Photos From Fugitive, Laide Bakare's Baby Shower In The USA

Date: 13-10-2014 1:52 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-10-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago)
Well, meet our dearest "one-husband-one-baby", "i-am-running-from-efcc" actress, while she has absconded from Nigeria, she does seem to be having a swell time in the USA, judging from the big smiles on her face. We are happy for you girl! wish we could hit some million bucks too and exile to the United states of America like you, makes us jealous! Laide, Laide - Happening chick, nothing do you!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS

Posted: at 13-10-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 13-10-2014 05:42 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-10-2014 05:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 13-10-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 13-10-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-10-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-10-2014 07:22 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 13-10-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago)
People just speak uncalled for English just to make white looks black. Which one is 'fugitive'? Who told you she's an escapee/deserter or enegade? Who told you EFCC does not have the power to arrest her in US if they are actually looking for her? Please let celebrities be. They are human and only following a career path. There are plenty Laide Bakare's in your family, deal with it.
Posted: at 13-10-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fdkenny at 13-10-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
Enjoy urself
Posted: at 13-10-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 13-10-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 13-10-2014 07:34 AM
People just speak uncalled for English just to make white looks black. Which one is 'fugitive'? Who told you she's an escapee/deserter or enegade? Who told you EFCC does not have the power to arrest her in US if they are actually looking for her? Please let celebrities be. They are human and only following a career path. There are plenty Laide Bakare's in your family, deal with it.

EFCC ever arrested anyone in USA? what are you smoking?

Posted: at 13-10-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 13-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 13-10-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-10-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 13-10-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
HE JUST SMOKED 3WRAPS OF WEED

Posted: at 13-10-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 13-10-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 13-10-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 13-10-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 13-10-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 13-10-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-10-2014 08:15 AM

If there is need, it will surely be done. Stop giving fake news abeg
Posted: at 13-10-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 13-10-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-10-2014 08:15 AM

Infact if there is need, her passport would have been siezed right from day 1. You don't come here and write like readers are fools that don't know how far. Get your facts rightly and stop spoiling names. I read your posts all the time and it has been only you on this chic right from day one. Wetin happen?
Posted: at 13-10-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 13-10-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 13-10-2014 08:38 AM
HE JUST SMOKED 3WRAPS OF WEED

Not making sense
Posted: at 13-10-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 13-10-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
Flexing babe.
Posted: at 13-10-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 14-10-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 13-10-2014 07:34 AM

EfCC has no power what-so ever to arrest her in USA. USA Marshals can arrest her and hand her over to EFCC or whatever you call them. (USA can not arrest anyone in Nigeria)
Posted: at 14-10-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 14-10-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 14-10-2014 02:17 AM
EfCC has no power what-so ever to arrest her in USA. USA Marshals can arrest her and hand her over to EFCC or whatever you call them. (USA can not arrest anyone in Nigeria)

You guys are missing the point. All am saying is that if EFCC truly want her that much, they would have ceased her passport right from day one to curtail her travelling. This supposedly case has been on since early this year, its not long she went to US so why the fuss about her being a fugitive and stuff like that? Come to think of it, are we not obviously saying the same thing here? If US Marshal arrest and hand her over to EFCC its simp[ly because there was a report from EFCC. So since that has not happened, at least to the best of my knowledge it simply means there is no such issues against her as levied by the poster. That is just my point, no offence meant
Posted: at 14-10-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 14-10-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?  Huh?
Posted: at 14-10-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 14-10-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 14-10-2014 08:04 AM
You guys are missing the point. All am saying is that if EFCC truly want her that much, they would have ceased her passport right from day one to curtail her travelling. This supposedly case has been on since early this year, its not long she went to US so why the fuss about her being a fugitive and stuff like that? Come to think of it, are we not obviously saying the same thing here? If US Marshal arrest and hand her over to EFCC its simp[ly because there was a report from EFCC. So since that has not happened, at least to the best of my knowledge it simply means there is no such issues against her as levied by the poster. That is just my point, no offence meant

Do you think her passport is in the public library? How effective do you think EFCC is to get to her passport before she does, immediate she hears of any fishy news, she would have jetted out before the EFCC can even make it down stairs their office, ceasing somebody's passport is not a piece of cake, its even worst than arresting someone and getting someone arrested is even hard enough, in a nutshell, she is safe if USA, nothing can touch her

Posted: at 14-10-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero