At Last! Ondo State Governor, Mimiko Decamps From Labour Party To PDP

Date: 22-08-2014 9:09 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-08-2014 09:09 PM (9 years ago)

Ondo state governor, Olusegun Mimiko is the latest politician to decamp from his party to the ruling party. The PDP in Ondo state today August 22nd,  confirmed that the governor has now joined their party, decamping from the Labour Party. The governor made his defection known to his cabinet members and close political associates at a meeting held at the government house in Akure the state capital. Mimiko came into power on the platform of the Labour Party.

Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 22-08-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
warever  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 22-08-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
ehn ehn? okay mo ti gbo Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 22-08-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago)
Politricks
Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- motherlove at 22-08-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
God bless u Mimiko
Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 22-08-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-08-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EVERYBODY at 22-08-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
DECAMP FROM LP TO PDP AND FORGET EBOLA THAT KILL MANY STUPIT PPL.
Posted: at 22-08-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 22-08-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angela40000 on 22-08-2014 10:50 PM
HOW TO JOIN ILLUMINATI !!!
ILLUMINATI HAS THE PREVENTION AND CURE TO EBOLA VIRUS!!!
ILLUMINATI CAN MAKE YOU FAST RICH AND FAMOUS WITHIN A WEEK!!!
COME, JOIN AND SEE FOR YOUR SELF OUR POPULAR ICONS IN NIGERIAS IN OUR ORGANIZATION!!!
  www.illuminati.x10.bz/join.html          United Kingdom: +447822151505, Nigeria: +2348112701469

The Illuminati is an elite collective of political leaders, business owners, entertainment celebrities, and other influential members of this planet. By uniting leaders of the world in an unrestrictive, private domain – free of political, religious, and geological boundaries – our organization helps to further the prosperity of the human species as a whole.
Managing the lives of over 7 billion humans is a daunting task. Our duty to this planet has spanned across centuries and survived even the most established government entities. To continue functioning throughout societal changes, The Illuminati’s operations require anonymity for both our members and our work.

EVERY 6,6,6 YEARS, ILLUMINATI OPEN DOORS FOR NEW PEOPLE TO JOIN. HERE IS THE CHANCE. HURRY!!
CLICK HERE www.illuminati.x10.bz/join.html

WHY SUFFER IN POVERTY WHEN YOU CAN JOIN ILLUMINATI AND BECOME MILLIONAIRE INSTANTLY
WHY VISIT A WRONG NATIVE DOCTOR WHEN THERE IS THE GREATEST OF ALL IN UNIVERSE.
WHY SEARCHING FOR POWER AT THE WRONG PLACE. GET YOUR POWER FROM ILLUMINATI
ILLUMINATI CAN DO THE FOLLOWING!!!!!!!!!!!
• Power, Money, quick riches - wear or carry on your body.
• "Do as I say Charm" . If you want anybody to do what you tell him/her, you will need this.
• Power to conjure and invoke spirits and angels to talk to them.
• Power to disappear and appear to different location.
• Power to gain contracts and promotions from governments and organizations.
• Power to obtain favor from people and win elections.
• Power to cure madness and lunatics.
• Power to dissolve/bury a case and make it forgetful to human thought.
• Power and medicine to cure impotence within men.
• Power to cure bareness and become pregnant.
• Power and medicine to cure moving objects and internal problem.
• Power and medicine to cure all segxwal transmitted disease and Ebola Virus.
• Power to smuggle drugs such as Cocaine, heroin, narcotics, marijuana, etc.
• Power to attract love from anybody you desire.
• Power to attract Customers - Hang over the door of your business.
• Spiritual Protection of all kind

you be thief!! Ole ni e, o ni jibiti ni e! So na ur fellow country men you want to con! Men like u are frustrated looser; Don't cheat from your fellow country man,stop invoking more pains and poverty on your fellow man! You be thief
Posted: at 22-08-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 22-08-2014 11:54 PM (9 years ago)
COME, JOIN AND SEE FOR YOUR SELF OUR POPULAR ICONS IN NIGERIAS IN OUR ORGANIZATION!!!
  www.illuminati.x10.bz/join.html          United Kingdom: +447822151505, Nigeria: +2348112701469

The Illuminati is an elite collective of political leaders, business owners, entertainment celebrities, and other influential members of this planet. By uniting leaders of the world in an unrestrictive, private domain – free of political, religious, and geological boundaries – our organization helps to further the prosperity of the human species as a whole.
Managing the lives of over 7 billion humans is a daunting task. Our duty to this planet has spanned across centuries and survived even the most established government entities. To continue functioning throughout societal changes, The Illuminati’s operations require anonymity for both our members and our work.

EVERY 6,6,6 YEARS, ILLUMINATI OPEN DOORS FOR NEW PEOPLE TO JOIN. HERE IS THE CHANCE. HURRY!!

WHY SUFFER IN POVERTY WHEN YOU CAN JOIN ILLUMINATI AND BECOME MILLIONAIRE INSTANTLY

PLS STOP THIS TRASH U ARE POSTING HERE, CHILD OF DARKNESS, INVITE YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY 2 BE MEMBERS OK
WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN WHEN U GAIN D WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES YOUR SOUL OR WHAT SHALL A MAN GIVE IN EXCHANGE OF HIS SOUL?
Posted: at 22-08-2014 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 23-08-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 22-08-2014 11:54 PM
PLS STOP THIS TRASH U ARE POSTING HERE, CHILD OF DARKNESS, INVITE YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY 2 BE MEMBERS OK
WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN WHEN U GAIN D WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES YOUR SOUL OR WHAT SHALL A MAN GIVE IN EXCHANGE OF HIS SOUL?
na con him want to swindle his fellow country men of 100 dollar each for registration fee and processing fee! The guy na thief ,him don try con white men but no luck shining his part,so he resolved to con his own ppl of their hard earned naira.You are nothing but a PIMP. You should ask him why he hasn't be famous since he got the formula to fame and political power.If he have those he wouldn't spend much energy writing trash on this site! Don't be fooled to preach him the bible of what gain or lose ,he's just one retarded frustrated troll.
Posted: at 23-08-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 23-08-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago)
hahahaa oga illuminati abeg we no need youoo no corrupt usoo ole barawo onye oshi. Angry

Posted: at 23-08-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 23-08-2014 06:06 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmn...illuminati my 'feet'!

Posted: at 23-08-2014 06:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 23-08-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago)
His problem
Posted: at 23-08-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 23-08-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago)
I hope and pray that anyone that reads this TRASH will continue to curse this STUPID FOR NOTHING USELESS RUBBISH MAD FOOL. All Nigerians are wise except ritualists, yahoo plus, native doctors and killers. Very soon God will eliminate all of them
Posted: at 23-08-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haybeewhye at 23-08-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
After u don finish us abi?
Posted: at 23-08-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 23-08-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 23-08-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- christian432 at 23-08-2014 11:05 AM (9 years ago)
To quickly upgrade your WAEC results call mr dennis of the WAEC upgrading office on +2348145136576. Hurry now
Posted: at 23-08-2014 11:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- henryob at 23-08-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Ok am even there,
Posted: at 23-08-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 23-08-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
MIMIKOOOOO!!! uhmmmm!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 23-08-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago)

• "Do as I say Charm" . If you want anybody to do what you tell him/her, you will need this.
• Power to conjure and invoke spirits and angels to talk to them.
• Power to disappear and appear to different location.
• Power to gain contracts and promotions from governments and organizations.
• Power to obtain favor from people and win elections.
• Power to cure madness and lunatics.
• Power to dissolve/bury a case and make it forgetful to human thought.
• Power and medicine to cure impotence within men.
• Power to cure bareness and become pregnant.
• Power and medicine to cure moving objects and internal problem.
• Power and medicine to cure all segxwal transmitted disease and Ebola Virus.
• Power to smuggle drugs such as Cocaine, heroin, narcotics, marijuana, etc.
• Power to attract love from anybody you desire.
• Power to attract Customers - Hang over the door of your business.
• Spiritual Protection of all kind

YOU ARE A SERIOUS FOOL,,,,,,!!! WHO TELL U SAY DEM DEY TAKE JUJU SERVE JUJU???
Posted: at 23-08-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

9. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

10. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

11. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

12. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

13. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

14. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

15. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

16. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

17. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

18. Court Sentences Five Persons To Death For Killing Rivers Vigilante Commander

19. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

20. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo