CHAI! Spotted in South Africa: A "DO NOT DIE IN NIGERIA" Warning

Date: 29-09-2014 9:31 am (9 years ago) | Author: fayarain
- at 29-09-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago)

This was spotted on the streets of Johannesburg.

According to South African journalist, Robyn Kriel; a fellow international press member, who has been based in Lagos for several years, while giving him her thoughts on the SCOAN hostel building collapse, said:
“You don’t want to die in Nigeria. Hell, you don’t even want to get sick in Nigeria. You are just another number. You will be told ‘people die all the time in Nigeria, what makes you so special?’”
Tough words he says they were but words he started believing after his own haunting experience in Nigeria.

>>>CLICK HERE TO SEE AMAZING NAIJA GIST<<<

Posted: at 29-09-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 29-09-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago)
Wat are they talking abt. Why didn't nigeria record deaths excerpt other coountries. Dis is to say nigerians does not believe in abragadagra.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sir_Finest at 29-09-2014 06:25 PM (9 years ago)
So true so true
Posted: at 29-09-2014 06:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 5-10-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
even peter denied JESUS during trial period. after they received VIP treatments and deliverance at SCOAN and now these.
Posted: at 5-10-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac