FIFA U-20 2014 WOMEN'S WORLD CUP Quarter-Finals: NIGERIA 4 - NEW ZEALAND 1...!!! (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2014 2:31 am (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- NaWahooo at 18-08-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 18-08-2014 09:57 PM
F.UCK U TOO,IF U WANNA BE THERE TO SIDE THE F.UCKED UP PAPADIP OR WHAT EVER HIS F.UCKING NAME IS,THEN F.UCK.U TOO,AND I DONT GIVE A F.UCK ABOUT U TOO,AND I DONT GIVE A sh*t ABOUT U ESKIMOS TOO

You're full of crap and you know it........
Go use your medication...........
Get some help before it's too late.......
OmoAle! Angry
Posted: at 18-08-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 18-08-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-08-2014 10:16 PM
You're full of crap and you know it........
Go use your medication...........
Get some help before it's too late.......
OmoAle! Angry
. Pls forget him. U don't have to exchange waords wit him.
Posted: at 18-08-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 18-08-2014 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
Thanks my sister  Smiley

The guy is bitter.  A psycho...lol
 Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2014 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 18-08-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 18-08-2014 09:36 PM
F.UCK U TOO,IF U WANNA BE THERE TO SIDE THE F.UCKED UP PAPADIP OR WHAT EVER HIS F.UCKING NAME IS,THEN F.UCK.U TOO,AND I DONT GIVE A F.UCK ABOUT U TOO,AND I DONT GIVE A sh*t ABOUT U ESKIMOS TOO
(is a bingo) abi wetin be your name, i no get your time, i mean i dont have time to trade words with  a rabid dog like you,, but one thing im pretty sure of, is that,, with this your behavioural pattern, na ogun (god of iron) go kill you,, go ask your father who your real mother is, because your present mama wont tell you she bought you from the baby hatchery,,, son of a bitch
Posted: at 18-08-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-08-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 18-08-2014 08:35 AM
STUPID BEAST OF UR TYPE.CALLED PAPA DEEP sh*t.U ARE COMMANDING UR STINKING SELF TO BRING THE CUP HOME.CAN ANY OF UR F.UCKED UP SISTERS PLAY FOOTBAL.BLOODY BITCH NIGGA
Insanebigo.....

Let me say this …… I am not your rank and file.
.….for you to have even used the N word shows that you have no class.
.….this is the same word used by the “Slave Traders, Slave Masters and Colonialists” 650 years ago to date.

Oooo ni se Orire, Oooo ni Kure and Oooo ni Sunre..
….more importantly Oooo ni Kadun.
Ko ni da fun Iyai’laya e, your momma and Baba…. Omo Ale.

You are insane, an animal, a riffraff and a lunatic with first class honours.
…..I am not referring to academics.

You should have been aborted by your parents before birth but you escaped….. or strangled you at birth
 ….but instead your wretched parents sold you off for just a chicken feed.
…..obviously you were not well brought up or well raised for lack of parental care.

What did I post to warrant your insults? I posted the damn story because I was impressed by their performance.
....I did not insult anyone, tribe or you.
….I watched a national team and not a tribal team.
….my phrase or slogan “Just Bring The Cup Home” is something you could not comprehend”?
….then Go and Die or Hang whichever is applicable to you.

Posted: at 18-08-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 19-08-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-08-2014 11:55 PM
Insanebigo.....

Let me say this …… I am not your rank and file.
.….for you to have even used the N word shows that you have no class.
.….this is the same word used by the “Slave Traders, Slave Masters and Colonialists” 650 years ago to date.

Oooo ni se Orire, Oooo ni Kure and Oooo ni Sunre..
….more importantly Oooo ni Kadun.
Ko ni da fun Iyai’laya e, your momma and Baba…. Omo Ale.

You are insane, an animal, a riffraff and a lunatic with first class honours.
…..I am not referring to academics.

You should have been aborted by your parents before birth but you escaped….. or strangled you at birth
 ….but instead your wretched parents sold you off for just a chicken feed.
…..obviously you were not well brought up or well raised for lack of parental care.

What did I post to warrant your insults? I posted the damn story because I was impressed by their performance.
....I did not insult anyone, tribe or you.
….I watched a national team and not a tribal team.
….my phrase or slogan “Just Bring The Cup Home” is something you could not comprehend”?
….then Go and Die or Hang whichever is applicable to you.

Insanebigo
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
     Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
      Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
       Cheesy Cheesy
        Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-08-2014 12:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-08-2014 07:20 PM
Is it that bad  Huh? Your comment is out of context keh!
Put it this way: You were so short of blood and don't comprehend anymore, then your Doctor sorted it out.
Now you still don't and they've just ''brained scanned your munfu inner skull'', your new medications are now: THORAZINE, HALDOL, PROLIXIN, NAVANE.....
You no dey use them as prescribed  Shocked
A beg no shame just use am so them no go shame you for public.......
Olofooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
                 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
                   Cheesy Cheesy
                     Cheesy
....Thanks.....

I will deal with him squarely…
His tirade was not called for.. ..I did not provoke anybody.…. ….he is always like that.
He is chemically unbalanced. I am sure he is not only a Drug Mule, Peddler but also an Addict
Mama e o ti fi Obo jona.....

Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 19-08-2014 12:13 AM (9 years ago)
Meaning : AKUKU IBI LOMO NAAAA
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Insanebigo A MO PE AGBON TA OHUN........Oti firu fonna ############# Cheesy
Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-08-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 19-08-2014 12:13 AM
Meaning : AKUKU IBI LOMO NAAAA
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Insanebigo A MO PE AGBON TA OHUN........Oti firu fonna ############# Cheesy
Yu dey mind this Omo Aja.... Insanebigo son of a "Bitch"

Yes Ooooh,,,!!! Oti firu fonna.... Insanebigo.....don use his tail to drag  my "Hot Coal-Pot" di tail go burn now..
I will not only cremate his tail but cut it into pieces before cremation...... then he'll be rendered useless and impotent.
Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-08-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 18-08-2014 11:38 PM
(ins ane bingo) abi wetin be your name, i no get your time, i mean i dont have time to trade words with  a rabid dog like you,, but one thing im pretty sure of, is that,, with this your behavioural pattern, na ogun (god of iron) go kill you,, go ask your father who your real mother is, because your present mama wont tell you she bought you from the baby hatchery,,, son of a bitch
Thanks Bro…

Can you imagine this barbarian throwing a wrench into a victory celebration?
Yes… he is a son of a dog and should be leashed.
He is a coward …..he came online to peep while I was active and he logged out quickly.
He is forking-bastard …

Omo ti o ni Iya ati Baba….Omo ti o ba gbon ita ni won ma ti ko
Please don’t waste your time with this bastard.

Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-08-2014 12:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 19-08-2014 12:02 AM
Insanebigo
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
     Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
      Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
       Cheesy Cheesy
        Grin

Yes Oooohh.....!!!!

Insanebigo..... nbu Igo...
Ori mi de ti "Tashi" ni seyin fun Boi yi ....... I am ready for this Boi
Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-08-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 18-08-2014 06:09 PM

You're a disgrace to human race! How people like you are allowed to comment on this forum and share views with sane people is beyond my understanding because you're apparently a mad dog.
Thank you my brother....

Truly Insanebigo..... is not only a disgrace to human race but a beast of no nation.
Insanebigo..... is mad mad mad Dog that will be leashed.
He is suicidal no doublt.....
Posted: at 19-08-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-08-2014 01:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-08-2014 12:59 AM
Thank you my brother....

Truly Insanebigo..... is not only a disgrace to human race but a beast of no nation.
Insanebigo..... is mad mad mad Dog like a "RABID" that will be leashed.
He is suicidal no doubt.....
Correction....
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-08-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 18-08-2014 10:04 PM
Waoh wat a bitter person. Papadip has not said anythg wrong for all dis unneccessary insult.
Thank you my sister....  He is bitter because he is behind his "Peers".... Ko ni to egbe e.. ...He'll never make it life..
.....He has no life....

Insanebigo..... was and still motivated by tribalism.
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 19-08-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-08-2014 12:55 AM
Yes Oooohh.....!!!!

Insanebigo..... nbu Igo...
Ori mi de ti "Tashi" ni seyin fun Boi yi ....... I am ready for this Boi

You won't find him 2nite, bro....he's gpne to that 95yo woman to buff and shine and possibly rape her and steal her money.
O ti lo se SO BA TA...######.......SO BATA RE!
OMO ASEeee NI JERE......KO JERA FUN MOTHER BOY NA.....OMO HOOKER Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 19-08-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
gone
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-08-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 18-08-2014 09:57 PM
Let me tell you something "Forking Boi Insanebigo..... " NaWahooo is an intelligent and independent lady.

NaWahooo will handle you like no man business because you are a small Boi…
Don’t cross path with NaWahooo because if you do it will be NaWaR..Ooooh…. and you’ll lose.
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 19-08-2014 01:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 19-08-2014 01:21 AM
You won't find him 2nite, bro....he's gpne to that 95yo woman to buff and shine and possibly rape her and steal her money.
O ti lo se SO BA TA...######.......SO BATA RE!
OMO ASEeee NI JERE......KO JERA FUN MOTHER BOY NA.....OMO HOOKER Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

Check your inbox, bro......../
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-08-2014 01:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 19-08-2014 01:23 AM
gone
K....
Posted: at 19-08-2014 01:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 19-08-2014 02:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-08-2014 01:26 AM
Let me tell you something "Forking Boi Insanebigo..... " NaWahooo is an intelligent and independent lady.

NaWahooo will handle you like no man business because you are a small Boi…
Don’t cross path with NaWahooo because if you do it will be NaWaR..Ooooh…. and you’ll lose.

Then he'll threathen to ban me and change his name to ''freethinker the following day.........just like 15th of August........WereIgo will start 15th September
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2014 02:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming