Man Arrested For molesting A 22 Year Old Foreigner

Date: 15-09-2014 2:09 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-09-2014 02:09 PM (9 years ago)

A 34-year-old man, Fabian Anyanwu, who allegedly assaulted and molested a 22-year-old Cameroonian lady, on Monday appeared before an Apapa Magistrates’ Court in Lagos today.
Anyanwu, a resident of 721 Road, D Close, Block 2, Festac Town, Lagos, is standing trial on a two-count charge of assault and rape. The prosecutor, Cpl. John Iberedem, told the court that the accused committed the offences on August 15 at his residence.
Iberedem said that the accused assaulted and forcefully had carnal knowledge of the complainant.
"The complainant said that the accused offered to give her a free ride since he claimed to be going towards the same direction with her. When it was time for her to alight from the car, Anyanwu refused to stop but took her to his house.
“The lady said that the accused beat her up and also had carnal knowledge of her."

The complainant said that it was Anyanwu’s neighbours who invited the police when they heard her screaming, ” the prosecutor stated.
Iberedem said that the offences contravened Sections 171 and 258 of the Criminal Law of Lagos State, 2011.
The accused, however, pleaded not guilty to the charges.
Section 258 prescribes life imprisonment for rape, while Section 171 stipulates three-year jail term for assault occasioning harm.
The senior magistrate, Mr Patrick Adekomaiya, granted the accused bail in the sum of N20,000, with one surety in like sum and adjourned the case till Sept. 18 for mention.

Posted: at 15-09-2014 02:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 15-09-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
MR Ayanhun welldone oooooooooo,  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-09-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 15-09-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
MR Anyanwu welldone oooooooooo,ni u like that thing pass  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-09-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 15-09-2014 02:32 PM (9 years ago)
lies

Posted: at 15-09-2014 02:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 15-09-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago)
wonderful
let's hear from him
Posted: at 15-09-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 15-09-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
That was Rape 'live'.......Why -Fabian, uhhhh Huh?

Posted: at 15-09-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 15-09-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
how come..
Posted: at 15-09-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 15-09-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 15-09-2014 02:32 PM
lies

Biafran's are rapist,,,,,,,true or false ?
Posted: at 15-09-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chidi4reala at 15-09-2014 04:05 PM (9 years ago)
ok rubbish wasted sperm of edo
Posted: at 15-09-2014 04:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 15-09-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
Dis story get as he be, so she no fit shout when she dey d car, if he no stop her break d glass, she come follow reach house,
Posted: at 15-09-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 15-09-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
if na anoda tribe una 4 don finsh dem
Posted: at 15-09-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 15-09-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 15-09-2014 03:56 PM
Biafran's are rapist,,,,,,,true or false ?
Biafrans re law abiding we don't rape Sad

Posted: at 15-09-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elfredino at 15-09-2014 06:01 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm.rape is a sin ooo
Posted: at 15-09-2014 06:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 15-09-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Na wah for dat man o
Posted: at 15-09-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 15-09-2014 07:56 PM (9 years ago)
This anyaolu sounds like a yoruba name. Anyway them say do in roman as romans do, probably he was born by a yoruba fada and a half igbo moda.
Posted: at 15-09-2014 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chidi4reala at 15-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
edo again
Posted: at 15-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- P4PP at 16-09-2014 04:23 AM (9 years ago)
I just do not know when you guys will stop this madness of blaming tribe in cases, grow up guys and contribute to issues for people to learn from your knowledge rather than exposing your tribal timidity out here. Let us make this forum a matured and interesting place that will attract the interest of reasonable people. Most times people read topics and do not bother to go down to comments because your thoughts and comments are always predictable and rude.
Posted: at 16-09-2014 04:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- July22 at 16-09-2014 04:46 AM (9 years ago)
Now igbo man alleged for rap yoruba people's re not saying any negative words to igbo people's,  but if yoruba man, some igbo people's on this site would starting calling them names.
Posted: at 16-09-2014 04:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Lyricsong at 16-09-2014 05:34 AM (9 years ago)
This story is very very complicated. I think the man know this girl very well, and they have been dating each other. I think something must have happened between the both of them, then she have no option to lie against the man. Well the should investigate the matter very very well. Somebody carry U in his car, all the way to his house and U can't shout out? where is the person dat called the police at that time ?
Posted: at 16-09-2014 05:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 16-09-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Lyricsong on 16-09-2014 05:34 AM
This story is very very complicated. I think the man know this girl very well, and they have been dating each other. I think something must have happened between the both of them, then she have no option to lie against the man. Well the should investigate the matter very very well. Somebody carry U in his car, all the way to his house and U can't shout out? where is the person dat called the police at that time ?
God bless you, that was my first thought when i read this post, i was just thinking and asking myself, did he drag the lady from his car into the building,?? did he do that calmly with gun?? why didnt she scream when he didnt let her out at the right place he was supposed to do that? did the guy have any partner in crime in the auto as at the time?i just thought it was a bargain that went wrong and the guy became aggressive.
Posted: at 16-09-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)