"I Never Cheated On My Husband" - Ini Edo Speaks On Divorce Saga

Date: 02-10-2014 4:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-10-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)

Just last week, Ini edo’s  divorce story was all over blogs with so many people finding it hard to believe. It was reported by Kemi Filani that Nollywood actress and her American based hubby Phillips Ehiagwina have gone their separate ways and the groom’s family also added to the whole show because the endowed actress Ini Edo didn’t bear a child.

They have however made sure that the bride’s family returned the earlier bride price that was paid at the inception of the lifetime commitment. Ini has finally reacted to this news using her social media page, see her tweets below.

I asked for a divorce from my my ex husband cos of lots of irreconcilable differences.i never cheated on my husband.

— Ini Edo (@ini4phil) October 2, 2014

There is a conscious n malicious attempt at tarnishing my image.this whole saga is familiar let’s not forget de past.thanks n God bless — Ini Edo (@ini4phil) October 2, 2014

Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malamy at 2-10-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago)
Really?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidi4reala at 2-10-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 2-10-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
Make nametalkam go siddon abeg. He don see another chapter to write. Its only in Naija that people don't respect coiuples feelings in trialing moments.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 2-10-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
Oh i c
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 2-10-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  2-10-2014 04:33 PM
Make nametalkam go siddon abeg. He don see another chapter to write. Its only in Naija that people don't respect coiuples feelings in trialing moments.

I don sidon, no be because of Ini Edo, but because of the way you take blow dat grammar.

I don sidon

Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 2-10-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago)
you for dey cheat ni
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 2-10-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
ok,if u say so,glory be to God.inshort come and take ur medal for leaving ur matrimonial home due to what u tagged as irreconsiliable differences.i just hope dat the day ur were xchangin weddin ring in da presence of ur creator in the church dat u made it aware to dem dat it should not be for beta and for worst,but for irreconciliable whatever.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Orojoe at 2-10-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago)
Oh for dis nollywood, dem like divorce oo.. Ah ah
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 2-10-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
ok,if u say so,glory be to God.inshort come and take ur medal for leaving ur matrimonial home due to what u tagged as irreconsiliable differences.i just hope dat the day ur were xchangin weddin ring in da presence of ur creator in the church dat u made it aware to dem dat it should not be for beta and for worst,but for irreconciliable whatever.
 YOU TALK AM WELL
Posted: at 2-10-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TikTantiTak at 2-10-2014 06:48 PM (9 years ago)
With divorce flying around these days, seems like marriage ain't sacred no more.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 06:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 2-10-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
INI but u no talk about the pregnany.u and ur husband seperated 3 week ago and u are carrying a pregnany that can already  be noticed by everyone that means that pregnancy must be up to 3months and that means  you did the thing with another man while u were stli married. Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-10-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMG17 at 2-10-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
WHEN YOU GET YOURSELF OUT IN THE PUBLIC BE READY FOR THE CONSEQUENCES BECAUSE THEY WILL COME.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 2-10-2014 07:33 PM (9 years ago)
THERE WAS NO CLARIFICATION OF YOUR PREGNANCY IN YOUR TWIT. PERHAPS YOU SHOULD EXPLAIN THAT AS WELL AND DO WITHOUT SELF DECEIT.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 2-10-2014 08:36 PM (9 years ago)
This woman is deceiving her self.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- apatanla at 2-10-2014 08:47 PM (9 years ago)
INI PLEASE JUST GO AHEAD FOR NEW LEVEL MY LOVELY EDO
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 2-10-2014 08:55 PM (9 years ago)
U asked for divorce, bcus u found DAT u were pregnant abi?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 2-10-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
MY DEAR DONT MIND HATERS
I DONT KNOW WHAT YOU GUYS FOUND IN EDO MEN(BENIN)?
ABI NA THEIR JUJU DEY CATCH UNA?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 2-10-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago)
She likes Acting
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 2-10-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
She likes Acting
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac