GBAM! Ini Edo Changes Her Twitter Handle

Date: 10-10-2014 8:56 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-10-2014 08:56 PM (9 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Ini Edo has changed her name on Twitter from @Ini4phil to @inidelicious01. This could be part of the several changes the actress is making in her life at the moment following the crash of her marriage to businessman Philip Ehiagwina. At the moment, the actress has well over 316,000 followers on twitter, while she follows 464 people. Ini4phil has been her Twitter identity since she got married to her husband in 2008 and the change, is bound to be taken as one reflecting her new found freedom....

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the Official Naijapals Accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 10-10-2014 08:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chylind5 at 10-10-2014 09:03 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm, ok o
Posted: at 10-10-2014 09:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 10-10-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
No time, waiting for another customer
Posted: at 10-10-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 10-10-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
Dis na serious matter ooo, Ini make Una try settle if possible ooo
Posted: at 10-10-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 10-10-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 10-10-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 10-10-2014 10:03 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2014 10:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 10-10-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
Amebo poster Grin Grin Grin chai c what i just read..My life Undecided
Posted: at 10-10-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 11-10-2014 01:08 AM (9 years ago)
ni real iniDelicious thats why every body wan test from your Delicious fried Congo meat as the Aroma come dey sent every where,.carry go nothing do you, ur business go sell jor  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-10-2014 01:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 11-10-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 11-10-2014 01:08 AM
ni real iniDelicious thats why every body wan test from your Delicious fried Congo meat as the Aroma come dey sent every where,.carry go nothing do you, ur business go sell jor  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-10-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 11-10-2014 03:53 AM (9 years ago)
OK  OOOO,,,,
Posted: at 11-10-2014 03:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NwosuKC at 11-10-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago)
poster....freedom?Huh? marriage is now a bondage???
Posted: at 11-10-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odigiejohn at 11-10-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
you wan try calabar market!!! Grin Grin Grin soldier come soldier go barrack nor dey empty, go buy better soap take wash the congo meat make you sample ur market. i need my 19 century glass jare.
Posted: at 11-10-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-10-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago)
Ini Delicious?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-10-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emioluwa1 at 11-10-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
lni Edo, well l wont say sorry for what happened to you because l New from the beginning of your marriage
that you are in the wrong place, it pain and hurt me so much that all the acttress in nigeria fail to surrender to
Jesus Christ and devote their time to study the scripture, l mean the word of God. Ini pls give your life to
Jesus Christ, pls, l beg you, you are such a pretty young girl, give your life to Jesus, study the scripture
and you will see the truth concerning your own life and the secreate of  men that are not ones destiny, not
only that, you will have the spirit of designment from the holy spirit to know who is who, and know whom you
are destined to be with and you will also lnherit the kingdom of heaven which is the greatest of all.
Pls dont hook up with another married man or divourcee again pls, they are not the husband God prepared for you
God is not an author of confussion and he will never gives or tell you to go for divourcee or married men,
I knew you where the one that made your own choice of marrying Philip without God approva or praying  to
asked God if this man is your destiny man.
Ini, let me tell you something, your destiny man might not be rich as you think, but he is devine from God to fufill
or help you fufil your destiny, and again he is carrying spiritual blessing that cannot be seen by you because,
you are working by sight and not by faith, l mean you believe on already made or material men.
PLS my dear dont deal with physical but look into the future. I must tell you the truth that your destined man is
so much arround you there but you are looking down on him because of materials reasons,
The fact that a man cannot afford to rent three bed room flat today dose not mean he cant have
build is own duplex tomorrow, what ever God give you May sound useless för you but is the best for,
you may not see  any good in what God choose for you as present, the secreat is that, God always deposit
a great package that you cant see as present in that person he gave you, you will enjoy Peace and love all your life
in what God gives you if only you can wait on him and stay clear from sin.
Posted: at 11-10-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-10-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 11-10-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 11-10-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 11-10-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 23-10-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
U can't say 4 now o
Posted: at 23-10-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac