“TB Joshua Deceived Our People” – South Africans Blast Nigerian Prophet (Page 2)

Date: 18-09-2014 6:47 am (9 years ago) | Author: tinshat
- mudii2 at 18-09-2014 06:59 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-09-2014 06:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- busa04 at 18-09-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
Evil men are know for what comes out of their mouth. Humans are very impatient. South Africans are heavilly possessed with dangerous evil spirits. TB Joshua has done a lot of deliverance on so many of them, and yet somebody is talking recklessly for what he does not know. Tragedy can happen anywhere no matter how careful. We are withnesses of tragedies across the globe. Joshua's own is not an exception. Lets pray to almighty God to have mercy on us not to fall victims of circumstances.May the departed souls rest in peace.
Posted: at 18-09-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 18-09-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago)
Soon and very soon
Posted: at 18-09-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-09-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rizzotti at 18-09-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
r.i.p
Posted: at 18-09-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- peterson20011 at 19-09-2014 04:26 AM (9 years ago)
SOUTH AFRICA PEOPLES IS VERY STUPID EVEN JACOB ZUMA,WHY DID HE SAY THAT RUBISH,PLAYER IS BY FORSE,DID YOU SEE TB TO COME SOUTH AFRICA  AND GRAB YOUR PEOPLES TO NIGERIA?
Posted: at 19-09-2014 04:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- amyportion at 19-09-2014 05:33 AM (9 years ago)
salvation is found only in JESUS CHRIST. Accept Him now b4 it is too late
Posted: at 19-09-2014 05:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 19-09-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: peterson20011 on 19-09-2014 04:26 AM
SOUTH AFRICA PEOPLES IS VERY STUPID EVEN JACOB ZUMA,WHY DID HE SAY THAT RUBISH,PLAYER IS BY FORSE,DID YOU SEE TB TO COME SOUTH AFRICA  AND GRAB YOUR PEOPLES TO NIGERIA?

bro i 4 concur with u bcoz ...Player isn't by forse*, and the peoples came to Nigeria without TB grabbing them)
Posted: at 19-09-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollycamba at 19-09-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
may the soul of the departed soul rest in peace .They died in the church and i know their souls is with thy Lord. What of those that dies in the hands of the prositute? PLEAE YOU GUYS SHOULD PRAY FOR MAN OF GOD EVEN IN THE BIBLE MANY PROPHETS FACED MORE THAN THIS IS A TIME FOR TRIES .
Posted: at 19-09-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-09-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
truth is gradually surfacing
Posted: at 19-09-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- benbellabiz at 19-09-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
Sorry for the affected families. they should just take heart, because they South Africans also get VIP treatment compare to Nigerians at SCOAN.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tanbaje at 19-09-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
The self proclaimed prophet who sees other tragedies before the occurrence could not  afore see of his own domain. False prophet, cultist and magician. Our leaders including the present worship them also. No wonder they are birds of the same feather.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- apatanla at 19-09-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago)
mr president i want to ask you since tb have been giving helping south african people both spiritually ,financially have you ever one day called him and say thank you .
Now that things turn around you complained
please think twice
Posted: at 19-09-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- esgo at 19-09-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
AM Very Sorry!

But for my own point of vew hope the plan of the building was just for 2 story building not 4 or 6 now seen  the consequence.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lyricsong at 19-09-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 19-09-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Lyricsong at 19-09-2014 12:39 PM (9 years ago)
He is not the course of the incident. No man is perfect accept GOD
Posted: at 19-09-2014 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Judeana at 19-09-2014 12:48 PM (9 years ago)
no1 deceived any1..get real plz.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 12:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mccastro at 19-09-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jevenuch on 18-09-2014 06:12 PM
we all know that what happen to SCOAN can happen to any other person or any country, Synagugue issue is not different. Don't forget the good work the man of God has been doing for long time. Do not reject someome because his temptation or problem because whom you reject on account of his situation today may be your helper or deliverer tomorrow. You are because i am , I am because you are , let LOVE LEEDS. for the dead let their souls rest in perfect peace amen, for those that have injuries, i pray may for their quick recovery and also may God console the family of the victims in Jesus Name Amen.

Posted: at 19-09-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 19-09-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on 18-09-2014 10:32 AM
But why did Naija news say na only 57 people die. If no be South African president we for no Sabi the number of people wey die for our country.

stop to listening to Nigerian news..it has  been compromised...go online for all accurate news related to Nigeria...Nigerian government controls the media either through direct ownership or through licensing ,so you are only going to hear what they want you to hear
Posted: at 19-09-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natrueOOO at 19-09-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
this world shaaa ............wetin ppl  like be give give receive take sweet...... don't ever do mistake if mistake comes up you are in deep mess. that just what is going on now , Do you  think the Man of  God Is God . Our lovely Father is only perfect man. or the world think his just silent not saying anything .or showing love . look like is not concern .a man deeply in pain asking WHY this happen. brother and sister it happen to anyone . We should stop being ungrateful . anyway when man cant be grateful to is fellow hw then can he or she be grateful to God. T.b Joshua wont have hurt is fellows future disciples of God .he shows ultimate love . let joint  hand and pray for our lost love one and stop destroying . Smiley
Posted: at 19-09-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie