how can you get 2 talk 2 a girl u lyk if u are extremely shy (Page 2)

Date: 30-09-2009 3:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: Debski Imafidon
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-10-2009 01:20 PM
EngrThomas, that's an expensive way to go after a girl u just fancy. U go buy phone taya be that o.

You think say leave her papa and mama take bring am up so fine for you to come dey fall for am, you should show some appreciations. How much b phone?
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 3-10-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
Slap she

Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-10-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
poster collect her no and give her a mid-night call

Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: engrthomas on  3-10-2009 01:42 PM
EngrThomas, that's an expensive way to go after a girl u just fancy. U go buy phone taya be that o.

You think say leave her papa and mama take bring am up so fine for you to come dey fall for am, you should show some appreciations. How much b phone?

BIG BOY!!! Hope say no be for mouth e stop.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- upsea at 3-10-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
no be for mouth my bros, for how long will you keep buying for and for how many ladies?Huh?Huh?? its like you are not successful having woman so you use the buying phone techniques.... too bad 4...

man you dont show appreciation by buying a phone for a girl you are not even dating,, cuz you are just seeking for her approval which limits your chances of wooing her to your side... think like a man,.....
you can appreciate a woman through adorable catching sexy seducing words than buying gifts...

tell me, what do you understand by the word "Appreciation"? it doesn't mean buying gift..... she is yet to give you her approval as a jerk.... buying a gift for a woman to get her attention will simply make her categorize you as a "nice guy loser" who thinks he can buy my love!!!!!!  and once you are in that category bear in mind, you will never be attracted to her segxwally but a gist donor...

change your thinking stop giving hommies false info...
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-10-2009 01:49 PM
Quote from: engrthomas on  3-10-2009 01:42 PM

BIG BOY!!! Hope say no be for mouth e stop.

Give me your girl no. and I go show u say no be for mouth e stop...
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: upsea on  3-10-2009 02:07 PM
no be for mouth my bros, for how long will you keep buying for and for how many ladies?Huh?Huh?? its like you are not successful having woman so you use the buying phone techniques.... too bad 4...

man you dont show appreciation by buying a phone for a girl you are not even dating,, cuz you are just seeking for her approval which limits your chances of wooing her to your side... think like a man,.....
you can appreciate a woman through adorable catching sexy seducing words than buying gifts...

tell me, what do you understand by the word "Appreciation"? it doesn't mean buying gift..... she is yet to give you her approval as a jerk.... buying a gift for a woman to get her attention will simply make her categorize you as a "nice guy loser" who thinks he can buy my love!!!!!!  and once you are in that category bear in mind, you will never be attracted to her segxwally but a gist donor...

change your thinking stop giving hommies false info...

Guy, you no read my article well before you begin compose yours. I quote "Try my old trick, it might work for you" Na my old trick be that... these days na cars we dey buy for ogbeke wen we fancy, no be phones anymore. No be for mouth, we are moving faster than time. lol
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
The kin U no get action na why U most go thru phone. I won't understimate U but when the real show start U no near me in any way.
I'm the kind of guy whose girl U dont want to mess around with, cos I'll let U have her if she wants to slide to ur flows... It's when I come after Ur women: Mother, wife, sister and daughter that U'l realise u messed with a crazy fellas girl.

Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-10-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Shy baby....get her number and send her text

Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-10-2009 02:23 PM
The kin U no get action na why U most go thru phone. I won't understimate U but when the real show start U no near me in any way.
I'm the kind of guy whose girl U dont want to mess around with, cos I'll let U have her if she wants to slide to ur flows... It's when I come after Ur women: Mother, wife, sister and daughter that U'l realise u messed with a crazy fellas girl.

All you have to do is send her number to my inbox and let the game BEGIN...
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
Send me Ur mothers number and apologise to Ur father in advance.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
MORALS BOY... I refuse to molest your mother or any other member of your family in public. I was brought up better than that. I am only talking about your babe, by the way where is the number?
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Oh now U know morals? Fear don catch U? All's fair in love and war.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-10-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
WRITE HER A LOVE LETTER..............
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-10-2009 02:57 PM

You don wise abi? You no won give me d no. abi? You come dey change topic. Okay just give me only her full name, I go show u say WE BAD.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- upsea at 3-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Chairman, how many of your sisters have you bought a car for? see i call all these signs of insecurity...
If you buy her a car today, what will be for tomorrow? you have to act wise, wise men spend less to get laid, you are on a moving train cuz you now buy car for chicks, how many cars do you have and ur highest of them all is worth how much and how much is your income..

buying a car means buy love, and true love is a love made in the heart.. so those that accepts your gift as u have made urself a giver, are just in Drilling Pocket Association of Nigeria(DPAN).

Any day they succeed to bring you dry, you will become "nice guy loser" who didn't act wise "I use to know him before" "Good guy"
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- upsea at 3-10-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
http://[flash=200,200][/flash]
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: upsea on  3-10-2009 03:03 PM
Chairman, how many of your sisters have you bought a car for? see i call all these signs of insecurity...
If you buy her a car today, what will be for tomorrow? you have to act wise, wise men spend less to get laid, you are on a moving train cuz you now buy car for chicks, how many cars do you have and ur highest of them all is worth how much and how much is your income..

buying a car means buy love, and true love is a love made in the heart.. so those that accepts your gift as u have made urself a giver, are just in Drilling Pocket Association of Nigeria(DPAN).

Any day they succeed to bring you dry, you will become "nice guy loser" who didn't act wise "I use to know him before" "Good guy"

Guy no shakings, am waiting, let them try to empty the well. No be me do am, na Baba (No worry, you no go understand). Don't bring your chick to the VIP when u just met her!!! lol
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- upsea at 3-10-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
My words are stronger and more effective than anything you act, you really have to be up to date before my own gurl will give heed to you, she hasn't seen any man like me before and i make her feel very confortable, if you come she will drill you cuz i will teach her what to do with you, and u will regr8 ever making mistakes...

no reach man wastes he resources , u r only wise in ur own eyes......
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: engrthomas on  3-10-2009 03:03 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  3-10-2009 02:57 PM

You don wise abi? You no won give me d no. abi? You come dey change topic. Okay just give me only her full name, I go show u say WE BAD.

Oh na group work?
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero