SEX TOPICS: Developing our youths or Degenerating them to moraless animals

Date: 28-09-2009 4:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Test
- at 28-09-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Mahatamai Ghandi in one of his famous quotes, said " Be the change you want to see in the world". It is still hard for me to reconcile this quotes, with the life style of majority of our youths nowadays, especially those that visits Naijapal chat rooms. We spend  many hours, days, months if not years dealing on sex issues and topics which not only degenerate out thinking faculties, but leaves us very vulnerable to sex problems in life. What makes knowledge what it is , is it's application. When we the youths have learned all these garbages in the name of socializing, would want to apply it in our daily lives, which in-turns makes us difficult beings. These garbages we discuss every now and again weakens our inner man , at such leaves us weak and sickly in the mind.That is how many pple end up becoming rapist, women beater, incompetent fathers, mothers,and what have you. This trend should be critically reviewed if we want to be the change we would like to see in the world. I would like us to use this means of our gathering together to discuss on possitive things, life changing issues like, how to be good fathers, mothers, good leaders, knowlegde sharing, many of us are still in colleges, they need our knowledge bank to aspire higher. This is  a time for us to be competitive in life not in sex issues. God bless you all.
I am a proud Nigerian and a citizen of the world. Let's make it better for us.

Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 28-09-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>        Huh?         <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 28-09-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cintas1000 at 28-09-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
There's nobody that visits this chat room, that doesn't know what sex is all about , or how it's initiated and done. I think we all know that very much. There is no question about sex issues that have not been rephrased into another different new question, i think we all should move beyond that and think on how to develope ourselves better in this life.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 28-09-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
 what is bad on that?
i know you referring to me in a way sha but i don't care,cause most of mine topics are all about sex.

Posted: at 28-09-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cintas1000 at 28-09-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Hope, please do not be too personal, i wss not talking about you or anyone. It is my general observation. I apologise if my post does offend your person.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 28-09-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
cintas okie 

but is there anything bad about knowing about sex?

Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cintas1000 on 28-09-2009 04:40 PM
Mahatamai Ghandi in one of his famous quotes, said " Be the change you want to see in the world". It is still hard for me to reconcile this quotes, with the life style of majority of our youths nowadays, especially those that visits Naijapal chat rooms. We spend  many hours, days, months if not years dealing on sex issues and topics which not only degenerate out thinking faculties, but leaves us very vulnerable to sex problems in life. What makes knowledge what it is , is it's application. When we the youths have learned all these garbages in the name of socializing, would want to apply it in our daily lives, which in-turns makes us difficult beings. These garbages we discuss every now and again weakens our inner man , at such leaves us weak and sickly in the mind.That is how many pple end up becoming rapist, women beater, incompetent fathers, mothers,and what have you. This trend should be critically reviewed if we want to be the change we would like to see in the world. I would like us to use this means of our gathering together to discuss on possitive things, life changing issues like, how to be good fathers, mothers, good leaders, knowlegde sharing, many of us are still in colleges, they need our knowledge bank to aspire higher. This is  a time for us to be competitive in life not in sex issues. God bless you all.
I am a proud Nigerian and a citizen of the world. Let's make it better for us.

exactly  i support u jare.......

Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cintas1000 at 28-09-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
My Dear, there's nothing wrong with that but we have over emphasised our discussions in this chat room with sex related topics. I love sex as a human being but we all should remember that these are things done in secret not really suppose to be a public issues . Come to think of it, what would we say we are lea learning or learned with all these discussions, rather it leaves us very vulnerable to more sex related problems, guys ends up molesting the ladies with their inmoral sex talks , that is to say would even rape them if they had the opportunity to do it on the internet. The product of all these is less valuable humans, Poor future fathers and mothers, Loosing the competency of being competitive becos priorities have been shifted to sex related topics.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceecide at 28-09-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
All i know is i need a fat woman for a relationship............... thanks
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cintas1000 on 28-09-2009 07:26 PM
My Dear, there's nothing wrong with that but we have over emphasised our discussions in this chat room with sex related topics. I love sex as a human being but we all should remember that these are things done in secret not really suppose to be a public issues . Come to think of it, what would we say we are lea learning or learned with all these discussions, rather it leaves us very vulnerable to more sex related problems, guys ends up molesting the ladies with their inmoral sex talks , that is to say would even rape them if they had the opportunity to do it on the internet. The product of all these is less valuable humans, Poor future fathers and mothers, Loosing the competency of being competitive becos priorities have been shifted to sex related topics.

are u an inspirational speaker......?

am feeling u man

Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceecide on 28-09-2009 07:53 PM
All i know is i need a fat woman for a relationship............... thanks

fat woman ko ...lepa  ....ni

Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceecide at 28-09-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
All i know is i need a fat woman for a relationship............... thanks All fat lady can  reach me on [email protected] or call 080-286-11472 My name is Kay.............
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cintas1000 at 28-09-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
COOL GUY, my bros i never speak for public before, just that there's a fire burning in my bones , i want to see my country Nigeria recognised in the world scene. I want to see postive changes in Nigeria my beloved country. All these expectations would only be possible if we have a united youth sqaud irrespective of our  tribes or creed. If the youth buys this vision of becoming better people from their various nooks and crannies of their worlds, in Ten years time the whole country must have been infested with a brand new generation of youths that will exceed even the vision 2020 of our president.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 28-09-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
What's all this... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cintas1000 on 28-09-2009 08:08 PM
COOL GUY, my bros i never speak for public before, just that there's a fire burning in my bones , i want to see my country Nigeria recognised in the world scene. I want to see postive changes in Nigeria my beloved country. All these expectations would only be possible if we have a united youth sqaud irrespective of our  tribes or creed. If the youth buys this vision of becoming better people from their various nooks and crannies of their worlds, in Ten years time the whole country must have been infested with a brand new generation of youths that will exceed even the vision 2020 of our president.

hmmmmmmmmm  ......gud.....

but dont u think there other areas to be tackle as well

Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 28-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
tackles

Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cintas1000 at 28-09-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
I know what you are talking about, the government has been turning deaf ears to the pleas of Nigerians , when it comes to providing them the basic amenities that are  needed to better the standard of living, so tackling them , will not make any sense to either of us , rather the youths that will eventually become future leaders. We should help in phasing out these leaders that does understand the plight of the people with these promising youths that desire what i desire. But we have to think right first.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 28-09-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer