Surgery: I’ll Soon Be Back From Germany – IBB

Date: 08-10-2014 7:48 am (9 years ago) | Author: daniel okeke
- at 8-10-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago)

Former president, General Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida (IBB) has confirmed to journalists in Minna that he is recuperating from his surgery in Germany.

The former leader who spoke to the journalists through the telephone of another former head of state, General Abdulsalami Abubakar when he paid a Sallah homage to Niger State governor, Dr Muazu Babangida Aliyu said he will soon be back home.

IBB who did not specify the time he would come home confirmed the earlier report of LEADERSHIP that he underwent a surgery in Germany and he is recovering as expected.

“I miss all of you; I wish you all Barka Da Sallah; I am better now; I will be back in few days time,” IBB said.

LEADERSHIP gathered from a source close to the family that IBB is expected back next week Friday and that he would have been back before Sallah but he was advised to undergo some routine medical examinations before returning home.

The source added that it was because of his appreciable level of recovery that he told Mohammed his son to come and celebrate Sallah with his friends as usual in Minna.

IBB left Nigeria on the 6th of September, 2014 for Germany where he underwent a surgery to relieve him of some back pains.

Meanwhile, General Abdulsalami Abubakar said he came for the Sallah homage with two of IBB’s closest friends because the tradition was for him and IBB to pay Sallah homage to the governor.

Speaking on the 2015 general elections, he said, “Politicians should learn to play the game of politics without bitterness. We are all one as we are all brothers and sisters.”

Also speaking, Governor Muazu Babangida Aliyu said he was pleased when the team sent by the state government to see IBB came back home with the news that he was recuperating, adding “When the team came back, they told us they had a conversation with him for over four hours. This is a pleasant piece of information compared to what we heard before.”

SOURCE : >>>>>>>>>>>> SOURCE    <<<<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 8-10-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 8-10-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Most Nigerians no miss u
Posted: at 8-10-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 8-10-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
Two words for ibb. phyuk YOU!
Posted: at 8-10-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken222 at 8-10-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago)
What are you coming to do?
Posted: at 8-10-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-10-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago)
na there him go die..yeye man..
who cares if u return..
Posted: at 8-10-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 8-10-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
No wonder the healthcare system  in Africa is in a shambles. Those who could have made a difference (LIKE PAST HEADS OF STATES) and set up medical services to cater for us would rather pay to foreign services to save them. No wonder Liberians are lying at airports to get into foreign lands (Sawyer into Nigeria and Duncan into the USA) and gain access to well kept hospitals and more experienced medical staff and thereby spreading Ebola all over the world!
Posted: at 8-10-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 8-10-2014 01:44 PM (9 years ago)
.....so make we dey run Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 8-10-2014 01:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ayomide3333 at 8-10-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD PLEASE CONTACT OUR MARKET  ZONAL OFFICAL CUSTOM ADEBAYO ON(08167237819)
 E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
 from N200, 000-N400, 000. Toyota Camry big.
 daddy=N450,000. Honda accord baby
 boy=N400, 000.
 ToyotaMatrix=N500, 000 Toyota
 Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
 hiaceBus=N450,000 Toyota Avalon=N
 ToyotaCorolla=N430,000 Mazda=N 350.000
 HondaAccord end
 of discussion =N550,000 Honda Evil Spirit
 =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
 2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota
 Avensis=N500,00.
 0, Rav4=N550, 000, Toyota Seinna=N400,000, to N600,000
 Highlander=N550,000.
 ,Murano=N500,000, Pathfinder=N500,000,
 Infinity Jeepfx35=N500,000.
 & fx45=550,000 Mercedes Benz
 ML350=N500,000. H.P LAPTOPS FOR SALES @ CHEAPER PRICE
 AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
 OFFERS CONTACT THE AUCTION OFFICE. SALES SHALL TAKE
 PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE
 All VEHICLES ENGINES ARE IN GOOD CONDITION. (THANKS FOR  PATRONIZING WITH US)
Posted: at 8-10-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nosmar at 8-10-2014 02:21 PM (9 years ago)
Yes, I lived in the city of Münster Germany, I saw him in his sick bed at uni Klinikum Münster, he is enjoying what other countries sofer to build. Useless elder
Posted: at 8-10-2014 02:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 8-10-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
Ok oh
Posted: at 8-10-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- eze_igwekala at 8-10-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago)
SHRINE WHERE PASTORS, YAHOO BOYS AND POLITICIANS GET POWER

A shrine in Northern Cross River state has been identified as a place where YAHOO BIG BOYS in town go to get charms and power they use to control their victims. The shrine which is said to be in a remote village near Benue state has become a home for many yahoo boys especially YAHOO BOYS IN MALAYSIA. A cousin of mine told me that most of his friends in MALAYSIA patronize the shrine and they are big boys living lavish life styles. According to the source, the services provided by the shrine ranges from initiation into the OCCULT OF EKPO ITI-AWARA to preparation of charms for non members who physically go to the shrine or contact them via [http://ekpo-iti-awara.hpage.com]. Information gathered reveals that after preparing charm for the YAHOO BOYS, the chief priest will light a kerosene lamp and the name of the YAHOO BOY will be tied to the lamp, then the lamp will be hanged on a tree in the shrine. Once this is done, the YAHOO BOY will go home and start making money and living in affluence.

It is unfortunate that our people still believe in black power, both our politicians and even pastors. I pray that God will arrest these guys and make them surrender to the almighty power that is GREATER than any other power. My God is sufficient for me
Posted: at 8-10-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyibochukwu at 8-10-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ayomide3333 on  8-10-2014 02:11 PM
NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD PLEASE CONTACT OUR MARKET  ZONAL OFFICAL CUSTOM ADEBAYO ON(08167237819)
 E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
 boy=N400, 000.
 Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
 HondaAccord end
 =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
 Avensis=N500,00.
 Highlander=N550,000.
 AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
 PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE

you no go look for job to do abi dey here dey decieve your sef on motor wey custom seize, your mate dey sale pure water for traffic!
Posted: at 8-10-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onyibochukwu at 8-10-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eze_igwekala on  8-10-2014 02:50 PM
SHRINE WHERE PASTORS, YAHOO BOYS AND POLITICIANS GET POWER

A shrine in Northern Cross River state has been identified as a place where YAHOO BIG BOYS in town go to get charms and power they use to control their victims. The shrine which is said to be in a remote village near Benue state has become a home for many yahoo boys especially YAHOO BOYS IN MALAYSIA. A cousin of mine told me that most of his friends in MALAYSIA patronize the shrine and they are big boys living lavish life styles. According to the source, the services provided by the shrine ranges from initiation into the OCCULT OF EKPO ITI-AWARA to preparation of charms for non members who physically go to the shrine or contact them via [http://ekpo-iti-awara.hpage.com]. Information gathered reveals that after preparing charm for the YAHOO BOYS, the chief priest will light a kerosene lamp and the name of the YAHOO BOY will be tied to the lamp, then the lamp will be hanged on a tree in the shrine. Once this is done, the YAHOO BOY will go home and start making money and living in affluence.

It is unfortunate that our people still believe in black power, both our politicians and even pastors. I pray that God will arrest these guys and make them surrender to the almighty power that is GREATER than any other power. My God is sufficient for me

na you dem go still sacifice for these shrine wey you dey sale latest december!
Posted: at 8-10-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 8-10-2014 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
shameless elder statesman. i don't think any reasonable Nigerian miss you one bit. we only miss your corp.
Posted: at 8-10-2014 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 8-10-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
 E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
 boy=N400, 000.
 Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
 HondaAccord end
 =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
 Avensis=N500,00.
 Highlander=N550,000.
 AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
 PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE

THIEF, BARAWO, OLEE, ONYE OSHI. so you never see am for youtube and television say, custom dey tell all nigerians make them no dey mind una?.
Posted: at 8-10-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 8-10-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
Who cares!
Posted: at 8-10-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 8-10-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
if u like   Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-10-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eyen9ja at 8-10-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
why didn't you go to India?
Posted: at 8-10-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 9-10-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)
 E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
 boy=N400, 000.
 Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
 HondaAccord end
 =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
 Avensis=N500,00.
 Highlander=N550,000.
 AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
 PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE

THIS UR CAR WEY U DEY SELL NO DEY FINISH???
LOOK DIS FORUM WELL,,,,U NO FIT SEE PERSON SCAM HERE,,,,OK?
Posted: at 9-10-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Why are u telling us now? Huh?
Posted: at 24-08-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero