyer.  Otherwise, what was Sawyer's purpose of visit in Nigeria? How long did he last in Nigeria? Why didn't he contact US embassy to seek for medical help given that he's a US citizen? Ebola virus could be a cousin of influenza b, which was a biological weapon that got out of hand in the US lab. Stories of bushmeat sound a bit perfidious because our ancestors lived on bush meat and monkeys.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- RUYIGREAT at 15-08-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EMALLY on 15-08-2014 05:03 PM
This man is always talking rubbish
whether u be man or woman u de think so? He is very very correct hope u hear that. I have a saying," if what u see is all u see, u must be blind, and if what u hear is all u know , u are of all most ignorant " i mean no insults. It just a pice of thought
Posted: at 15-08-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianida at 15-08-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
medicine after death.bla bla bla
Posted: at 15-08-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 15-08-2014 06:17 PM (9 years ago)
GOD dey sha
Posted: at 15-08-2014 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 15-08-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago)
Conspiracy or not we should be proactive.  We should have the ability to anticipate the next move and plan to cover our ass instead of allowing the shit to hit the fan and then running for cover.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 15-08-2014 06:32 PM (9 years ago)
Only God can save us
Posted: at 15-08-2014 06:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 15-08-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
true
Posted: at 15-08-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

9. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake