Nick Cannon On Marriage Divorce: “Respect Mariah Carey, Call Me The Bad Guy"

Date: 08-09-2014 8:08 am (9 years ago) | Author: dsfghmnhgfd
- at 8-09-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago)

Mariah Carey’s soon to be ex-husband has spoken out weeks after keeping silent on the crisis rocking their marriage.

Nick Cannon took to Twitter recently to vent his anger on media outlets saying degrading things about Mariah Carey over their marriage trouble.

Read what Cannon wrote on Twitter few days ago:

“I have personally been absent from social media for the past few months for obvious reasons but I feel the need to finally speak up. During this challenging time for me and my family it saddens me that the media can be such evil bottom feeders because my family and I haven’t been forth­coming with personal information, people are quick to paint negative pictures and spread rumours. For the record I NEVER have, nor will I make a statement regarding my mar­riage. So whatever your favourite gossip outlet is reporting has been cre­ated within their own imagination. At this difficult time I would ask all civilized people to please respect my family and this process.

“What infuriates me most is to hear people slander @Mariah­Carey. I will forever be indebted to her for blessing me with our children. I will always love her unconditionally for this and so much more. @MariahCarey is an amazing Mother and I trust her wholeheartedly. So to see false reports in the media stating otherwise is absurd! While I would like to remain silent I can no longer allow this to happen. I love @MariahCarey and that will never change!!!

“If the media wants to portray me as the bad guy that’s fine. But it is unfair to drag innocent people into the equation. Others have lives, families, and careers and for the media to slander them is downright evil and illegal. I apologize to anyone who’s gotten caught up in this unwarrant­ed drama. BTW Shouts out to the so called ‘sources’ I hope the check was worth it. Don’t worry about my life, worry about why you’re worried about my life!’

>>>WOW THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, CLICK TO SEE<<<

Posted: at 8-09-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 17-08-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry guy
Posted: at 17-08-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''