Ebola: Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Shares View On Late Patrick Sawyer

Date: 31-08-2014 12:12 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 31-08-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)

Former president Obasanjo has expressed his thoughts on Sawyer, his act and those who made it possible for him to enter Nigeria with the disease and spread it. Speaking at an event held at the Olusegun Obasanjo Presidential Library in Abeokuta, Ogun state today, Obasanjo said;

"It is devilish enough Patrick Sawyer had to spread this and indeed spread it to Nigeria in connivance with some Liberian authorities from his country, because they knew he had it before he came to Nigeria. The EVD has started to take its toll on the country and the West African sub region. The toll is not only on the number of those who are ill or dead but on the communities, countries, regions and sub-region"

Posted: at 31-08-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 31-08-2014 12:25 AM (9 years ago)
so true
Posted: at 31-08-2014 12:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 31-08-2014 12:55 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm may GOD help us
Posted: at 31-08-2014 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donpet at 31-08-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
Obj no be talk we need what is the way forward
Posted: at 31-08-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 31-08-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donpet on 31-08-2014 01:23 AM
Obj no be talk we need what is the way forward

The way forward is for Nigeria to attack Liberia and change their Government.
Posted: at 31-08-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 31-08-2014 04:26 AM (9 years ago)
Baba what next?

Posted: at 31-08-2014 04:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 31-08-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
THAT'S SERIOUS,,,,
Posted: at 31-08-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 31-08-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago)
Tru
Posted: at 31-08-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oloche1984 at 31-08-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
Baba has spoken the truth but to call a spade a spade, Baba is saying that is was a planned arrangement between late sawyer and some top Liberian authority to bring the EVD to Nigerian, as to what next, we should watch our back, just know that even your brother wouldn't want to see you grow, he/she can do anythinh just to pull you behind (mere wickedness), just be ahead of your enemies, be watchful and PRAY. MAY GOD HELP US ALL
Posted: at 31-08-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 31-08-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago)
Baba has spoken the truth but to call a spade a spade, Baba is saying that it was a planned arrangement between late sawyer and some top Liberian authority to bring the EVD to Nigerian, as to what next, we should watch our back, just know that even your brother wouldn't want to see you grow, he/she can do anythinh just to pull you behind (mere wickedness), just be ahead of your enemies, be watchful and PRAY. MAY GOD HELP US ALL
Posted: at 31-08-2014 08:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 31-08-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
EVERY BODY KNOW THAT OK
OBJ , U R AN EVIL MAN, U HAVE BEENN FIGHTING PRS GOODLUCK COS HE IS NOT DANCING 2 UR TUNE
U R TWO EDGED SWORD!
U HAVE BEEN IN GOVT SINCE EARLY 60S, AND ACHIEVED NOTHING
U R AN OLD MAN, RETIRE 2 UR FARM
Posted: at 31-08-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okhios at 31-08-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
Why am i banned in this forum?
Posted: at 31-08-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 31-08-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 31-08-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 31-08-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 31-08-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 31-08-2014 12:03 PM (9 years ago)
Baba ebola is in Nigeria, what next?  Lets chase it away and proberly put a stop to it forever.
Posted: at 31-08-2014 12:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 31-08-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 31-08-2014 12:03 PM
Baba ebola is in Nigeria, what next?  Lets chase it away and proberly put a stop to it forever.
Is baba your president or ministers??
Posted: at 31-08-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 31-08-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
When would the white people stop fooling us and when will Africans go out of this foolish believe or when will African be themselves? I read News today that Ebola have spread to 5 Nations and all is Africa, those 2 Americans and the Spanish man are not human or what they contacted was not Ebola, Africans should wake up, this was how Muammar Gaddafi was betray and sold to this same traitor that rule us and our economy, They`ve rule our father`s as slave and now they are ruling us as captives but we are thinking to be free when we are not, Wake up African`s

To me it was not only Liberians but America was also involve in all this as the corrupt Africans help them to carry out their evil purposes. First thing they create is fear and chaos so that we African`s will invite them for help...then they carry out their evil, just to dominate and control us Africa my people wake up from your sleep, Our leaders are enslaving us and making us captives in our own land and we think we are free, We should rise and fight this fight of hope and freedom Our leaders are worsted than the boko haram let stop hating boko haram and let us join and fight a good fight of freedom.
Posted: at 31-08-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 31-08-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 31-08-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 31-08-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer