GEJ Blasted For Travelling With Alimodu Sheriff to An Anti-Terrorism Meeting

Date: 09-09-2014 4:51 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 9-09-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago)

About a week after he was accused of being a Boko Haram sponsor by Australian hostage negotiator, Stephen Davis, former Borno state governor Alimodu Sheriff accompanied the president of Nigeria to an anti-terrorism meeting in Chad. President Jonathan pictured above with Alimodu Sheriff (pictured left) and Chadian president, Idriss Deby where they talked about how to combat terrorism.

After the pic was released, Nigerians scolded the president for going to chad with Sheriff.

Posted: at 9-09-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 9-09-2014 05:04 PM (9 years ago)
WHAT'S MY BUSINESS WITH THAT?Huh?
Posted: at 9-09-2014 05:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chidi4reala at 9-09-2014 05:33 PM (9 years ago)

wetin concern me all I know is that when you take ganja
mix it with ginger,
then you have correct swaga, so ........
Posted: at 9-09-2014 05:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 9-09-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
chad of all places,y did they not travel to irak.
confused set of idiots dat labelled themselves leadears
Posted: at 9-09-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 9-09-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
na dem sabi

Posted: at 9-09-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seveneleven at 9-09-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
another story again o
Posted: at 9-09-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 9-09-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
Since he is one of the sponsors, may be he would be able to advice the President better.  We fight fire with fire.
Posted: at 9-09-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabuzz at 9-09-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
only in Nigeria
Posted: at 9-09-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yeksal at 9-09-2014 07:30 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ knws of boko haram too jor
Posted: at 9-09-2014 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 9-09-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
DAT man is supposed to be arrested, bcus he is a suspect, president u fall my hand for dis matter ooo
Posted: at 9-09-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-09-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-09-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bj1st at 9-09-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: yeksal on  9-09-2014 07:30 PM
[/quote
Na today u know that GEJ is the master of BH, Gej knowns much about bh he knows that he won't win the election coming 2015 in the north so he use bh to distract the north election, now no election in Abuja, borno and other effected state in the north now they are going to madiguri....DONT TELL ME NIGERIA ARYM CANT GET DOWN BH! And what is the government saying about the Australian negotiator? Nothing but a lie and accusing finger asking him who sent him after lying his life the get the fact and some idiot on this forum saying and asking the stupid question. Shameless fools
Posted: at 9-09-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 9-09-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
hummmmm
Posted: at 9-09-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 9-09-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on  9-09-2014 09:29 PM
Quote from: yeksal on  9-09-2014 07:30 PM
[/quote
Na today u know that GEJ is the master of BH, Gej knowns much about bh he knows that he won't win the election coming 2015 in the north so he use bh to distract the north election, now no election in Abuja, borno and other effected state in the north now they are going to madiguri....DONT TELL ME NIGERIA ARYM CANT GET DOWN BH! And what is the government saying about the Australian negotiator? Nothing but a lie and accusing finger asking him who sent him after lying his life the get the fact and some idiot on this forum saying and asking the stupid question. Shameless fools

ANYONE READING WHAT YOU SAYS HERE WILL KNOW THAT YOU ARE AN IDIOT TO INSULT MR PRESIDENT AND EVERYONE IN THE HAUSA,,,YOU MUST BE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAMIST HERE,,IF YOU DON'T KNOW THAT EVERY HAUSA MAN AND WOMAN IS BOKO AND YOU ARE THE HARAM,,EVIL MEN,SINCE 1960....HAUSA'S HAVE BEEN KILLING PEOPLE EVERY NOW AND THEN,IT IS NOW THAT THE WHOLE WORLD HAVE KNOWN THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA,,,SINCE 16960,WHAT DID WE GET FROM NIGERIA WHICH WAS INHERITED BY THE HAUSA'S?BOKO WILL BE KILLING THOSE IN THE NORTH,BECAUSE THE HAUSA'S ARE THE BOKO HARAM,THEY USED KADUNA MAFIANS BEFORE AND NOW IS BOKO
Posted: at 9-09-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 10-09-2014 12:23 AM (9 years ago)
shame
Posted: at 10-09-2014 12:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 10-09-2014 01:24 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-09-2014 01:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rizzotti at 10-09-2014 04:55 AM (9 years ago)
this drama is changing coast
Posted: at 10-09-2014 04:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 10-09-2014 06:20 AM (9 years ago)
Na una kpomo
Posted: at 10-09-2014 06:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 10-09-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago)
This Jona self e no dey hear word haha
Posted: at 10-09-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-09-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
MR JUNA SHOULD OPEN HIS EYES BEFORE IS TOO LATE
Posted: at 10-09-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero