Shocking Video Of The Woman That Turned Into A Bird In Oshodi Yesterday (Page 3)

Date: 11-10-2014 11:27 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ajanni at 12-10-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
na wa oooooo
hope shes not one of the NP members here
Posted: at 12-10-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- raybenzino at 12-10-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xjiggy on 11-10-2014 12:53 PM
Nigeria Airforce Commandant..... Local Division
.=))º°˚˚˚°º l̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̣̣̥̅̊l̶̲̥̅̊ º°˚˚˚°º=))
Local division lagos state.....Hahaahahahahahahahah
Posted: at 12-10-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-10-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago)
NA WA FOR THAT COUNTRY OOO
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- middleboy at 12-10-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Her cup has filled up
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nurtado at 12-10-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Confirm air commandant for lagos 
Posted: at 12-10-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 12-10-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-10-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 12-10-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 12-10-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mikexp at 12-10-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago)
I believe I can fly...
Posted: at 12-10-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayogeorge at 12-10-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
Mr this is Biafra, you know I have never met such an obnoxious tribalistic idiot like you, You are nothing but a racist. You need to get your facts right before making any silly allegations against any tribe in Nigeria. I am not saying this because I am a Yoruba man or Hausa, I am saying it to shut the mouth of fools like you up. my wife is an Ibo woman and majority of my friends here in the UK are Ibos, and they were very disappointed in you after reading your comments, in fact it was one of them that called my attention to your stupid with so much grammatical errors statement, this shows your level of Education and we don't need ignorant like you writing jargons online again about our beloved country. You need to stop this your stupid ideas about Biafra, I think you need help.
  [email protected]
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bayogeorge at 12-10-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 11-10-2014 02:16 PM
Igbo man is this igbo man is that yoruba people what are u. Only in yoruba land such carnage such evil i wonder where yoruba people migrated from. Yoruba are like Palestinian to Isreal they are evil to biafra this kind of thing i have never seen it happen to biafra land. This why we need biafra and biafra must come who cares what is going on in Cameroun or chad just like yoruba land if we are not in this same country. As long as my name represent glorifying of God i will remain bless that is why we are called biafria may God continue to bless biafra land.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 12-10-2014 05:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 11-10-2014 02:16 PM
Igbo man is this igbo man is that yoruba people what are u. Only in yoruba land such carnage such evil i wonder where yoruba people migrated from. Yoruba are like Palestinian to Isreal they are evil to biafra this kind of thing i have never seen it happen to biafra land. This why we need biafra and biafra must come who cares what is going on in Cameroun or chad just like yoruba land if we are not in this same country. As long as my name represent glorifying of God i will remain bless that is why we are called biafria may God continue to bless biafra land.

Oh boy, an adage says "He who shops in a marketplace never throw stones" Go read the article again; mind you the name of this woman involved is not mentioned. What gives you the impression that this woman is not an Igbo in the first place? Remember it happened in Lagos and a lot of Igbo live in Lagos. We know half baked non-entities like you because by their fruits we shall know them. Get educated and remember you can never be blessed and you do not represent God as you have written in your grammatical blunders because all your words are full of hates and our God is love. You belong to LUCIFER your daddy and you and ZEIGBO or whatever he call his name will rot in hell
Posted: at 12-10-2014 05:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osinaoma at 12-10-2014 05:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ukanahv on 12-10-2014 01:04 AM
I tire oooo. Nothing in the video suggest she turn into bird. NAIJA..
wake up my dear its true
Posted: at 12-10-2014 05:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 12-10-2014 07:12 PM (9 years ago)
Na wah o! But really, what happened to the part where she turned from bird to human? For those of you who are trying to turn Naijapals into a tribal forum,please note that this a social network for all Nigerians and Nigerians in the diaspora and not just the Igbos, kindly desist from your abusive comments and keep whatever opinions you have of other tribes to yourself. We come here for constructive discussions and not to read your grammatically incorrect dialogues. Thank you very much for adhering.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rizzotti at 12-10-2014 07:31 PM (9 years ago)
there was a problem with one of the engine wing,thats why she has to make an emergency landing,
Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PTK4REAL at 12-10-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago)
Hi my people
Posted: at 12-10-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 12-10-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
THE WOMAN NAME NA NGOZI  UCHE CHUKWU
Posted: at 12-10-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicetrue at 13-10-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
thank God, God will continue to Expose them the more.
Posted: at 13-10-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-10-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
she don die now
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 25-10-2014 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
Baba God help me & my family o in dis worls...
Posted: at 25-10-2014 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model