The Real Meaning Of Dorobucci - Dr Sid

Date: 21-09-2014 10:52 pm (9 years ago) | Author: olapilea
- at 21-09-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)

You know there was this viral report that Dorobucci is a devil worshiping song.The hit song by the Mavin's is also one of the biggest tracks of 2014.Dr Sid told Punch what it really means
Mavin Records is a lifestyle brand, it’s a total package. It’s love, responsibility, passion, it’s everything. When you say a lifestyle brand, it’s how you live. Mavin stands for anything that is a genius and amazing. Mavin is Dorobucci. It’s a brand that stands for perfection and excellence and that’s what we always try to bring when it comes to the music industry.
Many people want to know the meaning of Dorobucci, what is Dorobucci?
Dorobucci means a person or an individual that is awesome, amazing, rich, swagged-out, sexy and buff. Any word that qualifies greatness, that’s Dorobucci. ‘Bucci’ means anything that is amazing, fun. Doro makes Bucci a person, Doro personifies Bucci so you’re Doro, and I’m Doro. This table is Doro, anything is Doro.

CLICK HERE TO READ SHOCKING AND UNBELIEVABLE NEWS

Posted: at 21-09-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 22-09-2014 06:09 AM (9 years ago)
I was even sent d message not to play d song on whatsapp cus its a devils song. Walahi people can carry fake rumors about eeeh....
Posted: at 22-09-2014 06:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 22-09-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago)
If dem no carry tat rumour,dem 4 no tell us d meaning
Posted: at 22-09-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 22-09-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
make i doro waka ni

Posted: at 22-09-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blogger212 at 22-09-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
E Doroconcern all of dem.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie